Hair City Istanbul Reviews

Hair City Istanbul Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 148 reviews

haircityistanbul.com.tr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (148)
Veysel Aykac
Veysel Aykac
2023-10-18
Hi people I'm a Turkish origin born and living in London,. I had a hair transplant on the 10th May 2022 with this clinic, everything went well at the start they picked me up from the airport placed me in a hotel and then next day in the morning at 9am they started the procedure. Long story short the results was terrible the doctor came into the room just to draw the line and the whole process was conducted by his technicians in which all seemed like university students. After 8 months of mu surgery I wrote a review similar to this and was replied to by we do not have any patients in out records under this name and then shortly the surgery contacted me on my phone and it was the doctor explaining its still too early and for me to wait at least up to 12 months and if im not please he will offer me a second surgery for free and at the end asked me to take the review off. I agreed to what he said hopeing that will be the case so I took of the review and waited. Its now been 18 months since I've had the surgery a few weeks before writing this review I contacted the clinic to talk to the doctor to remind him out previous conversation hoping he would keep his promise regarding conducting another surgery but I was ignored and nobody contacted me. Please to all the people in Europe expecially because these are the people ( most ) clinics target due to the currency rates, please be carefully when going turkey for a hair transplant. Research every well and don't be fooled by the diplomatic sweet talking phrases used by the sale rep in communication on WhatsApp. I definitely do not recommend this surgery at all. I also very much bet more than half of the reviews made is actually by the company and its workers. If you ask me I would advise you to pay extra and do it at the country your in or if you want to go a little cheaper and go turkey then research very well
Omer C
Omer C
2023-10-14
Allereerst was de haartransparant zeer goed gegaan met de fue 2000 haar. Alles was netjes geregeld hotel en serivce. Dr. fatih heeft met alle zorg en alles duidelijk uitgelegd via de app voor en na de behandeling van 10 dagen. En wat je allemaal moet doen voor en na. Je kon ter alle tijden 24/7 bereiken via de app als er wat aan de hand was. Locatie was zeer goed mooie pand personelen waren vriendelijk ik bedankt iedereen hierbij nogmaals. Ik raad zeker aan!!💯
yasin özdoğan
yasin özdoğan
2023-10-02
5 ay oldu ve sonuc harika herseye deger hocalar hele bu işin piri
Hair City İstanbul Saç Ekim Merkezi
Hair City İstanbul Saç Ekim Merkezi
2023-09-26
We are the best 👑
Erkan Biçer
Erkan Biçer
2023-09-22
Ben cok memnun kaldım aradaki farkı tum cevremdekı insanlar gordu fatih hocam ve ekibi cok ilgilendi hepsine ayrı ayrı tsk ederim... 😉
HASAN KINALI
HASAN KINALI
2023-09-19
Équipe de qualité. Très souriant, professionnel. Accueil au top, transfert VIP. Docteur fatih réponds a n’importe quel heure a toutes les questions possible. Il informe sur tout les points ses patients. Je recommande vraiment ! Merci a vous
Burak Orhan
Burak Orhan
2023-09-17
Sinan Yilmaz
Sinan Yilmaz
2023-08-09
Hallo, Zu Beginn möchte ich mich bei Herrn Fatih bedanken. Das Team kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Preis Leistung ist Top. Auch nach der Transplantation stets erreichbar für etwaige Fragen. Meine Transplantation im Jänner lief reibungslos ab. Bevor es los ging wurde ich über alles gut aufgeklärt. Es sind nun 6 Monate vergangen und jetzt schon kann ich mit dem Ergebnis prahlen. Von meinem Umfeld gibt es auch nur positives Feedback. Jeder ist fasziniert. Fotos sind vor und 6monate nach der Transplantation. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Sinan Yilmaz
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-02
Vielen Dank für Ihren wertvollen Kommentar, Herr Sinan. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie der Hair City Istanbul-Familie beigetreten sind 😊
Vincent ZILLI
Vincent ZILLI
2023-08-02
Très bonne expérience, personnel compétent et professionnel. De l'hébergement à la greffe et le suivi rien à dire. J'avais fait une greffe en France, je peux donc dire que d'un point de vue hygiène et processus tout est respecté avec un tarif beaucoup plus attractif. Merci à toute l'équipe.
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-02
Merci pour votre précieux commentaire Monsieur Vincent. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez rejoint la famille Hair City Istanbul.
Mücahit Akbulut
Mücahit Akbulut
2023-07-24
Sehr freundliches Team, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank an Fatih für die professionelle Beratung.
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-07-25
Hallo Mücahit, vielen Dank für Ihren wertvollen Kommentar und dafür, dass Sie sich für die Hair City-Familie entschieden haben. :)
OKYR 38
OKYR 38
2023-07-09
İk ben zeer blij met resultaat.. Ze zijn echt vriendelijk.. Met vip busje opgehaald vanuit luchthaven naar hotel en na volgende dag weer opgehaald en afgezet.. Echt een aanrader
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-02
Hartelijk dank voor uw waardevolle reactie. We zijn erg blij dat u lid bent geworden van de Hair City Family.
Ali Ali
Ali Ali
2023-05-18
Wonderful 👍👍
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-05-26
Değerli yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz
Güner Cifci
Güner Cifci
2023-05-17
I am very happy from a-z. Now I waiting for my hair to grow. Service minded and very professionel setup did I get from Hair City and alleeady lot of my friends in Denmark say its amazing good. Thank for amazing job.
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-05-17
Değerli yorumunuz için çok teşekkürler Güner bey yeni saçlarınız ile mutlu günler dileriz ☺️
Tuna Küçükkendirci
Tuna Küçükkendirci
2023-03-19
Gerçekten ekip çok başarılı ve işlerinde iyi doktorlar hepsine teşekkür ediyorum..
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-02
Değerli yorumunuz için çok teşekkürler.Hair City Ailesine katıldığınız için çok mutluyuz
İbrahim Bulut
İbrahim Bulut
2023-03-11
Öncelikle merhaba çok ilgili profesyonel bir ekip oldukları için kendilerine teşekkür ederim yaptırmak istediğim işlem için ulaştığımda anlaşılır ve hızlı bir geri dönüş aldım. ben memnun kaldım ve herkese gönül rahatlığıyla tavsiye ederim.
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-15
Değerli yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz ibrahim bey
Nisa Cetin
Nisa Cetin
2023-03-07
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-15
Değerli yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz
Nisa Çetin
Nisa Çetin
2023-03-07
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-15
Değerli yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz
elif sevim
elif sevim
2023-03-07
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-15
Değerli yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz
Muhsin Bahceci
Muhsin Bahceci
2023-03-02
5. Ayda çekilen fotoğrafımı eklemek istedim. Hair City İstanbul Saç ekim merkezi ekibi Fatih hocam ve personeline çok teşekkür ediyorum. Süreçten çok memnunum. Arkadaşlarımdan çok güzel yorumlar alıyorum. Gençleşmek istiyorsanız Hair City İstanbul 👍
Reply from Hair City Istanbul 2023-08-15
Değerli yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz Muhsin bey