Haami - Pet Clinic in Kokapet Reviews

Haami - Pet Clinic in Kokapet Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

haami-pet-clinic-in-kokapet.business.site
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Addanki Christine Lloyd
Addanki Christine Lloyd
2024-01-25
One stop Destination for all issues related to Pets, great veterinary servicing collection in pet accessories and toys.
Advertisement
Baba Fakroddin
Baba Fakroddin
2023-11-17
Naresh Raj
Naresh Raj
2023-10-05
Haami Pets
Haami Pets
2023-10-01
Nithya Nelavelli
Nithya Nelavelli
2023-09-07
My experience with haami is truly exceptional. The vet is a very passionate doctor. He guided and helped us through the whole treatment. He was always available and continuously kept tads on my cat’s health throughout the process. I’m so glad that I have a doctor like him for my pet.
Advertisement
Santosh Kumari
Santosh Kumari
2023-07-29
Very good Doctor..our puppy started feeling energetic immediately after visiting the doctor. Also, the doctor was so kind to call the next day to ask about puppy's health and gave few tips to keep the pet healthy
Shashi Kanth
Shashi Kanth
2023-07-23
Haami pet clinic is the best one...dr treated my husky dog which has deep pyoderma ...Dr service is too good and I strongly recommend this petclinic
SRIKANTH REDDY.M
SRIKANTH REDDY.M
2023-07-12
Phone no please
laxman jadhav
laxman jadhav
2023-06-28
Amazing experience. Caring and professional doctor.
Advertisement
gangotri reddy
gangotri reddy
2023-06-28
My experience with this Pet care clinic is marvelous. Though I was quite reluctant and apprehensive in the beginning The way the doctor advised me is very friendly, Crisp & clear and straight to the point. No beating around the bush.He handles pets gently and every pet feels safe with him. Most important his treatment is fantastic in terms of diagnosis, medication, on time support. He is reachable most of the time which makes life easy for new pet parents having stress free regarding our pets health. I would suggest to visit this place if you want your pet to return with sound health ☺️
kalla bhanu
kalla bhanu
2023-06-28
vinay guetta
vinay guetta
2023-06-27
Thanks for helping our oozy to recover from parvo ✨
Vaishali Jadhav
Vaishali Jadhav
2023-06-27
Dr Sai Krishna is the best Vet i have ever met. He is very knowledgeable and gives detailed information about the issues/problems and the condition of the pet. Dr Sai Krishna is very friendly with pets and handles them with care. I always take treatment from him since my pet was 4months old. He is very trustworthy and always prefer taking treatment from him. Provides home treatment and is always ready to answer calls whenever it is irrespective of time. He is always active on calls. I highly recommend this doctor because he truly care about your furry loved ones.
Advertisement
anand ramaiah
anand ramaiah
2023-06-27
likhith pramod
likhith pramod
2023-06-27
Vishakha Rathod
Vishakha Rathod
2023-06-27
mrdnvkf 1930
mrdnvkf 1930
2023-06-27
Advertisement
K.Keerthana 25
K.Keerthana 25
2023-06-27
Pravallika Keesara
Pravallika Keesara
2023-06-27
chandrashekar thanneru
chandrashekar thanneru
2023-06-27
Good way of treatment, caring and excellent in advising the right medicines to the pets at right time. Explains the problem clearly and makes us to understand it in better way. The way they treated my pet was excellent and they saved it, which was almost in death situation. Thanks a lot for you. 🙏❣️