The HairDr Reviews

The HairDr Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 166 reviews

hairdr.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Dan
Dan
2024-02-16
Great service from Dr Hamza & the team, wasn’t sure what to expect, but Dr Hamza was really clear, transparent and explained in great detail the whole procedure before and during which was a great help and the after care was amazing, always on hand to answer a question, even out of office hours, couldn’t have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend!
Amar Bhogal
Amar Bhogal
2024-02-12
Lewis
Lewis
2024-02-07
Dr Hamsa and his team were first class. Would recommend to anyone thinking about getting a hair transplant. Very reasonable and a great service start to finish.
rob langley
rob langley
2024-02-06
I was a bit reluctant to have this done at first but I feel amazing now and can’t wait to see the final results. I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed and Dr Hamza was very patient I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of getting this done. Why wait enjoy it for as long as possible
Reply from The HairDr 2024-02-05
Thanks for your kind words, looking forward to the results!
Daniel Cohen
Daniel Cohen
2024-01-18
Had a FUE with Dr Hamza and the team. They are so knowledgeable and professional and make you feel very comfortable. The op was yesterday and i'm already really pleased. I had 4500 grafts. I also did some research and messaged people who are 9 - 12 months on and they are also delighted. I strongly recommend Dr Hamza!
Dean Matthews
Dean Matthews
2024-01-17
Very happy with the service from the start would highly recommend
SKY MAGICIAN
SKY MAGICIAN
2024-01-10
I did lots of research online and every sign kept pointing back to THE HAIR DR! Dr Hamza is a highly experienced and learned medical professional and he is supported by an excellent team and together I was given a world class hair transplant. I’m so glad I went here! Everything was plain sailing and everything was explained in an easy to understand manner - during the procedure and also (very importantly!) the after care process. You’ll get everything you need! If you’re thinking of doing a hair transplant and are (like me) terrified of going to Turkey into unknown territory - then THE HAIR DR is a no brainer!! The pricing is very reasonable - compared to other UK providers! To everyone at THE HAIR DR, Thankyou for changing my life! 🙏 100/100!!!!!
Imran Afghan
Imran Afghan
2024-01-09
I did my hair transplant yesterday in The Hair Dr clinic Beaconsfield.it is a long day but dr Hamza and his team is realy kind and helpul.They are very friendly and working hard for best result.Many thanks to Dr Hamza and his friendly team for amazing job.I would strongly recommend The Hair Dr clinic for anyone who wants hair transplantation.
mounir taghouti
mounir taghouti
2024-01-06
I went for hair transplant surgery yesterday at the hair dr clinic I was and i was a little bit nervous at the beginning but after I meet dr hamza and his team they make me feel very comfortable and after I seen the result at the the end of surgery I was very happy and satisfied I wanna say big the thank u to dr hamza and his team for the professional result and I will definitely recommend my friends or any one wants to do hair transplant to come to the hair dr clinic in Beaconsfield
Baz
Baz
2023-12-22
I was recommended by a friend to Hair Dr in Beaconsfield who previously had a hair transplant and showed great results. Had a good chat with Dr Hamza who consulted me about the procedure thoroughly and made me feel comfortable when I was nervous about doing PRP. Everything was straightforward. My hair is growing back already after only 2 PRP sessions and I'm very pleased. Once again I have to thank Dr Hamza for the brilliant service!
Nigel Hutchinson
Nigel Hutchinson
2023-12-21
Great day yesterday in Beaconsfield with Dr Hamza Ahmed and his wonderful team .. excellent service and they walk you through the whole process with 1st class communication. highly recommend if your in the market for hair upgrade . 🙌
Charlie
Charlie
2023-12-05
This has been a really great experience so far. I'm only one day after my transplant but can really tell already how great my new hair line will be. They even filled a small area on my crown as part of my deal. It's a long day, but you are well looked after and all the staff are very kind. There is more to the aftercare than I realised. But they put together a good package to get you through. I'm the 3rd of my friendship group to have this done and hopefully will get the results they had.
adrian flack
adrian flack
2023-11-28
Very professional clinic from all the staff members and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. would definitely recommend this practice.
Reply from The HairDr 2023-11-28
Thanks, looking forward to the results
Adam Miller
Adam Miller
2023-11-22
Excellent experience having my transplant this week, very well communicated throughout the day and was explained every step of the procedure, I have a very good wall chart to follow for my after care and medication which is all going well! Can’t wait to see the results, thanks everyone at the Beaconsfield branch
leon O'Callaghan
leon O'Callaghan
2023-10-30
I had a meeting with Dr Hamza at his lovely Beaconsfield clinic. He ran me through all the available options for my hair and I was very happy with the response .I would highly recommend him and his team of girls which where brilliant also. This procedure has taken me over a year to make up my mind I wasn't sure it would work and you hear a lot of stories. I'm so happy I trusted DR Hamza to carry out my hair transplant. I've now recommended two of my client's.
Mohammed Khan
Mohammed Khan
2023-10-06
Had my FUE transplant yesterday at the Beaconsfield clinic. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. I was very nervous and anxious however Dr Hamzah put me at ease. A wonderful team and they took their time to address any issues I had, I was able to take regular breaks. Today is day 2 and the healing process has begun. The hard part out of the way. Don't go abroad when you can get the same treatment closer to home. Will update you on my progress shortly !!!!
Reply from The HairDr 2023-10-06
Thanks mohammed, looking forward to the results! Happy growing
Drew Byrne
Drew Byrne
2023-10-02
Top service from start to finish. After having my consultation I decided to get FUE. Dr Hamza and his team where amazing, they made the whole procedure and experience very pleasant. They give you plenty of information regarding your procedure. The aftercare they give out is outstanding and are always there if you have any questions. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is thinking about get a procedure done in the future.
Hamza Pervez
Hamza Pervez
2023-10-02
I had a consultation with Dr Hamza at his lovely Beaconsfield clinic. He ran me through all the available options including vitamins, PRP, and a hair transplant. At no point did i feel he was trying to push me or upsell me into a treatment plan i didn't require. Rare to see such honesty within the cosmetics industry these days!
Daniel Almassi
Daniel Almassi
2023-08-21
Dr Hamza and his team were excellent from my initial consultation through to the end procedure. It’s been a week since my surgery and my hair looks great. The donor area is almost completely healed and it is barely noticeable that I’ve had any hairs extracted. On the day of the procedure the whole team including the technicians were very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The aftercare package was also very well equipped and everything was explained in good detail. I can’t wait to see the full results in a few months but so far I’m very pleased. I would highly recommend this clinic, not just for the great service but also for the location and convenience if you’re not looking to travel abroad or go into London Town.
Sean O'Gorman
Sean O'Gorman
2023-08-11
Great service from start to finish. Friendly atmosphere, would highly recommend.
Reply from The HairDr 2023-08-11
Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to the result