Hall Recruitment

hallrecruitment.ie

Hall Recruitment Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
70 reviews Verified
Hall Recruitment
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 70 ) 4.6

Gillian M
Gillian M
2024.03.25
I would highly recommend Hall Recruitment. Catherine Murtagh is very pro-active and I believe does her very best to match you with a suitable company.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2024.03.25
Hi Gillian, Thank you for your incredible 5 * review. I'll be sure to tell Catherine how highly you spoke of her. Best of Luck in your new career adventure. Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Advertisement
kennytighe
kennytighe
2023.10.28
I recently had a job placement with Hall Recruitment and all I can say what an amazing experience, these guys mean business. Vivienne and Thomas made me feel special and all the hard work I put into my career was valued, if I could give them more stars ⭐ I would. Keep up the great work guys.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.11.01
Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for your incredible review. We really appreciate it. We were delighted to help you get your new position and we know you will be extremely successful in it. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team.
Marta ODr
Marta ODr
2023.10.24
I don’t even know where to begin. Hall recruitment is the most professional yet the friendliest agency I had a pleasure to deal with. A combination I found so refreshing in an environment as stressful as recruitment and job search. Vivienne was an absolute star in providing clear guidelines, advice and reassurance throughout the whole process. Her intuition and obvious experience in matching employer’s expectations with candidates abilities and personality, are second to none. I recommend Hall Recruitment to anyone embarking on a job search journey and any employer looking for the right candidate.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.10.25
Hi Martha, Thank you so much for this incredible review. Vivienne will be over the moon to read it. We were happy to help. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Avery Torres
Avery Torres
2023.10.20
Had a wonderful experience working with Hall Recruitment. Catherine goes above and beyond to ensure her candidates have an exemplary experience. Her advice and support throughout the recruitment process was reassuring and encouraging. Highly recommend working with Hall when looking for your next opportunity.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.10.24
Hi Avery, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Catherine. Best wishes, Hall Recruitment team
Arantxa Aquino
Arantxa Aquino
2023.09.27
Through Hall Recruitments, I found my current job, and Vivienne was essential throughout the journey. She provided assistance during the interview process and helped with documentation, making everything much smoother. Her dedication and professionalism were impressive. I am immensely grateful for the opportunity and the support I received. My experience with Hall Recruitments was amazing, and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for employment opportunities. Many thanks for everything!
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.09.28
Hi Arantxa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I will be sure to pass on your incredible message to our lovely Vivienne and from all of us at Hall Recruitment we wish you the best of luck in your new job!!! Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Advertisement
Jason Kelly
Jason Kelly
2023.09.08
The whole team are professionals and made everything so straightforward and easy for me. My only regret is I have one pair of hands so I can only give them 2 thumbs up :D
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.09.11
Hi Jason, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. -Hall Recruitment Team!
Graziela Ferreira
Graziela Ferreira
2023.08.17
I had an amazing experience with Hall Recruitment, Catherine was incredibly professional and supported me through every step of the interviews. I highly recommend Hall Recruitment to anyone looking for job search help.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.08.17
Hi Graziela, We were thrilled to receive your glowing recommendation. We were delighted to help you, and we know you will be incredible in this new position. Remember we are always available if you ever need to speak with us, even just for a quick catch up. Congratulations on achieving your new job. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team.
Stevie Bee
Stevie Bee
2023.08.04
I recently had the opportunity to work with and be placed with Hall Recruitment. I have to say my experience with Hall was all positive. I was quickly earmarked for a role based on my skills and experience. The recruiter, Thomas, walked me through all the placement steps - explained the process steps, prepared me for the interview, was well prepared about the company he was potentially placing me with and which lead to a firm offer. Thomas walked me through all the on boarding requirements and kept in touch regularly to ensure the whole process was fluid and smooth. It has been one of the best recruitment/employment experiences I have had. I highly recommended Hall for their professionalism, proficiency and personal touch. Thank you. PS I am now into my second week of the new role and and loving it. I firmly believe Hall matched me well with the role and its a good fit.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.08.09
Hi Stevie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm delighted you're doing so well in your new role and most importantly that you're loving it. We didn't want to post our response without Thomas seeing it. He is very touched by your heartfelt response. Remember we are always available to assist you should you need it, but we're also here for a chat if you just want to catch up. Best of Luck in your new job Stevie, Hall Recruitment Team
Sarah Lynch
Sarah Lynch
2023.08.02
Great agency! They helped me secure an amazing job, and their approach was incredibly personalized and attentive.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.08.09
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to write this and we know you will do incredibly in your new job. Please remember we are always available should you need us. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Advertisement
J.A Martí Hernández
J.A Martí Hernández
2023.06.09
I recently had the pleasure of working with Hall Recruitment during my job search, and I must say, their services exceeded my expectations in every possible way. From the initial contact to the final placement, Hall Recruitment demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, dedication, and expertise. Communication was excellent, and their support in interview preparation was invaluable. It is an exceptional recruitment agency and I recommend Hall Recruitment to job seekers who are looking for a reliable and efficient partner in their career journey. Many thanks Catherine!
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.06.13
Thank you so much for your incredible 5 star review. We take great pride in the services we provide to assist professionals like yourself with interview prep and guidance throughout the recruitment process. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesiate to contact us, we will always make time for you. Best of luck in your bright new future,. Hall Recruitment Team
Siobhan Clarke
Siobhan Clarke
2023.05.25
Catherine was fantastic to work with and helped me secure a great new role!
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.05.26
Hi Siobhan, Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. I'll be sure to pass your wonderful message onto Catherine. Best of luck in the new job Hall Recruitment Team
Brendan Wall
Brendan Wall
2023.05.17
I had to share my experience with Catherine and Vivienne in my search for a change of job .Their advice and tips were instrumental in me acquiring my new job ,their perseverance on my behalf went above and beyond their remit ,and they always kept me informed and on a regular basis .I could not recommend them highly enought
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.05.17
Hi Brendan, Thank you so much for your incredible 5 star review. We are thrilled we were able to help you in your endeavour to find new employment. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and supporting professionals like yourself with our years of experience. Remember we are always available should you require any further assistance from us or even just a chat. Best of luck with your latest opportunity. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Deyvis Rossi Penteado
Deyvis Rossi Penteado
2023.05.02
"Highly recommend Hall Recruitment. Catherine was so helpful and always available when I had questions. I received lots of advice and tips before my interview, which were so helpful. I was placed very quickly and efficiently and I'm delighted with the new role. Thanks so much!" Just got the last review! Perfect!
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.05.02
Hi Deyvis, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Catherine. We are delighted we could assist you in your job search and match you to this position. We have no doubt you will be incredible but remember we are always available should you need our help. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Advertisement
Sharon Healy
Sharon Healy
2023.04.23
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience of dealing with Hall Recruitment, and highly recommend them for their professionalism, etiquette, and attention to detail.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.04.24
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your incredible review. We are so delighted that we were able to assist you. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and we hope you are excitied to start your new job. Without a doubt, we know you will be exceptional and an assett to this organisation. Remember if you ever need our assistance, or even just a catch up, we're only a phone call away. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team.
Tanja Prpic
Tanja Prpic
2023.04.19
Looking for work can be very stressful, but not with Hall Recruitment. They really look after their clients - both companies and people looking for work. I've had some good experiences with recruitment agencies, but never as amazing as with Hall recruitment. Or to be precise, with one of their recruiters - Thomas. For the first time ever, i felt that i was really being looked after. Thomas assisted me through the whole process, gave me advice and tips, reassurance and support, and I was treated with utmost professionalism and kindness. Not only has my every concern and question been answered in no time, he predicted and answered my questions before i even thought i had any! I am staying at the job Thomas found for me, but if i wasn't - i would reach out only to Thomas and Hall Recruitment again to find me another one.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.04.20
Hi Tanja, Thank you so much for that incredible review. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you throughout the recruitment process. From the moment our client gave us their wishlist of the perfect applicant, I immediately thought of you, as your career goals aligned with the company's perfectly. We always want to match the right person to the right role and I'm delighted we were able to do this for you both on this occassion. I've no doubt I've made a friend for life, but remember if you need anything we're always here to help. Kind Regards, Thomas Hall Recruitment
Kaiulani Schultz
Kaiulani Schultz
2023.04.17
I have had a fantastic experience with Hall Recruitment as I search for new employment opportunities. Catherine and Vivienne have been incredibly supportive, professional, and attentive to my needs. The level of personalized attention and care I have received from Hall Recruitment has been exceptional, making me feel confident and supported. I highly recommend Hall Recruitment to anyone seeking assistance with their job search – they are truly dedicated to helping candidates succeed.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.04.18
Hi Kaiulani, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Catherine and Vivienne, pride themselves on the personal attention they offer and I'm so glad that you appreciate our efforts. Searching for the right job can feel quite isolating, which is why we want to always ensure you feel supported throughout the process. Remember we are only a phone call away should you need our assistance. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
shebin varghese
shebin varghese
2023.04.05
Hall Recruitment has been very helpful in getting me my suitable job. I appreciate the efforts they put in to find opportunities for me. Thank you
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.04.14
Hi Shebin, Thank you so much for your incredible review. We take pride in committing our efforts to help incredible candidates like you find the job that's right for you. We are thrilled we were able to help you find the right one. If you ever need our assistance please remember we are only a phone call away. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team
Advertisement
Arturo Castro
Arturo Castro
2023.04.04
Best recruitment agency I have worked for so far. Staff are really helpful. My point of contact was a lady called Catherine, who was very polite at all times and would answer all my questions and concerns within minutes. 😊
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.04.04
Hi Arturo We are delighted to hear you enjoyed working with us. It was a pleasure to assist you find employment and we wish you the best of luck in your new job. Should you need our assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us Kind Regards Hall Recruitment Team
Maeve Farragher
Maeve Farragher
2023.04.03
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.04.03
Hi Maeve, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We were delighted to help you get your new position. Remember we're always here for you if you need our assistance. Thank you again. Hall Recruitment Team
Rachel Cunningham
Rachel Cunningham
2023.02.17
Catherine at Hall Recruitment is amazing. I have never encountered an agency so focused, hard working and invested in their clients as Hall Recruitment. Catherine's advice, support and willingness to match the right job to the right person is second to none. I would highly recommend Catherine and Hall Recruitment.
Reply from Hall Recruitment 2023.02.17
Hi Rachael, It's always wonderful to see our hard work appreciated here at Hall Recruitment. I will of course pass your glowing recommendation to my colleague Catherine and of course we look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards, Hall Recruitment Team