Hacking Club - Cyber Security Training Institute Reviews

Hacking Club - Cyber Security Training Institute Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 33 reviews

hackingclub.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Himanshu Kathuria
Himanshu Kathuria
2024-02-13
I really learned lots of new things in hacking club institute also the knowledge and way of teaching of surya sir is unpredictable.
Advertisement
Amit Pal
Amit Pal
2024-02-12
Best place to Get the Knowledge of Cyber Security. If you wanna kick start in the Cyber World I definitely suggest to join Hacking Club Community.
Lamborgini
Lamborgini
2024-02-12
Best place to Get the Knowledge of Cyber Sector. Surya sir is the best mentor
Biresh kumar
Biresh kumar
2024-02-12
Excellent institute If you want to learn about hacking web site development and boost Up your skills than join it.
Ravi prashar
Ravi prashar
2024-02-12
This Course made it more than just a game. if you're a thrill-seeker, a puzzle-solver, someone who wants to be on the front lines of the digital revolution, then dive in headfirst.
Advertisement
Rishabh Dev
Rishabh Dev
2024-01-20
Best place to Get the Knowledge of Cyber Sec. If you wanna kick start in the Cyber World I definitely suggest to join Hacking Club Community!! Surya Sir made a impeccable task while sharing his insights with us!....
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
2023-07-24
Overall a very informative study session. Course content got well covered and also demonstrated the concept very well. Thanks for such an informative and concept-clearing study session.Good knowladge on ethical hacking. Thank you sir
DIVYANSHU TIWARI
DIVYANSHU TIWARI
2023-07-24
It is a very good institute which not only offers cyber security courses but also takes care of the overall development of the human being.
Avinash Patwal
Avinash Patwal
2023-07-24
study culture and way of teaching is amazing I like the way of teaching of surya sir. He explains very difficult topics in very easy words. If you also want to become a ethical hacker then this organization will be very beneficial for you.
Advertisement
Chhavi Sharma
Chhavi Sharma
2023-07-24
This institute is very good. And I got a lot of knowledge from here. By studying in this institute, I not only learned the course of cyber security, but also got to learn many other things. Surya sir teaches very well and also helps in everything. Over all this institute is best way for gaining too much knowledge.
Vivek Yadav (Anshu)
Vivek Yadav (Anshu)
2023-07-24
Hacking club is one of the great place to learn. You can visit this institute and acquire a knowledge of best mentor. Also, study culture and way of teaching is amazing. I loved the way of teaching of surya sir.
ANMOL GARG
ANMOL GARG
2023-07-24
amazing atmosphere understanding mentors worth for everything
Andrew Samuel
Andrew Samuel
2022-08-24
One of the best Institute to enhance and boost your Professional Skills for your Career and this is the best platform where you decide your future, It's been a year I've learnt to practise Coding and ethical Hacking from Hacking Club Institute from one of the best mentors in the Industry, and is a place where we gain and access a lot of knowledge from our experts for a better future....
Advertisement
TARUN KUMAR Gauttam
TARUN KUMAR Gauttam
2022-08-24
Place where we Explore and learn new technics.
Riyansh Pal
Riyansh Pal
2022-08-23
Hacking club one of the great place to learn. You can visit this institute and acquire knowledge from best mentor. Also, study culture and way of teaching is amazing I loved way of teaching of surya sir
fahad khan
fahad khan
2022-08-23
Hacking club is one of the best place to learn ethical hacking and other courses who wants to make their future best and I loved way of teaching of surya sir.
Kanak Deep
Kanak Deep
2022-08-23
After studying Hacking Club Institute, I am able to see a lot of difference in my life. If I talk about the owner of the institution, then they have a different way of teaching. He explains very difficult topics in very easy words. If you also want to become a ethical hacker then this organization will be very beneficial for you.
Advertisement
Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
2022-05-07
Hacking club is one of best place to learn ethical hacking and other courses. Experience of course was fantastic and very useful.
Ajay Yadav
Ajay Yadav
2022-05-07
Randheer Singh
Randheer Singh
2022-05-07