H2O Proof and Foundation Repair

H2O Proof and Foundation Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Nathan Sargent
Nathan Sargent
2022.04.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
H2O did a great job on a new construction foundation waterproofing job. They showed up on time, got the job done, and didn't leave a mess. They're a local company (important to me!) and did a good job at a fair price - can't ask for more than that.
Advertisement
Todd Shultz
Todd Shultz
2022.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Maurice Stargell
Maurice Stargell
2022.04.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Mr. Red and H2O Proofing & Foundation repair on multiple occasions. Each time he and the entire staff have been prompt, responsive, and very professional. In one particular instance the required work was more extensive than initially projected. Instead of just doing what we initially discussed and not fully resolving the issue, they communicated with me and went the extra mile to make sure the work is done correctly so that my water intrusion problems would be properly resolved. I highly recommend H2O Proofing and I look forward to using them again in the future.
Reply from H2O Proof and Foundation Repair 2022.04.07
Hi Maurice. We appreciate your positive review of H2o Proof and Foundation Repair! Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We look forward to working more with you in the future.
Patricia Fagiola
Patricia Fagiola
2022.02.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jaye Duffy
Jaye Duffy
2021.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had an ongoing water problem in my basement. Eric and his team diagnosed ans solved my issues professionally. I was especially impressed that Eric, the owner, came out personally and made sure my issue was completed. I could not be happier with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
Advertisement
Meagan Logan
Meagan Logan
2021.11.03
I would definitely recommend these guys again definitely would like to say that Red makes sure to get you scheduled in as quickly as he can and makes sure the job is done! Can't beat there price's.
Adam Sands
Adam Sands
2021.10.31
Eric and his team were a pleasure to work with . Prompt responsiveness , and work completed in a timely fashion. Highly recommend
Reply from H2O Proof and Foundation Repair 2021.11.03
Thanks, Adam! We appreciate your review!
kristian kiser
kristian kiser
2021.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Eric was thorough with the assessment. Very happy and pleased with the results . Definitely would highly recommend .
Reply from H2O Proof and Foundation Repair 2021.11.03
Thank you, Kristian. That means a lot to us!
Gary Lambert
Gary Lambert
2021.10.16
Positive
Quality
Great company. Very knowledgeable. I would Highly Recommend!!
Reply from H2O Proof and Foundation Repair 2021.11.03
Thank you for your review, Gary!
Advertisement
Eric Browning
Eric Browning
2021.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Eric and his crew did an amazing job on our foundation repair. They were quick, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending H2O to anyone in need of Foundation Repairs.