Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51 Reviews

Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51 Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 88 reviews

guesthouse51.info
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Dimitar
Dimitar
2023-12-22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Dimitar
Dimitar
2023-11-03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mitko Atanasov
Mitko Atanasov
2023-09-18
Location
Rooms
Service
Bianca
Bianca
2023-09-12
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Mária Hüttinger
2023-08-31
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51 2023-09-01
Dear Mária, thank you for your review. We're glad to know you're satisfied. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue serving you well in the future. Best, the team.
Nikolay
Nikolay
2023-08-31
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Violeta
Violeta
2023-08-29
7.0 Verified
Good
Alexandru
Alexandru
2023-08-23
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Valerian
Valerian
2023-08-22
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Piotr
Piotr
2023-08-18
1.0 Verified
Szczerze nie polecam... ☺Basen - jedyna rzecz która była zadbana. ☹Wiecznie pijany właściciel, smród spod prysznica (zatkałem odpływ by nie wąchać zapachów z kanalizacji...) prysznic w jednym z pokoi był nie używany że względu na smród wydobywajacy się z odpływu. Smród z kuchennych szafek...stechlizna,pleśń i ogólny syf. Nawet szklane naczynia przechodziły zapachem pleśni wydobywającym się z szafek.. W dniu wyjazdu agresywny wlasciciel zarzucił że uszkodziłem drzwi balkonowe które już w dniu przyjazdu były zepsute. Nie chciał otworzyć bramy gdy chciałem wyjechać. Właściciel pijany, nie mówiący po angielsku, więc proszę wyobrazić sobie "rozmowe" i próbę wytłumaczenia czegokolwiek. Libacje alkoholowe właściciela ze znajomymi w kuchni na porządku dziennym. Picie wódki i palenie papierosów w kuchni... Budynek usytuowany przy głównej drodze która jest bardzo ruchliwa. W pokojach jest głośno nawet po zamknięciu okna. W dzień i w nocy. Auta jada 24h na dobę w stronę Złotych Piasków. Ogólnie dramat... Szkoda opisywać ten obiekt, odradzam każdemu kto chciałby odpocząć... Jeśli nie przeszkadza Ci smród, syf, hałas,pijany właściciel to polecam. Pozdrawiam Pana managera z którym rozmawiałem telefonicznie ostniego dnia - dziękuję za pomoc, bo właściciel budynku nie chciał otworzyć bramy gdy chciałem wracać do domu...
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51
Dear Peter, we are sorry for your experience. Some of your problems could be avoided if you contacted me on the phone. It is on the every room poster as well as in booking.com mobile app. Unfortunately nowadays its is difficult to find site personnel speaking English's. It is difficult to find any personnel. Sorry for the smell from the drain. I have made many things to avoid it but when the room stay free for several day the drain dry and open for the smell. As for the balcony door it was now permanently closed because common use of 2 balcony door like in your case is very rear. Location unfortunately I cannot change but that is why we have air conditioning. Just close all windows and turn on air conditioning. Our guest says that this helps not hearing the noise from passing cars. Mold in the Kitchen cabinets were not visible nut I have asked chambermaid to clean then carefully inside. Moisture is coming from the air and it was always difficult to fight with it. Thank you for your feedback. Although its was not good it help us to make situation better.
Martin
Martin
2023-08-17
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Olena
Olena
2023-08-16
8.0 Verified
Если приеду сюда с удовольствием поселюсь снова . ☺Были 10дней .Аппартаменты с кухней .Приятный хозяин и работники .Все работает .Сразу чинят или приносят что нужно .Тихое место .Чистый бассейн ,все в цветах.От супермаркета 4-5минут .До моря дольше ,но идти почти без подьемов .Мне больше понравиося Южный пляж .если идти к морю то правее .минут 15-20.Машину ставили внутри на парковке .Интернет нормальный .нет тараканов и прочего и стоят москитные сетки на окнах . ☹Если придраться ,то белье не менялось ,а стирка проблема .Мы были с ребенком и не очень удобно стирать в тазике в душе .Но я не спрашивала про стиральную машину .Возможно я могла бы постирать там .Увидела в подвале только в конце отлыха .Зато куча балконов с сушилками .
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51
Да надо были попросить про стирки. Если полная машинка собирается мы не откажем. Проблема что машинка не запускается если неполная. И спосибо за хорошую оценку. Мы будем рады заново встретить вас.
Alina
Alina
2023-08-15
5.0 Verified
☹Foarte departe de plaja. Proprietarul nu stie deloc engleza. În curte nu pot parca decât 2 sau maxim 3 mașini. Paturile inconfortabile, mobilier învechit. Nu am primit nicio parola la wifi. În bucătărie erau 4 linguri de 4 feluri diferite. Deși aveam 2 nopți plătite , a doua zi am vizitat ce mai aveam în plan (Balcik și cap Kaliaka) și seara târziu am preferat sa plecam spre casa decât sa mai dormim acolo.
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51
Sorry for the bad experience you had. I cannot be all time at the property so I had posters everywhere in the house where the wifi password is written. The issue with different spoons is solved. I will be working on a poster where nearest attractions will be shown so nobody will wonder where to go. I am thinking also to upgrade mattresses. It will not take long. I wonder really what furniture is antique. Most of it is new.
Petya
Petya
2023-08-14
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Malý
Malý
2023-08-11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-08-09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Olga
Olga
2023-08-08
5.0 Verified
Постельное белье не соответствует размеру кроватей((( лучше взять с собой
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51 2023-08-08
Ольга, нам очень жаль, что возникли проблемы с размером постельного белья. Надо было связаться с представителем на месте чтобы понять и решить проблему сразу. Пока мы не сталкивались с такой жалобой. Скорее всего проблема не в размере. Мы постепенно начали менять обычные простыни на простыни с ластиком. Таким образом надеемся, что для людей каторые ворочатся во сне, будет более комфортно.
Lucian
Lucian
2023-08-06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ola
Ola
2023-08-02
10 Verified
☺Dobré vybavený apartman, az na riady v kuchyni, tie chybali, bazen super, altanok tiez aj okolie bazéna pekné ☹Chybal riad v kuchyni, hrniec, šálky na kávu, kavovar tam bol aj kanvica na vodu, varič a mikrovlnka,
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51 2023-08-08
Ďakujeme za Vašu spätnú väzbu, Ola. Ospravedlňujeme sa za chýbajúci riad v kuchyni a určite túto informáciu využijeme na zlepšenie našich služieb.
Ola Plutova
Ola Plutova
2023-07-30
Pekné bývanie s bazénom,
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Guest House 51 / Kъща за Гости 51 2023-08-08
Ďakujeme, Ola, za skvelé slová. Tešíme sa, že ste si užili pobyt a využitie bazéna.