Hair Loss Control Clinic, Reviews

Hair Loss Control Clinic, Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

hairlosscontrolclinic.eu
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Ellen Carr
Ellen Carr
2021-04-04
ferhan saeed
ferhan saeed
2019-12-11
I had a great 5 stare experience with hairtech, must say one of the best prices and customer service i have received in Northern Ireland.... Niall the owner is really professional and honest person....Please do not hashtag to get there services Go ahead 👍🏼
Jim Nash
Jim Nash
2019-02-26
Anonymous
Anonymous
2018-01-18
Verified
The clinic was very clean and welcoming Just last week I had a follicular unit transplant done here. I?m very happy with both the clinic and the doctor who treated me. I can?t really speak about the results yet, as I?ll need to wait 6-8 months before I start seeing a difference. As far as the price goes, I?d gone somewhere else before and they were too expensive so I visited this clinic to get a second opinion. They managed to give me a better rate. The clinic was very clean and welcoming. I had quite a few questions before the surgery, and the clinic answered them all in a prompt email. The communication was superb, and the staff were really friendly. So far everything seems to be on track. I?m going back on Sunday for a follow-up.
Gallery Belfast
Gallery Belfast
2017-09-15
Have been using them for over 2 years now and the results speak for themselves! Niall is a great guy, very knowledgable and empathetic to each person's situation.
Charlie Coyle
Charlie Coyle
2017-09-11
Excellent company to deal with. Dealing with Niall a number years now & have say hes top class. A pro at his job & a gentleman.
John O'Reilly
John O'Reilly
2017-09-09
I have being going to this Clinic for just under a year, I had been going somewhere else for a few years previous, and only moved due to relocation so I have something solid to compare to. Hair Tech Innovations has made wearing a system easy for me, and redefined what can be done. The owner has shared my experience so he can relate to what I am going through, which add's a personal touch. The products he uses are top quality which gives u the confidence that nothing is going to happen during the month between fittings. Let's face it, ur first system isn't going to be 100% perfect and it takes working as a team with ur stylist to find out what best suits your lifestyle and your desires for the long term style, and the owner works directly with you to ensure you are comfortable and happy with the outcome. On cost, there is no lump sums and he is completly transparent. Overall a great experience with great people.
R Samuel
R Samuel
2017-09-08
I have been going to HLC Belfast for over 3 years and I cannot praise Niall's work enough. Friendly, approachable and flexible with his schedule. He has a client for a life.
Andy Chapman
Andy Chapman
2017-09-05
I have worked with Niall for 20 years now and always found him approachable and extremely helpful. His empathy for people who suffer from hair loss makes him easy to work with. I would recommend him to anybody.
Matthew Campbell
Matthew Campbell
2017-09-02
Niall is very helpful, friendly and informative.
Ammar Tajammal
Ammar Tajammal
2016-04-21