Gypsy Hair Co

gypsyhairco.com.au

Gypsy Hair Co Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
147 reviews Verified
Gypsy Hair Co
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 147 ) 4.9

Emily Galton
Emily Galton
2024.02.06
Absolutely loved it! Grace did my foils and cut and it came out beautifully. She is a hair guru and new exactly what I wanted and just kept making things look better and better. Place is beautiful and so are all of the staff.
Rock You
Rock You
2024.01.09
Maddison Thiel
Maddison Thiel
2023.12.14
Most amazing experience! I had my hair done by Tahlia at Gypsyhair&co. It had been 6 months since I last had my hair done, she really listened to me when I told her what I wanted, she was very informative & ran me through everything she was doing along the way. Her opinion was very valuable to me as I really wanted her to do whatever she needed to make my hair the way I wanted. She gave me options on what I could do to achieve this. She was constantly checking to make sure I was comfortable, asking if I needed a drink of anything to eat, and all around was incredibly polite. I walked in with very yellow toned/brassy blonde hair, with a lot of brown regrowth. I walked out with bright, vibrant, creamy blonde hair exactly the way I asked for it to be. 10/10 service, will be returning.
janine thomson
janine thomson
2023.11.28
The whole team at Gypsy Hair Co are friendly , professional & caring. Your appointment is explained in depth so you have a clear understanding of the service you are being provided . Victoria & Tara are beautiful souls with infectious personalities. Nothing is to much for these ladies.
Hollie Tillman
Hollie Tillman
2023.10.24
This will be my go-to salon from now on. I left feeling so relaxed and happy with how my hair turned out. Liv was absolutely amazing and so kind, she explained everything she was doing and checked in with me throughout. I felt so spoilt with the complimentary latte and snacks, thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
Reply from Gypsy Hair Co 2023.11.03
Hi Hollie! Thank you so much for your feedback. We loved looking after you and so happy that you enjoyed your time with us! Can't wait to see you again. Gypsy x
Jemma York
Jemma York
2023.09.19
Gypsy Hair Co successfully creates “an experience” every time you visit. The salon is aesthetically pleasing, has a beautiful welcome ritual when you arrive, quote how much it’s going to cost after you’ve spoken to the hairdresser about what you want (how good is this?!) has a great menu for drinks and snacks and all the staff that I’ve interacted with have been lovely and knowledgeable. More importantly, one time when my hair was not exactly what I had envisioned, they were more than happy for me to come in again to get it right free of charge. This salon really puts the client first.
Lakeisha Cruickshank
Lakeisha Cruickshank
2023.09.14
Cannot recommend Gypsy Hair co enough! Staff are amazing, atmosphere is lovely. Jacqui did my hair, she was so lovely and was extremely informative and explained every step and gave me a run down on how to properly take care of my hair at home. My hair looks amazing and has never looked so good. I am so so happy and I left the salon feeling like a different person. Cannot wait for my next appointment.
Mackenzie Young
Mackenzie Young
2023.09.07
10/10! Every time I go to Gypsy hair co I am amazed. The smiling staff as soo. As you walk in and the ‘welcome ritual’ is next level. Thanks heaps girls I love coming to Gypsy hair co.
Beck Hemmingway
Beck Hemmingway
2023.09.07
Absolutely love the team at Gypsy and could not be happier with their work! Over the last year I have had many services including foils, balayage, hair extensions and trim/cut - every time I walk out of there I feel a million bucks! Even with inflation the prices have remained very reasonable given the quality of the service and results they achieve! Highly recommend!
Kerry Daniel
Kerry Daniel
2023.08.23
Overall, it was a great experience! The relaxation aromatherapy and massage was fantastic, the stylist was very knowledgeable and informative about style and colour, and very personable too. We talked about what style would be best for my face shape and general daily hair care routine, and it turned out perfect. 10/10!
dani Szikszai
dani Szikszai
2023.08.03
A sensational salon experience! Aromatherapy welcome massage, friendly, attentive staff and a beautiful salon. My stylist Tiarne was exceptional and I left with the best blonde I have had in a long time!! Cannot wait to return.
Claire Pavey
Claire Pavey
2023.07.27
Got my hair done by the lovely Liv and can’t recommend this place more. The salon is so welcoming and Liv did an amazing job with my hair.
ChanceyGirl
ChanceyGirl
2023.06.21
Had a wonderful experience with Hayley today. From the pre ritual to service she asked what I wanted and she delivered a wonderful hairstyle and haircut Thank you 💇‍♀️
Amy Goel
Amy Goel
2023.06.14
My visit was great. I was given all the information needed to make an informed decision about what I wanted for my hair. I felt very comfortable and I’m looking forward to seeing the results of my hair extensions 😊 Ruby & Victoria took time out today to reposition my hair extensions. The time and care taken to ensure that I was happy is very appreciated.
sharon forrester
sharon forrester
2023.05.26
I have unruly thick hair and Tara did an perfect job with my blowdry She has only been doing this for a short time but is an amazing apprentice.
Catherine Conaghan
Catherine Conaghan
2023.05.24
Fantastic experience! Always a joy to attend
Catherine Hughes
Catherine Hughes
2023.05.10
Victoria is always professional and her bubbly personality matches her skills. She is a Manager who is patient and kind to her staff and continues to share her knowledge and teach her skills. She is second to none and always makes me feel wonderful and confident when I leave her salon. Thank you Victoria for making my day and days to come... I love getting my hair done by you. ❤ Rating is 100% 👍
Simrankaur Tuli
Simrankaur Tuli
2023.05.10
It was my first visit for haircut…it was awesome! I loved the haircut done by Rubi. She was very sweet and nice. And i am looking forward to do some more on my hair.
skye Parker
skye Parker
2023.05.05
Hayley was a lovely lady very happy with my hair will definitely be back 💜💜
Danielle Leggett
Danielle Leggett
2023.05.03
What an amazing experience! Such great service from the very moment I walked in to the salon. The ‘Welcome Ritual’… to die for! Such a cool vibe throughout the salon and Hayley was so attentive. My hair is just fantastic. I can’t wait to book in for my next appointment ! Definitely gain a new regular!