Guide entreprise Reviews

Guide entreprise Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 4439 reviews

guide-entreprise.fr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4439)
Joti L
Joti L
2024-02-13
Didn’t enjoy my time.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Rhonda Stott
Rhonda Stott
2024-02-06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Antonela K
Antonela K
2024-02-03
Went for my sisters birthday. We liked everything: from the food, drinks, music, ambience and especially the sunset. Really special experience. Keep in mind that it’s pricey.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eva “PerezEve” Perez
Eva “PerezEve” Perez
2024-01-23
Ολα στην εντέλεια, εικαστικός χώρος, τέλειο για φωτογραφίες, όλα όμορφα αγγελικά πλασμένα, αλλά πας ,τρως, ακούς μουσική, πιθανως χορεύεις όλα σε ενα mood διεκπεραιωτικό.ΜΑΓΑΖΙ. ΧΩΡΙΣ ΨΥΧΗ...ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΕΙΣΠΡΑΤΕΙΣ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΛΕΜΕ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ ΚΑΛΟΚΑΙΡΙ, ΑΙΓΑΙΟ..και αυτό όσα λεφτά και να ρίξεις σε εένα μαγαζί δεν μπορείς να το αγοράσεις. Το φαγητό απλά ο.κ. σεταρισμένο και αυτό χωρίσ ψυχή και αυ΄το φαίνεται στην πρώτη ύλη..την φέρνει ο Εμπορος , φάινεται ότι δεν είναι τίποτα διαλεγμένο απο τον μάγειρα ή κατι βρε παιδί μου εκτός σετ ( ημέρας) Οι τιμές ..Μύκονο είσαι ,δεν είναι ο αοποτρεπτικός παράγοντας Αποτρεπτικό είναι αυτό το είσαι εκεί και δεν είσαι, πας να νιώσεις αύρα θερινή και δεν νιώθεις. Ωραίο μαγαζί όμως ωραία θέα κατά τα αλλά !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nikolaos Manolis
Nikolaos Manolis
2024-01-13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Κωνσταντινα Φουσκα
Κωνσταντινα Φουσκα
2024-01-09
Fred Périn
Fred Périn
2024-01-08
J'aime bien avoir les produits locaux de chez eux et environ.
Desarae D
Desarae D
2024-01-06
Pedro Carbone
Pedro Carbone
2024-01-06
Advertisement
Sisypheus
Sisypheus
2024-01-04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maddison Turner (maddisonjturner)
Maddison Turner (maddisonjturner)
2024-01-02
Best experience we’ve had in all of our Greece travels. From the food, the service, the friendliness of staff, the atmosphere - everything was amazing. Such a unique experience
Manuele Leonelli
Manuele Leonelli
2024-01-01
Non sono un grande fan di Mykonos perche carissimo e spocchioso. Non avevo grandi aspettative su scorpios che dovrebbe rispecchiare tutto quello che e mykonos. Ma alla fine dei conti mi e piaciuto. Bella serata con ottima musica!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nima Khosravi
Nima Khosravi
2023-12-30
Das scorpios ist wohl mitunter eines der bekanntesten anlaufstellen auf mykonos. Preise mykonos üblich. Atmosphäre sehr geil. Muss man aufjedenfall besuchen wenn man da ist.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
John Peck
John Peck
2023-12-29
The atmosphere and location are great and it’s worth visiting once. Unfortunately the service is extremely slow and impersonal due to how busy they are. Food is ok but very overpriced.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Emilfranco Viola
Emilfranco Viola
2023-12-27
Lo Scorpios Mykonos è una destinazione straordinaria che offre un'esperienza completa. Il ristorante delizierà i tuoi sensi con una cucina eccellente, mentre la musica aggiunge un tocco vibrante e divertente alla serata. L'atmosfera elegante e la combinazione di ottimo cibo e intrattenimento rendono questo luogo un must per chi cerca un'esperienza indimenticabile a Mykonos.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eu Kaique
Eu Kaique
2023-12-19
terrible staff, discriminating people by their appearance and weight. that's unacceptable 🤢🤮🤮🤮
Aly Sly
Aly Sly
2023-12-19
Очень вкусные устрицы 🦪
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ariadna Costantino
Ariadna Costantino
2023-12-03
disappointing to say the least
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ionnis Drakas
Ionnis Drakas
2023-12-03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Crystal
Crystal
2023-11-28
Discriminatory establishment…. I recommend going elsewhere #bodyshamingisntcool
Atmosphere
Service