Gusto

Gusto Reviews

Good rating
3.7
7337 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3255)
Tyler A
Tyler A
2024.04.14
Actually scheduled a pizza making class here and it was an amazing experience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
gamer boss
gamer boss
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
DinDon
DinDon
2024.04.12
Restaurant trouvé par hasard en se baladant Bon emplacement à côté du Panthéon, le repas était excellent, très bonne ambiance avec une musique un peu lounge et un personnel au soin. Je recommande ce restaurant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Guillaume Perras
Guillaume Perras
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrea Mauro
Andrea Mauro
2024.04.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Laura Padilla
Laura Padilla
2024.04.09
My friends and I were shocked that this restaurant has 3.9 stars. We went twice while in Rome and we all thought the food, atmosphere, and service were excellent. The waiters are so kind and went above and beyond to make our experience enjoyable. They even brought us free tiramisu just because! So don’t let the reviews deter you from coming here. It’s one of the best meals we had!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gabriela Fuentes
Gabriela Fuentes
2024.04.09
The servers and host were extremely kind and attentive. Food was delicious and some of the best we had while visiting this beautiful city. Highly recommend the Carbonara and the ravioli. Will definitely come back on my next trip to Rome.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sercan Albut
Sercan Albut
2024.04.09
Danilo is a really good teacher and fresh food is used to teach us. These are the ones I cooked. Really fun activity.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eva Günther
Eva Günther
2024.04.08
WiltshireTilly
WiltshireTilly
2024.04.08
Verified
Good food, great atmosphere Like everyone my wife and I went to Rome to see the sites. However before going I wanted to find somewhere really nice to eat on our first night and after reading the TA reviews opted for 'Gusto Rome. Happily it was a really good experience. The food and atmosphere was really great and the staff were polite, friendly and helpful. They even turned on heaters at the tables when it got a little cooler in the evening. Needless to say we even went back to 'Gusto on our last night before flying home. Thanks to all the staff at 'Gusto for making our visit to Rome really great.
Vania Zapata
Vania Zapata
2024.04.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Seth Mattox
Seth Mattox
2024.04.07
Fabio was phenomenal and considerate. The food was beautiful and well cooked. The location was well shaded and close to popular destinations. 5/5 recommend.
Domonique Heron
Domonique Heron
2024.04.07
Second time here, my first server (can’t recall her name but she has short curly hair and glasses) was FANTASTIC - very attentive! Second time around, server Fabio was just as great! The spaghetti alle vongole was delicious. Would definitely recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Gusto 2023.06.23
Thanks
Nerijus Radvilavicius
Nerijus Radvilavicius
2024.04.07
Nicoletta B
Nicoletta B
2024.04.07
Verified
Beautiful Roman day. Very nice place with excellent dishes. Friendly, professional and always customer-focused staff. Excellent desserts.
Petra Tokic
Petra Tokic
2024.04.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alex Martínez
Alex Martínez
2024.04.05
Gran ambiente, buenas copas, un servicio excelente.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marko G
Marko G
2024.04.05
Verified
Coffee Very pleasant place , friendly staff, good service. Coffee and shakes were great, we got complimentary cakes which were delicious. Grazie Daniela!
Valeria T
Valeria T
2024.04.05
Verified
Fabulous! 'Gusto a name a guarantee! Everything that Daniela recommended to us, friendly and professional, was delicious. I will gladly come back when I'm in Rome! Thanks also to Nina, the kind hostess.
Giuseppe T
Giuseppe T
2024.04.05
Verified
5 stars! Very nice restaurant near Piazza Navona. Excellent drinks and wine list. The trained and friendly staff, especially Daniela, who gave us excellent advice and served us impeccably! Well done!