Hair

hair.com.tr

Hair Reviews

Good rating
3.9
7 reviews Verified
Hair
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 3.9

Gormezden Geldim
Gormezden Geldim
2023.11.26
Thanks to Istanbul hair clinic, my new hair has been wonderful
Advertisement
Shimmer Shimmer
Shimmer Shimmer
2023.01.11
İstanbul hair center da kaş ekimi yaptırdım. Sonucum gayet güzel ve doğal oldu. Profesyonel ekibe ve danışmanım Özlem hanım a teşekkür ediyorum herkese tavsiye ediyorum.
Sergio Alvarez Ledantes
Sergio Alvarez Ledantes
2022.11.16
Cuando la gente habla por algo será la mayoría de las clínicas son un fraude vayan solamente a clínicas y hospitales de verdad o buenos doctores compruebelo antes de ir como hice yo juegan con nuestra salud
Daria Vasileva
Daria Vasileva
2021.12.06
I don’t recommend this clinic for PRP. Maybe they earn more on the clients who come for a hair transplantation I don’t know.. but in my case with Prp appointment everything was ....unprofessional.... When I came to reseption they even didn’t ask my name... they just took money and said that I should wait. They didn’t ask my name, they didn’t gave a receipt.. They took my blood at the corridor! Than they took it away. They didn’t show with which PRP tube they work.... How I can know if it was my Plasma at all.... The reason why I text all this because in 2 days after PRP my hairs started to falling more as it was before I am very disappointed with this experience
Reply from Hair 2021.12.06
Hey! where did you do your PRP? not with us? we do not sell PRP treatments? we offer PRP only for our hair transplant patients? I think you confused us with another clinic?
Walter Diodato
Walter Diodato
2020.07.31
Advertisement
Ercan Kilic
Ercan Kilic
2019.04.07
Kalle Hejll
Kalle Hejll
2014.12.01
Nyss hemkommen efter en lyckad transplantation. Firaz har varit en klippa både före, under och efter behandlingen. Sjukhuset var snyggt, modernt och fräscht med fantastisk personal. Jag rekommenderar starkt att göra detta när Firaz kan vara på plats och hjälpa till. I princip ingen pratar engelska så att ha någon med sig som kan landet och språket är en enorm tillgång. Jag valde att bo nära sjukhuset istället för centralt i Istanbul. Så här i efterhand känns det som rätt val. Gångavstånd till sjukhuset och korta transporter. Maten på Air Boss Hotel lämnar dock en del övrigt att önska :)