HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic

HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1644 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1641)
Michael P Folgende Rückmeldung kann ich als Patient geben: Ich wurde am 27. März äußerst zuvorkommend und bemüht in der Klinik aufgenommen. Bei mir wurde eine Haartransplantation im Stirnbereich vorgenommen. Weder der Eingriff selbst noch die Heilungsphase haben Schmerzen verursacht. Zur Heilung selbst: Schon nach 10 Tagen war der Eingriff auf der Stirn fast nicht mehr zu sehen. Ich kann diese Klinik und ihrer Behandlungsmethode nur jedem/er empfehlen und möchte außerdem noch hinzufügen, dass das medizinische Personal äußert kompetent und freundlich war. Und auch der Kostenvergleich zu Österreich hat sich sehr bezahlt gemacht.

Date of experience: 27 March, 2024
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.04.12
Lieber Michael, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrer Behandlung zufrieden waren. Unser gesamtes Team sagt Danke und wünscht Ihnen alles Gute!
Tilman Hedinger
Tilman Hedinger
2024.04.10
Die Klinik ist in einem modernen Gebäude untergebracht und ist recht klein, es sind ca. 3 - 4 Behandlungsbereiche (jew. für einen Patienten), vermutlich um die Diskretion unter den Patienten zu gewährleisten. Der Ablauf der Behandlung erscheint standardisiert und festen Regeln folgend. Trotzdem wird auf die Wünsche des Patienten Rücksicht genommen. Das Ganze ist auf zügige Durchführung angelegt; mehrere Mitarbeiterinnen arbeiten in raschem Ablauf der Ärztin zu, die selbst alle Eingriffe vornimmt. Die Aufklärung über alle Einzelheiten und alles zu Beachtende ist sehr gut. Bei allen Fragen stehen die Mitarbeiterinnen zur Verfügung. Man fühlt sich also gut betreut. In meinem Fall hat es lediglich mit dem Appartement nicht klappen wollen (Probleme mit dem Schlüsseltresor), so dass ich die erste Nacht in ein Hotel ausweichen musste. Hier hat die Klinik anstandslos die Kosten übernommen. Auch für die zweite Nacht gab der Tresor den Schlüssel nicht frei; hier half dann ein Ersatzschlüssel. Das Ganze schränkte meine ansonsten sehr positiven Eindrücke etwas ein.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.04.10
Sehr geehrter Herr Hedinger, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erfahrungen mitzuteilen. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie die Einrichtungen unserer Klinik als modern empfunden haben und dass unser Behandlungsprozess Ihre Erwartungen in Bezug auf Effizienz und Berücksichtigung der Patientenwünsche erfüllt hat. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie in der Wohnung hatten. Es ist enttäuschend zu erfahren, dass die Probleme mit dem Schlüsselsafe eine ansonsten positive Erfahrung gestört haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihr Feedback ernst nehmen und daran arbeiten, die Angelegenheit zu klären, um solche Vorfälle in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Wir freuen uns, dass unser Team Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes schnell und effektiv helfen konnte. Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich für unsere Klinik entschieden haben, und freuen uns darauf, Sie in der Genesungsphase zu unterstützen. Beste Grüße, Das HairPalace-Team
Conor H.
Conor H.
2024.04.08
Von Anfang bis Ende alles super abgelaufen. Würde es direkt wieder in Budapest machen. Ich bin mit meiner Frau zwei Tage früher angereist und haben die Zeit genutzt und uns die wunderschöne Stadt Budapest angeschaut. Am Tag der OP in der Klinik lief alles nach Plan und alle waren super nett und habe mich die ganze Zeit gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Einen Tag nach der OP ging es wieder zurück nach Deutschland. Durch die beiden Tage Sightseeing und den sehr gut organisierten Operationstag, hat es sich zuhause angefühlt als käme man aus dem Urlaub! Jetzt heißt es abwarten und auf das Ergebnis freuen.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.04.08
Lieber Conor, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihr Besuch und die Behandlung in Budapest reibungslos verlaufen sind und Sie sich bei unserem Team in guten Händen gefühlt haben. Es ist wunderbar, dass Sie unsere schöne Stadt genießen konnten und mit dem Gefühl nach Hause zurückgekehrt sind, als wären Sie im Urlaub gewesen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Genesung und sind sicher, dass Sie mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden sein werden. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie während der Genesung Fragen haben. Beste Grüße, Das HairPalace-Team
G “DoctorWho” Smith
G “DoctorWho” Smith
2024.04.04
Very Professional service, explained what the hairplan service to me would be FUE front of head, answered all my emails and made my stay in Budapest comfortable with collection from airport. Had over 5000 hairs implanted and was given a local anaesthetic and the procedure took 1 day 8:30 to 4:30 the team were friendly and helpful, highly recommend to anyone thinking of a hair transplant
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.04.05
Thank you for the 5 stars! It's truly rewarding to hear about your positive experience at our clinic. We're glad to know that our communication met your expectations, and that your surgery and stay with us in Budapest was a comfortable experience. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance or have any questions during your recovery process. Wishing you a swift and smooth recovery! The HairPalace Team
Nicolas Mangione
Nicolas Mangione
2024.04.02
Début 2023, j’ai opté pour une greffe de cheveux à la clinique Hair Palace à Budapest, connue pour son expertise. L’accueil VIP, l’équipe médicale compétente et l’absence de douleur post-opératoire ont rendu l’expérience agréable, me permettant d’apprécier la beauté de Budapest le lendemain de l'opération. Avec plus de 1600 greffons implantés, les premiers résultats étaient attendus en 4 mois. Malgré un suivi rigoureux des soins post-opératoires, 11 mois plus tard, la densité capillaire n’est pas à la hauteur de mes attentes, mais la clinique reste optimiste quant à l’amélioration.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.25
Cher Nicolas, Merci pour vos commentaires ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Budapest et que vous ayez été satisfait de votre greffe de cheveux. Après l'opération, les premiers signes de repousse apparaissent vers 4 mois, mais il faut attendre 12 à 15 mois pour voir le résultat complet. Nous constatons l'amélioration sur vos photos et espérons que cette amélioration se poursuivra dans les mois à venir. Cordialement, L'équipe de HairPalace
lothmane
lothmane
2024.04.02
I went there in 2021. The staff was professional, the surgery was okay, and the transit was well taken care of. So the service was great. However, I'm putting a 2 star because the results are not great. After 2 years from the surgery, I can see that a lot of spots implanted didn't work, I have bald areas on zones that were implanted. So, in the end, while not a total disaster, the results do not look at all like what is promised at the beginning. So I'm writing this review, so that people know what to expect. The first picture is from the time of surgery. And the other two are from now, so more than 2 years later.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2023.12.21
Dear lothmane, Thank you for your feedback. Though it is great that you are happy with our services, we are sorry to hear about your concerns regarding the result. We have checked the photos we have on file taken before and one year after your surgery. It appears that your hair loss continued in the past year, and you've lost the hairs that you still had in the recipient and the crown areas on the day of the surgery. Our team is committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our patients, and we would like to discuss your case further. We have forwarded the photos to your doctor to revise and will reach out directly so that we can assist you in the best possible way. We look forward to the opportunity to make things right for you. Best wishes, The HairPalace Team
Zoltán “Philip” László
Zoltán “Philip” László
2024.03.30
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.31
Dear Zoltán "Philip", Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to know you're pleased with our service! Best, The Team
Dion de la Cruz
Dion de la Cruz
2024.03.28
recommends
My recent visit to the Hair Clinic Budapest was nothing short of spectacular, far exceeding my expectations. From start to finish, the entire process was seamless. Scheduling an appointment was straightforward, and upon my arrival, I was warmly greeted. The clinic itself exudes a calming ambiance, which was particularly important to me as someone new to hair treatments. The true gem of this establishment is undoubtedly the doctor. Not only is she highly professional and exceptionally skilled in her field, but she is also incredibly kind and compassionate. She took the time to discuss my concerns, offered tailored solutions, and ensured I felt comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. The rest of the staff deserve the highest praise as well. Everyone I interacted with was incredibly friendly and supportive. It’s clear that the clinic’s staff are committed to creating a positive and caring environment, which greatly contributed to my feeling relaxed and secure. In conclusion, my visit to the Hair Clinic Budapest was an extraordinarily positive experience. I would highly recommend the clinic to anyone seeking professional and yet warm treatment. Five stars across the board
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.28
Dear Dion, thank you for this glowing review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our clinic. Your kind words about our team and the environment mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit.
Mirko De Bortoli
Mirko De Bortoli
2024.03.21
Clinica molto pulita e ben curata. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Per praticamente tutta la durata dell'intervento, l'interprete ti spiega passo passo le procedure che vengono effetuate. Una volta finito il trapianto spiega cosa fare per il post-intervento, il tutto affiancato dalla dottoressa ed entrambe molto gentili e disponibili. Anche durante il post-intervento forniscono un supporto fantastico e molto rapido. Se mi dovesse servire (speriamo di no 😂) non esiterò a ricontattarli!
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.21
Grazie mille, Mirko! Siamo contenti che la tua esperienza sia stata positiva. Ci impegniamo sempre per fornire il miglior servizio possibile. Speriamo di non vederti di nuovo, ma se necessario, siamo qui per te!
Stefano Oreni
Stefano Oreni
2024.03.18
Tutto perfetto. Professionali, disponibili ed efficienti.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.19
Grazie mille, Stefano! Siamo felici che tu abbia apprezzato il nostro servizio. Lavoriamo sempre per soddisfare le esigenze dei clienti. A presto!
christophe
christophe
2024.03.16
Organisation au top. L'accompagnement a été parfait. Je recommande, n'hésitez pas vous ne serez pas déçu.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.17
Cher Christophe, merci beaucoup pour votre recommandation! Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre service. Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau.
Uwe
Uwe
2024.03.16
2 Tage nach der OP kann ich mitteilen, das seitens der Klinik alles gut organisiert war. Danke dem ganzen Team! Vom Ergebnis der OP kann ich erst zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt eine Beurteilung abgeben!
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.17
Lieber Uwe, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit der Organisation zufrieden waren. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Genesung. Grüße!
G8
G8
2024.03.16
Da ich bei operativen Eingriffen lieber in Europa bleibe(kann ich auch jedem empfehlen)ist HairPalace die perfekte clinic Top alles perfekt funktioniert! In jeder E-Mail steht ideal wie wo was Wurde am Zug-Bahnhof abgeholt von einem sehr netten Herrn Sehr sehr saubere Unterkunft mit allem was man braucht. Das Personal der clinic auch sehr freundlich und professionell. Wenn ich in Zukunft noch andere Haare am Kopf verliere dann werde ich wieder kommen
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.17
Lieber G8, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserer Klinik und unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir sind immer hier, um Sie zu unterstützen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Great from start to finish ! Great from start to finish ! They took care of everything (aside from the plane tickets). The chauffeur took us to our appartments (with all utilities and sparkling clean). The medical team was so helpful and understanding. The translator was very easy going and the surgeon was perfect with a very soothing attitude. All in all, I couldn't have asked for better. Also, the chauffeur (a great guy) brings you back to the airport the day after the intervention. I will definitely recommend them to anyone willing to have a hair transplant.

Date of experience: 11 March, 2024
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.12
Dear Nadjib, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide excellent service and are delighted to hear that you are happy with your experience. We appreciate your recommendations! Best regards.
Reynolds Ryan
Reynolds Ryan
2024.03.12
With the satisfaction from the first hair transplant, after 4 years I have done my second session with HairPalace today. Hoping to get the similar result like before. It is still one of the best clinic in Europe in terms of quality, price and customer oriented.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.13
Dear Ryan, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us; it was great to see you again! We're dedicated to providing the highest quality service, and it's fantastic to know that you find us to be one of the best hair transplant clinics in Europe. We're committed to helping you achieve your desired results once again, and we're grateful for your continued trust and support. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions throughout your recovery. Best wishes, The HairPalace Team
Vladimir Novicic
Vladimir Novicic
2024.03.10
supplement to 1st review, march 2024: After few messages with the clinic, now it's clear that they dont accept any negative feedback. Instead of trying to understand the reason I am complaining about, the clinic gave their best to assure me how great job was done with 1st treatment. If they have read my 1st review, than they could understand easily that my complaint is not about the effect of the treatment but their manipulatory sales pitch before the treatment. Even if I go for the 2nd treatment, that wont happen at this clinic. Tipp: Be very specific what you want to achieve and don't sign any offer in advance before you get the key details about planned treatment in written. They will promise anything just to get you on board, and than do the treatment they find the most appropriate...regardless of what they have told you before. 1st Review, december 2023: Considering the treatment and post op procedure received in Budapest last year I am generally satisfied. Despite the fact that it took a couple of months to heal some spots that received somewhat "unlucky" graft placement, majority of implanted hairs are in place, fully grown and both the treated and donor area have recovered good. However, when I consider the overall experience there are 2 things which left a very bitter taste: 1. First, breafly after the treatment I realized that the way the clinic staff communicated to me from the beginning was all about selling the service and has little to do with clients needs. It seems like instead of the customer centricity there is a "sell the service" philosophy as primary approach at this clinic. Here are some facts which led me to this conclusion: In a first video call (where my scalp was examined too) it was told to me "that around 2500 grafts shall be enough to restore good hair density, because there are still hairs everywhere on the scalp". This was the key statement which led me to the decision to buy the Hair Palace service. Before the treatment I even received an email telling me that additional 500-1000 grafts/hairs could be extracted if the donor area is good and I want this to be done. On the day of the treatment and shortly before the start of the procedure it was told to me that in the future another treatment will be needed because some of existing hairs will fall out. Further, my doctor also told me that hairs will be transplanted into the zone 3 (approx. 3000 hairs) and zone 2 (approx. 2000 hairs) and that my donor area looks very good. The whole procedure went fine, but somewhere in the middle of the day when I asked if additional hairs are going to be extracted, I received the answer "No, because we are already done with extraction". This was very bad experience because the staff should have asked me earlier if I want these additional hairs to be extracted. I would have answered yes in any case since we're already doing the whole thing. Nevertheless, I was still thinking "all good, because both zones 2+3 are going to be treated and implanted hairs will help to restore the density (as it was told to me during the first video consultation). There is a big mismatch between the things Hair Palace staff tells to the client and what it actually does in practice, which makes overall clients experience poor. 2. Second, after the treatment it was shown to me what was done and I got the bandage on my scalp. Day or two after the treatment I have realized that the vast majority of hairs were transplanted in zone 3 and only a tiny portion in zone 2 so that big areas of zone 2 remained without a treatment. This was a very bitter experience because there was a chance to extract more grafts and treat both zones equally and as planned. I don't have a problem with 2nd treatment if and when original hair falls out. But if I need a 2nd treatment only to get the effect of what was planned for the 1st treatment, then it makes me very disappointed and leaves a bitter taste of a clinic which is focused primarily on selling the service (and earning the money) where clients benefits come only in second place.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2023.12.19
Dear Vladimir, we apologize for the negative aspects of your experience. We prioritize client needs, so we’d like to discuss your concerns further. Please contact our customer service to aid resolution of this issue.
Vladimir Novicic
Vladimir Novicic
2024.03.10
supplement to 1st review, march 2024: After few messages with the clinic, now it's clear that they dont accept any negative feedback. Instead of trying to understand the reason I am complaining about, the clinic gave their best to assure me how great job was done with 1st treatment. If they have read my 1st review, than they could understand easily that my complaint is not about the effect of the treatment but their manipulatory sales pitch before the treatment. Even if I go for the 2nd treatment, that wont happen at this clinic. Tipp: Be very specific what you want to achieve and don't sign any offer in advance before you get the key details about planned treatment in written. They will promise anything just to get you on board, and than do the treatment they find the most appropriate...regardless of what they have told you before. 1st Review, december 2023: Considering the treatment and post op procedure received in Budapest last year I am generally satisfied. Despite the fact that it took a couple of months to heal some spots that received somewhat "unlucky" graft placement, majority of implanted hairs are in place, fully grown and both the treated and donor area have recovered good. However, when I consider the overall experience there are 2 things which left a very bitter taste: 1. First, breafly after the treatment I realized that the way the clinic staff communicated to me from the beginning was all about selling the service and has little to do with clients needs. It seems like instead of the customer centricity there is a "sell the service" philosophy as primary approach at this clinic. Here are some facts which led me to this conclusion: In a first video call (where my scalp was examined too) it was told to me "that around 2500 grafts shall be enough to restore good hair density, because there are still hairs everywhere on the scalp". This was the key statement which led me to the decision to buy the Hair Palace service. Before the treatment I even received an email telling me that additional 500-1000 grafts/hairs could be extracted if the donor area is good and I want this to be done. On the day of the treatment and shortly before the start of the procedure it was told to me that in the future another treatment will be needed because some of existing hairs will fall out. Further, my doctor also told me that hairs will be transplanted into the zone 3 (approx. 3000 hairs) and zone 2 (approx. 2000 hairs) and that my donor area looks very good. The whole procedure went fine, but somewhere in the middle of the day when I asked if additional hairs are going to be extracted, I received the answer "No, because we are already done with extraction". This was very bad experience because the staff should have asked me earlier if I want these additional hairs to be extracted. I would have answered yes in any case since we're already doing the whole thing. Nevertheless, I was still thinking "all good, because both zones 2+3 are going to be treated and implanted hairs will help to restore the density (as it was told to me during the first video consultation). There is a big mismatch between the things Hair Palace staff tells to the client and what it actually does in practice, which makes overall clients experience poor. 2. Second, after the treatment it was shown to me what was done and I got the bandage on my scalp. Day or two after the treatment I have realized that the vast majority of hairs were transplanted in zone 3 and only a tiny portion in zone 2 so that big areas of zone 2 remained without a treatment. This was a very bitter experience because there was a chance to extract more grafts and treat both zones equally and as planned. I don't have a problem with 2nd treatment if and when original hair falls out. But if I need a 2nd treatment only to get the effect of what was planned for the 1st treatment, then it makes me very disappointed and leaves a bitter taste of a clinic which is focused primarily on selling the service (and earning the money) where clients benefits come only in second place.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.12
Dear Vladimir, Thank you for your updated review. We are glad to read that you are satisfied with your treatment, and we appreciate the opportunity to check the result. We understand that you expected more hairs to be implanted, considering you have a good donor area and that our team was also ready to do more if possible. However, as your doctor explained, there was not enough distance between your existing hairs to safely implant more hairs. In these cases, implanting more hairs does not yield better results or higher density, as we would damage the other hairs by implanting the new ones too close. This is why you were ultimately not offered the option of more implants on the day. We welcome all feedback - the positive ones show us if we are on the right track, while the negative ones offer us an opportunity to improve our services further. Our goal is to achieve the result our patients are expecting. To clarify these expectations, we provide free consultations in advance. We also have a consultation on the surgery day, and we do not begin the implantation before finalizing the recipient area. We provide all details of the surgery, the aftercare, and the whole stay in writing, and do not ask anyone to sign any offer before the surgery day. Once again, we apologize for the disappointment, and we are sorry to see that it soured your experience with us to this extent. If we can be of further help, we remain at your disposal at info@hairpalace.fr. Best wishes, The HairPalace Team
Philipp
Philipp
2024.03.06
Ich habe die Transplantation im Januar 2023 durchführen lassen. Generell war von der Organisation bis zur OP alles in Ordnung. Leider entspricht das finale Ergebnis aber nicht mal ansatzweise meinen Vorstellungen. Die Haare wurde in einem falschen Winkel implantiert (viel zu steil) und ein Teil der Haare wächst sogar in die komplett falsche Richtung. Auch die Haarlinie ist viel zu gerade und wirkt unnatürlich (obwohl ich vor der OP extra darauf hingewiesen habe, dass mir das sehr wichtig ist). Ich wurde mittlerweile auch von diversen Friseuren darauf angesprochen, was natürlich kein gutes Zeichen ist. Ich habe Hairpalace bereits mehrfach darauf hingewiesen, als ich die Kontrollfotos gesendet habe. Dennoch beharrt die Klinik darauf, dass sie keine Fehler gemacht haben und sich alles gut entwickelt hat. Auch wenn alles gut organisiert und die Mitarbeiter freundlich waren, zählt am Ende doch das Ergebnis. Es war leider ein Fehler die HT hier machen zu lassen und ich würde es auch niemandem sonst empfehlen.
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.06
Lieber Philipp, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit der Organisation und dem Ablauf zufrieden sind. Es tut uns jedoch sehr leid zu hören, dass das Endergebnis nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Auch wenn Ihre letzten Kontrollfotos keine Probleme erkennen ließen, würden wir Ihre Anmerkungen gerne weiter besprechen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie rundum zufrieden sind. Bitte setzen Sie sich direkt mit uns in Verbindung, damit wir auf Ihre Bedenken eingehen und auf eine Lösung hinarbeiten können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Das HairPalace-Team
Alexander Heeb
Alexander Heeb
2024.03.05
HP delivered a perfect Service from the start: consultation via Email and Phone was very good, every questionwas answered immediately and to my fullest satisfaction. Transport/Pick up worked very good and the day of surgery was implicable. Every step is explained, no pain, very comfortable. The surgeon is first thoroughly checking the donor area and is than making suggestions Re the max amount of hair which can be extracted. I can highly recommand HP for everyone who is planning to improve his hair! Again many thanks for everything and looking forward to my next surgery at HP to complete my full head/hair
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.06
Dear Alexander, thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear about your satisfactory experience with our service and surgical process. Our priority is to ensure your comfort and understanding at every step of the process, and we're delighted that you felt well-informed and comfortable throughout. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next surgery at HairPalace to complete your full head of hair! Best wishes, The HairPalace Team
Sehr zufrieden Erstmal muss ich schreiben bin sehr zufrieden von anfang bis zum ende. Alles super organisiert, von bluttesst bis zum OP. Für Übernachtung steht eine Apartman zur Verfügung ( Top zustand) mit alles drinnen. Zum essen gibst paar Geschäfte in der Nähe z.B Spar.. Kostenpflichtige Parkplatz in Freien auch gleich neben Apartman und kostet 2100 florint ( ca 8€ pro tag) OP Tag ebenso super gelaufen und schmerzfrei ( während der OP netflix geguckt) Ganze Team von meine Ärztin bis Übersetzerin mega nett, mittlerweile mir ist 5630 Haare transplatiert Also von anfang bis zum Ende habe ich sehr gute Erfahrung und wurde zum jeden emphelen Vielen Dank zum ganze Team HairPalace und bis zum nächsten Mal

Date of experience: 28 February, 2024
Reply from HairPalace Hair Transplant Clinic 2024.03.02
Thank you, Zoran! We're delighted to hear your experience was a positive one from start to finish. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again!