HairTransland

HairTransland Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
995 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (995)
Karam Essrawi
Karam Essrawi
2024.04.13
Hello, I Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say how amazing my hair transplant experience was! The staff was super helpful and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. Thank you Mohamed Khair and Rama for your help.
Sher Ghuman
Sher Ghuman
2024.04.11
Vera Clinic was extremely professional throughout the whole process. I was treated very well and I am very happy with my experience. I would recommend this clinic to anyone travelling to Turkey.
Saif Asfour
Saif Asfour
2024.04.10
At first i wanted to go with another clinic as it was cheaper, but im so glad i did not, yes there are cheaper options but this not something you want to save a few bucks on and then regret after, the clinic is very clean, the team is very nice Also they will give you transportation from airport to any hotel your staying at Also clinic visits are provided by them which is very convenient If you get muhammad kheir as you consultant you will be in safe hands
Atit Patel
Atit Patel
2024.04.09
Vera clinic have it down to the tee when it comes to hair transplant. The initial consult and expectations set forward were clear. Vera took care of all the logistics, giving you a stress-free experience. They have beautiful facility with amazing attentive staff. Going through the procedure you can see that they have been doing this for years have tweaked their process to be seamless. Post-op instructions were precise and concise and have milestones in place to check back with the patients. Overall, highly satisfied.
yousef al-alaaq
yousef al-alaaq
2024.04.06
I was scheduled with another clinic but went with Vera last minute to have that peace of mind and quality. I don’t regret it at all, I spoke with Gokhan Aydin and he was very helpful and concise. 3 weeks after the procedure and everything is fine so far but I’ll keep this updated
Sloom Alshatti
Sloom Alshatti
2024.04.06
Best experience in a clinic i had in my entire life. Big thanks to Asli who followed me and took care of me in my entire process she did great job with all the clinic members. Never regret vera clinic
cella c
cella c
2024.04.05
Always great prompt customer service and follow up from Adam and the team at VeraClinic, 9 months post surgery. Thank you.
Jack Sandstrom
Jack Sandstrom
2024.04.05
I recently underwent a hair transplant at Vera Clinic in Turkey, and I couldn’t be more delighted with the outcome. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I was greeted with exceptional service and professionalism. The doctors were highly skilled and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. Moreover, I want to express my gratitude to my liaison, Mohamed, whose support and responsiveness were truly outstanding. He patiently addressed all my questions and provided me with valuable information, ensuring a smooth experience from start to finish. Overall, I highly recommend Vera Clinic to anyone considering a hair transplant. Their top-notch service, skilled doctors, and attentive staff make them the ideal choice for achieving excellent results.
Fryderyk Wag
Fryderyk Wag
2024.04.05
Very professional approach from start to finish. Zahi was very helpful all the time and provided me with all the needed information. F. Wagner
Dalibor Ivanovski
Dalibor Ivanovski
2024.04.03
I couldn't ask for a better experience than one provided by Vera Clinic. I was guided through entire process by Mohammed who made this life changing journey easy and stress free. From 5 star hotel accommodation, transfer from and to the airport as well as to and from the clinic, everything was running smoothly. The service provided from the clinic was another level. Friendly staff, clean and modern ambiance, skillful doctors who explain every step of the journey made this so positive. I opted out for fast recovery package, 3 days in total service, that comes along with laser treatment and two hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions, which resulted in me being able to come back to my normal daily routine within 10 days without any signs of procedure being taken so recently. I used only products recommended by the clinic during the entire year. At some point I thought the result is not going to be what I expected, around third or fourth month. But I was encouraged by the clinic to trust the process and be patient. And they were right. The end result, one year after, is something I can't be but purely 100% satisfied with. Thank you Vera clinic for bringing back my confidence. pic 1-2: 10 days after the procedure pic 3-4: 1 month after the procedure pic 5-6: 3 months after the procedure pic 7-8: 6 months after the procedure pic 9-10: 1 year after the procedure USE THIS LINK: https://lddy.no/1jcmi TO START YOUR LIFE CHANGING JOURNEY WITH VERA CLINIC AND GET DISCOUNT ON YOUR TREATMENT!!!
Peter Joseph
Peter Joseph
2024.04.03
Amazing team work, polite and friendly experience professionals. Very well coordination. I got done my hair transplant and full dental procedure together @ Vera clinic. 100% satisfied. Thank you guys 😊
sudarshanan kandasamy
sudarshanan kandasamy
2024.04.03
We had a good experience in Turkey. From Vira clinic we got worm services from phone conversation, picked up from airport hotal clinic and ect… whoever assisted us are very professional manner service people. I will recommend vira clinic and I’ll go for my second clinic as well. My hair starts growing now in a couple of months I’ll post my new look photos.
Faraz Ali (Dilshad)
Faraz Ali (Dilshad)
2024.04.01
I had a great experience at Vera Clinic. The clinic was clean and the staff was professional. I did my thorough research before option for Vera Clinic and I was quite confused. I'm glad I made the right decision. It has been 1. month since I got the hair transplant and everything is smooth uptill now. I hope the final results would be as expected.
Sean Kavanagh
Sean Kavanagh
2024.03.29
What a life changing experience. From minute 1 Mr. Zahi helped every step of the way travelled from Ireland on my own everything was smooth from pick up to operation to the after care. I was very self conscious with my hair being a norward 2 now i feel sooooo much better every day i feel like my old self !. Only regret was not doing it sooner everybody says my hairline is the most natural they have seen. The start to 4 months is nervous when you shed but its all apart of the process ! Aftercare is brilliant over whatsapp Definity would 100% go back again. Downsides - No PRP as promised, Paid for the red light laser session got about 2minutes max no glasses in and out , The 2nd oxygen session just driver slept it out missed 45 mins. They didt use any machines like shown in videos to check donor area only gets used when a youtuber or famous person is in. All minor things but for the money spent just do that bit extra to make the client feel important. 5 star all the way
Evan Ashton
Evan Ashton
2024.03.27
I visited the first week of March and the staff were incredibly helpful, nothing was too much trouble, can't recommend enough.
António Santos
António Santos
2024.03.26
Thank you to everyone involved at Vera Clinic in making a "dream" come true. I was welcomed in an organized, modern, well-kept and well-located place with attentive and professional employees. Everything went as planned, from the airport pick-up to the hotel as well as everything else about the journey, thanks in particular to the "Oxicure" and "Operating Room" teams for understanding the important role they play in the entire process and for making me feel respected and accompanied, I can't help but thank Sally Sara, who accompanied me before and after this process for her patience and attention given to my questions and her professionalism in searching for appropriate answers.
Khaled Al Hamadi
Khaled Al Hamadi
2024.03.23
A month ago I went to Vera Clinic and had a hair transplant with them. I am very satisfied with everything. They are experts and know what they are doing. I recommend anyone who is thinking about doing a hair transplant to get it done at Vera Clinic without hesitation. The staff were very good, especially my medical consultant Malek.
Michelle M
Michelle M
2024.03.19
My husband had a hair transplant at Vera last month. I was with him through the whole process. From the pick up at the airport, to all the transfers and most importantly the clinic’s knowledge and expertise- it was a 5 star experience. The people at the clinic make you feel comfortable, the technology is second to none, and the results so far are incredible! I would highly recommend Vera Clinic.
Brandon Yee
Brandon Yee
2024.03.14
I was pretty nervous about the procedure at first, especially since I was traveling from another country and didn't speak their language. I did a ton of research online, watched Youtube videos and it definitely paid off. I am glad I went with Vera Clinic, not just because of the cost, but also because of their package options and overall communication. Mirela, the consultant I was in contact with before the surgery, was fantastic—super communicative and responsive then and still now, three months post-surgery. The actual surgery went smoothly, with a translator in the room to answer any questions. The consultation was a bit intimidating with all the technicians and doctors in the room, but they made me feel comfortable and confident that everything would go smoothly. Their package lived up to par, covering everything from airport pickup to hotel and breakfast. It's been three months, and I'm already seeing results. I recommend Vera Clinic and would absolutely go back if I need a second session in the future.
Mohammad Ghamloush
Mohammad Ghamloush
2024.03.13
I am delighted to share my positive experience with Vera Clinic, where I recently underwent a hair transplant procedure. From the very beginning, the clinic exuded professionalism in every aspect of the process, making my journey seamless and comfortable. The staff, particularly my medical consultant Sally Sara, played a pivotal role in ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience. Her expertise and dedication were evident from the initial consultation to the post-operative care. She guided me through the entire procedure, addressing all my concerns with patience and professionalism, even late at night. Her deep commitment to attentiveness and providing personalized care truly set a high standard for medical consultants. Throughout the hair transplant process, the entire team at Vera Clinic showcased a high level of professionalism. The medical doctors and staff exhibited a profound commitment to ensuring my well-being. The procedure itself was conducted with precision and care, further highlighting the clinic's dedication to achieving optimal results. I wholeheartedly recommend Vera Clinic to anyone considering a hair transplant, as their professionalism, expertise, and supportive staff, truly make them stand out in the field.