Hair TIme

Hair TIme Reviews

Good rating
4.3
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Grace Z.
Grace Z.
2024.01.31
Verified
Updating my review because both my teens got their haircut last week, and you know how tough teens are to please... well, Alex did not disappoint. Both my kids came out extremely happy with their cuts! Alex always takes his time to make sure that my kids are happy with their cuts. He's so patient and checks in regularly throughout the cut to see if It's to their liking. Definitely recommend!
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
2023.11.09
Verified
What can I say!!!! This place is amazing. My husband got the fastest and best haircut ever! I kid you not.. it was literally less than 10 minutes... probably 5 minutes and she was nice and welcoming.. friendly and reasonably priced. We will certainly be back. She doesn't take appointments but we walked in and walked out in less than 10 minutes and she was amazing!!!
Santos R.
Santos R.
2023.08.30
Verified
I have been coming here for year it's been awhile but no matter what I get the hook up and always walk out satisfied
Juan G.
Juan G.
2023.06.19
Verified
I just had my haircut done today at this location and the lady that did my cut was asking ME how to do it . How uncomfortable is that when she's in the middle of the haircut. She speed off on cutting my hair like if it was a fucking race, messed up my hair. ( keep in mind there was nobody there )it all makes sense. She didn't even asked me if I wanted a square or round cut in the back .left me with hairs all over the place .worst place to go , UNPROFESSIONAL . Take your time and look for the right place people ! This place don't care about your comments they just want your 16 dollars.
Sarahi M.
Sarahi M.
2023.05.29
Verified
Horrible rude staff! Walked in and said good morning and the stylist said, "what do you want, I'm busy!" There was one client in the entire place. Awful service. Too busy to do her job lol. Absolutely absurd!
Danny C.
Danny C.
2023.05.03
Verified
I recently had the pleasure of visiting this hair salon and having my hair cut by the wonderful Celia. From start to finish, the experience was truly exceptional. Celia greeted me with a warm smile and a friendly demeanor, making me feel comfortable and relaxed right away.Throughout the appointment, Celia showed great attention to detail and skillfully crafted a haircut that perfectly suited my hair type and personal style. Her technique was precise and efficient, resulting in a beautiful and polished look that exceeded my expectations.Beyond her incredible talent as a stylist, Celia also went out of her way to make the entire experience enjoyable and memorable. She was attentive to my needs and preferences, and took the time to answer any questions I had about maintaining my new haircut.Overall, I can't recommend this hair salon and Celia's services highly enough. If you're looking for a friendly, efficient, and exceptionally talented stylist who truly cares about delivering the best possible results, look no further than this salon and Celia in particular. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment!
Tyler M.
Tyler M.
2023.03.24
Verified
I had a great first experience here, Celia was very nice and made me very comfortable in her chair my haircut was exactly what i wanted!!! - Tyler
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
2023.03.03
Verified
My partner called to get an appointment for him and our young son and the women who answered the phone said "ughhhhh" when we told her our son was 3 and was extremely rude. She said "ugh just come later!" I've been scoping out this barber because we really want to find a barber that we love and can become "regulars" at but that woman's attitude was so gross and unprofessional. I wouldn't recommend this place. They had time for my partner but I would rather give our business and $$$$ to a place that is welcoming and professional and doesn't freak out over a 3 year old's hair cut. I just still can't believe how nasty bad unprofessional this woman was. Take your business elsewhere.
Abdelkader M.
Abdelkader M.
2023.02.02
Justin C.
Justin C.
2023.02.01
Verified
First time cutting here. Alex is the man ! Super friendly, super accommodating, and will make sure you leave happy. Pricing is great. Mens haircut pricing is starting to skyrocket and this shop has stayed true to affordable and great service. Will be a regular here. Great experience and attention to detail. Alex won't let you leave his chair until you have a 5 star experience !
Ryan D.
Ryan D.
2022.08.09
Verified
Been coming here with my son for years. Never disappointed with Alex's cuts and the price is reasonable! Thanks Alex.
Steve Y.
Steve Y.
2022.05.25
Verified
Searched high and low for an affordable barber closer to home and luckily came across Hair Time on Yelp. No need to look any further because Alex is the man! He's friendly, his booth is clean and he gives a great hair cut at a great price. Best of all, it's only by appointment which means no waiting! Alex if you're reading this, you rock!
H E.
H E.
2022.04.17
Verified
I love supporting small business owners Celia & Alex. Prices are very reasonable and I get a very nice cut every time. Both are so nice & always greet me with a smile . It's in a small outdoor mall and parking is usually available.
Celina S.
Celina S.
2022.02.13
Verified
Really glad that I got my haircut here.Celia was incredibly attentive and helpful. She did everything she could to make sure that I was pleased with the results.The shop is clean and tidy Has a really great sense of both community and cheerfulness. I definitely recommend it and I will definitely go back.
Kels K.
Kels K.
2021.11.15
Verified
The owner Celia is hella rude. Don't bother coming here.
Matthias Orphall
Matthias Orphall
2021.06.24
Nur zu empfehlen!
Can Can
Can Can
2021.06.20
ben yaklaşık 6 ay önce sac ekimi yaptım valla her şey çok güzel çok memnun kaldım allah kısmet ederse ikinci ekimi yapicam yıl başında her şey için teşekkürler
Faruk Sancak
Faruk Sancak
2021.06.20
İlk günden şu ana kadar geçen süreçte,ilk saç ekiminden son saç teline kadar gösterilen ilgi ve alakadan dolayı çok teşekkür ederim. Özellikle şahsıma karşı gösterilen ilgi alaka için Doğan Bey’e teşekkürü borç bilirim. Hair Time İstanbulu saç ektirmek isteyenlere hiç düşünmeden devam önerebilirim. Selamlar Erdi Aslantay
Ryan D.
Ryan D.
2021.05.03
Verified
Been coming here a few years now and always get a great haircut for me and my 4 year old. Thanks Alex.
Mari F.
Mari F.
2021.04.14
Verified
I made an appointment yesterday with Alex for a 6 p.m. appointment today. I went in and a lady there look surprised and said who are you? I said I spoke with someone yesterday and confirm an appointment for today at 6 pm. She said I haven't seen him all day you can call the telephone number on the door if you want to speak with him. I saw a business card for Alex on the door and proceeded to call. He said oh I won't be in today but can we schedule you for tomorrow. I had given him my telephone number yesterday but he did not have the professionalism to call me and let me know not to come in. When we got there my husband had recognized a place and told me he had had a bad experience there as well but I thought I'd give it a shot. Do not come here!!!!