H2O Wash

h2owash.biz

H2O Wash Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
173 reviews Verified
H2O Wash
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 173 ) 5.0

jerry hales
jerry hales
2024.05.23
Ronnie was very responsive and professional during the entire process. Andres did a fantastic job power washing our house and also our daughter’s house. Very thorough job that exceeded all expectations. Also very reasonable and we highly recommend H2O Wash
Aaron Krupka
Aaron Krupka
2024.05.21
Andres did a fantastic job. We are very happy and would definitely hire H2O Wash again.
Patricia S
Patricia S
2024.05.20
Thank you for your great customer services!
Maria Burch
Maria Burch
2024.05.20
Very courteous and professional. Great job on our home and workshop.
Melissa Bentley
Melissa Bentley
2024.05.14
This is the 2nd time using H2O Wash for pressure washing all concrete surfaces and a trex deck at our home. They always do a fabulous job and show up when they say they will. I will most definitely use them again.
Bryce Wilson
Bryce Wilson
2024.05.13
WOW! What an amazing experience working with Ronnie and his team. Extremely professional and did an amazing job bringing my house, deck and driveway back to life! It looks like it is brand new. Would highly recommend you reach out to them for a great job at a reasonable price.
Patty Gravinese
Patty Gravinese
2024.05.09
H2O Wash did A great job with my house. I was concerned about the flowers and they took great care . And the house and porch are super clean. Love this company. Will definitely use them again, and again!!
Shirley Tolentino
Shirley Tolentino
2024.05.03
Randi Cinelli
Randi Cinelli
2024.05.03
Absolutely awesome . Showed up on time . Called me upon arrival . Texted me the day before to confirm . They gave my house a bath and it looks super shiny and brand new .
brenda todd
brenda todd
2024.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
We've had nothing but positive experiences with H2O wash. Always pleased with the service. Would highly recommend!
Reply from H2O Wash 2023.10.20
Thank you so much Brenda, we are very grateful for your business and support.
Robert Williams
Robert Williams
2024.04.26
Julie Langley
Julie Langley
2024.04.23
Dulce Rosales
Dulce Rosales
2024.04.16
Marvin Dominguez
Marvin Dominguez
2024.04.16
Claudia Salcedo
Claudia Salcedo
2024.04.16
I recently used H20 wash for my house cleaning needs and couldn’t be happier with the result. The team was professional, courteous, and did an exceptional job. I highly recommend H20 Wash to anyone looking for a reliable and thorough service.
Felipe Tobasura
Felipe Tobasura
2024.04.16
Diana Owrey
Diana Owrey
2024.04.10
Reasonably priced and the online invoicing works well. Sticking an advert sign for me to walk to the end of my yard to throw away was really uncool, though. Decent companies ask first.
Shri B
Shri B
2024.03.26
Mike P
Mike P
2024.03.19
Awesome service. Came out to our business within an hour of us calling to wash a Pronar shredder. Third time we have used H2O wash and they have done an amazing job. 5 star plus service.
Norman Oates
Norman Oates
2024.03.18
Good job done on time.