Halcomb Singler, Llp

halcombsingler.com

Halcomb Singler, Llp Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
23 reviews Verified
Halcomb Singler, Llp
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 4.8

Malachi Young
Malachi Young
2022.01.24
Halcomb filed my buisness llc for me and did an amazing job. Was super quick, and made the process simple!
Dr. Serena
Dr. Serena
2021.11.28
Thanks Greg for your candid professional opinions during contract reviews. Your work is greatly appreciated!
Kevin Marshall
Kevin Marshall
2021.09.23
Mr. Halcomb is a great attorney who cares about what is best for you and your family in his area of expertise. And beyond that, he is a tremendous human being!
Brandi Lynn Stephens
Brandi Lynn Stephens
2021.08.05
Critical
Professionalism
Called to get a consultation and was very helpless and refused to even let me explain the situation and told me to call somewhere else.
Surendra Pothuru
Surendra Pothuru
2019.09.02
Gregory Halcomb has provided excellent legal services that I was seeking.
Martin Megregian
Martin Megregian
2019.02.12
Brian Newgent
Brian Newgent
2018.05.05
For estate planning, Greg is top shelf. Patient, thorough and reasonably priced. Thanks for looking out for us, Greg.
Ulonda Young
Ulonda Young
2018.01.29
Charles Porter
Charles Porter
2017.11.23
Matt April (Bent On Better)
Matt April (Bent On Better)
2017.10.06
After my father passed away, I called and spoke to many attorneys in Indiana, and Greg was the only one who was forward and direct with me. Since we're located in PA and my father passed away in IN, we needed someone with IN law expertise. My brothers and I hired Greg to help us with our late father's estate. Greg was very helpful and allowed us to manage all of my father's things remotely. Thank you, Greg.
Melanie Renee
Melanie Renee
2017.05.30
I highly recommend Halcomb Singler. My husband and I have used Greg Halcomb several times in the past. He did our wills for us as well as a few business related items. Greg is wonderful to work with. He has a calm, professional demeanor and is a good listener. He answers all of our questions and also asks about things that never occurred to us, which in my opinion, is very important when working with a lawyer. Greg is thorough and responsive via both email and phone. He makes us feel like he has time for us and that we are valued as clients. All in all, Greg really cares and I highly recommend Halcomb Singler!
Richard Miller
Richard Miller
2017.03.24
Erika Singler's professionalism was very helpful throughout a very challenging few months in my life, making the legal process as painless as possible. I am very grateful and highly recommend Halcomb Singler.
Scott Brong
Scott Brong
2016.11.01
We could not have resolved our home modification without the guidance and knowledge of Erika Singler. She is very professional with a personal touch. I would greatly recommend her and Halcomb Singler to anyone embattling a financial situation that is beyond your control.
Kain Nosgoth
Kain Nosgoth
2016.09.16
We have never been in a situation bad enough to consider filing for bankruptcy, but certain circumstances led us to make this decision. In the beginning, I visited a law office in the Castleton area, paid a $100 consultation fee but the lawyer didn’t seem to really care much about my case nor expressed any attention to details. I looked up other law firms online and found Halcomb Singler, LLP with the bright reviews, so I thought I will call and try representing my financial situation and case to the lawyer. My consultation appointment was easily scheduled with Erika Singler over the phone. It is a free consultation and surprisingly the lawyer spent an hour with me answering my various and somewhat repetitive questions. The lawyer offered a lot of good advice and recommendations during my first free consultation as if I were already her client. I sensed that she is very detailed and clever when it comes to handling each aspect of my situation “I had different loans, a lawsuit and real estate ownership”. At the same time, she is patient and very considerate to the needs of her clients “or at least mine”. I eventually called the office and asked them to continue with my case, the fees were already explained in my first visit and they are super convenient compared to any other law practice. My experience with the lawyer is very pleasant; she followed up via both emails and phone calls. Never felt that she was pushy or in a hurry, she provided so many tips and a lot of good advice during my case.
Heather Chase
Heather Chase
2016.04.23
Erika was able to help my husband after the recession and painful loss of his family owned processing plant of 60 years, their life and legacy. She was able to make us feel safe and secure with the only option left. We have not regretted our decision because she was able to show us this was the last option and the next stage of our lives She was able to accomplish what three others before her could not. She saw our life for what it was and faught for what was right. We are forever greatful for her compassion and determination!!
Brooke Kanner
Brooke Kanner
2016.03.08
Greg is highly professional, knowledgeable and personable. He was a pleasure to work with and always accessible for any questions we had. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great lawyer for estate planning!
Erika Frantz
Erika Frantz
2016.01.27
I highly recommend Greg Halcomb of Halcomb Singler. Over the last several years, Greg has helped our family with many personal and business matters. He counseled us on creating an estate plan/trust for our family and forming two business entities. Greg is an excellent communicator and goes out of his way to make sure his clients understand their options and guides them to make the best decisions. He is very patient and trust-worthy. Another quality that I really appreciate about Greg is his urgency level. He is quick to turn projects around for those individuals he serves. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Greg makes the process fun and easy to manage. Don't look any further - he's your guy!
Gwen Morett
Gwen Morett
2015.12.22
I came to Erika Singler several years ago due to some financial difficulties. She handled my case with professionalism, honesty, and straightforwardness. She has a way of making you feel comfortable, especially in a very distressful time of your life. She treats you like a human being and is very easy to open up to, meaning she doesn't just take names and numbers: she takes a genuine interest in your situation and background. I looked her up once again due to financial difficulties that I have experienced. Erika is truly a professional in every sense of the word who goes above and beyond, and has a very important quality which is missing from many attorneys these days: human compassion. She chose to go into her profession because she witnessed a loved one going through financial distress, and knows from her own personal experience what it does to others. She really has a way of putting your mind at ease and truly has it in her heart to just help people. One more quality about Erika that has really scored points with me: She has excellent communication skills. Whenever I send her an email, she is very prompt about replying to my messages, within one business day or less. Erika does not make promises, but she does work as hard as she can to get the best outcome for your case. I highly recommend her if you find yourself going through a difficult financial situation.
Roger Sell
Roger Sell
2015.03.09
Halcomb Singler was incredibly helpful in handling my lawsuit. My attorney was knowledgeable and experienced and she guided me through the process from start to finish. She knew my rights and the steps needed to win the case. I really appreciated the firm’s expertise – the outcome definitely exceeded my expectations.
Elizabeth Magers
Elizabeth Magers
2015.02.19