Hair Growth Centre Reviews

Hair Growth Centre Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 3446 reviews

hairgrowthcentre.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (784)
Pavan Kumar
Pavan Kumar
2024-01-29
This company is very unscrupulous, read all the one star reviews on Trist Pilot and also other forums. I will post more again once I have sought legal advice. PLEASE STAY AWAY SEE TRUST PILOT 1 STAR reviews for a true reflection not the plethora of fake reviews Just a copy of the latest review from another user on trust pilot... Rated 1 out of 5 stars 20 Jan 2024 Hi just thought I had to put it out… My Name AronHeywood Hi just thought I had to put it out there I had a hair transplant on the 8th jan and the experience was absolutely shocking. There was 2 nurses dealing with my hair transplant, 1 of which did not have a clue what she was doing. She was asking questions throughout the process all the time. Half way through my transplant one of the young ladies fell off the chair. I do not know how. They both continued to laugh and giggle all the way through my transplant. It has only been a couple of weeks after my operation therefore I can not comment on how the transplant will be yet.But the service was very childish and unprofessional and I am very unhappy with the service I received. I will wait to see the end product and If I am unhappy I will take this matter further. Date of experience: 08 January 2024
Steven Steve
Steven Steve
2024-01-25
Staff are really nice. There are positive results, but the results are less than anticipated. Density is low.
Kazim Moosa Imam
Kazim Moosa Imam
2024-01-23
Mohamed Essa
Mohamed Essa
2024-01-16
Just had my transplant and the team have been really helpful throughout my whole journey. Would 100% recommend if you’re looking to get it done in London.
in2evolution
in2evolution
2024-01-13
The receptionists are amazing- their welcoming, friendly and warming, I now actually look forward to seeing them when arriving for my appointments😃
Everton Bell-Chambers
Everton Bell-Chambers
2024-01-13
Made me feel very comfortable, and did a great job, and I am very pleased! With Krish and dr.shauib the were great😃
Ross Luton
2023-12-30
Appointment cancelled on arrival no communication Today I turned up to the Maidavale centre to be told that my appointment had been cancelled. No confirmation of this before by anyone at HGC. When asked what would happen, the team on site told me to contact my conulation member! Disgusting customer services!
Jaz Ahmed
2023-12-29
Absolute con, lie about hair growth when they know results on you will be minimal. Deposit is non refundable, was never told that. Doctors told me a completely different story after payment had been made on the day of surgery. Avoid like the plague.
Axmad Jon
2023-11-24
DO NOT EVER DEAL WITH THEM DO NOT EVER DEAL WITH THEM BEFORE TAKING YOUR MONEY THEY PROMISE A LOT,MOST OF REVIEWS HERE DONE SURGERY DAY,ASKED BY DOCTOR TO LEAVE 5 STAR REVIEWS,I HAD MY HAIR TRANSPLANT 2 YEARS AGO,THEY SAID IT TAKE UP TO 2 YEARS TO GET FULL RESULT,BUT NOW THEY DON EVEN WANT TO TALK TO YOU,ENQUIRES TEAM DOES NOT REPLY EMAILS,DR SHUAIB WAS VERY NICE UNTILL TAKE MY MONEY,WHEN I SAW HIM LAST TIME,HE WANTED MORE MONEY TO DO MORE HAIR TRANSLMANT ON THE SAME AREA WHERE HE MESSED UP,NOT EVEN 5% RESULT I HAVE GOT,THEY PROMISE 90%,JUST RUN FROM THEM,GO TO TURKEY,I PAID £2450,NOW IM CONSIDERING TO SUE THEM,SCAMMERS!!!
Zahid Rafique
Zahid Rafique
2023-11-19
I done hair transplant from here 3 years ago 0 result my hair still same waist of money.
sachon Desland
sachon Desland
2023-11-17
I am impressed with my surgery and dr. Shuaib did amazing job and his staffs krish and Juanais and I love my hairline
S V
S V
2023-11-13
ORDER REVIEWS LOW TO HIGH. All the 5* reviews are fake!!! This practice should be banned! My partner was sadly scammed by this practise. They took 1.2k deposit during the consultation to book the hair transplant which was three months later. My partner requested to cancel the appointment. However they said they could not refund due to ‘the date being booked’. What absolute rubbish-no costs had been incurred for them to keep his money!! Illegitimate and illegal practice.
tadele tanga
tadele tanga
2023-11-13
I Have done my hair transplant 10 days ago and the result is so great so far. I would like to thank Dr, Rafiq and the entire team who worked as a team so committed. I would like to thank Robel who made a great effort making a follow up from the beginning till the end and also after. I would like to thank in a special way a Brazilian woman called Carmel who did a marvelous job with great care and concentration and I would like thank also John in a special way.Both were great technicians.
C Nolan
C Nolan
2023-10-16
Excellent PRP session delivered by Dr Rafiq n Priya, least painful session I’ve experienced with minimal discomfort.
emmanuel bidasami
emmanuel bidasami
2023-10-15
The team of the clinic is extraordinary, they took all the stress out of the process and made me feel at ease. I'm profoundly grateful for their support.
Lewis Evans
Lewis Evans
2023-10-13
Dr shouib n team priya n prasad. The doctors were very patient and answered any questions that i had. They always make sure you aren’t feeling any pain and make sure to provide the best treatment possible
Mike
Mike
2023-10-12
James Michell
James Michell
2023-10-07
All went smoothly from start to finish, met Dr Shuaib to discuss the hairline before proceeding. Staff very attentive and always checking to make sure I was ok.
Anderson Gouté
Anderson Gouté
2023-10-05
I decided on the surgical route for my hair loss and it has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. The procedure was well-explained and the results have been fantastic.
mohamed issa
mohamed issa
2023-10-04
Thanks Dr Rafiq and Priya. VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FEELIING VERY BETTER NO PAIN FOR PRP INJECTION, I NEED PRIYA TO DO MY ALL SECESSIONS.