Guddu's Chilli Chicken

guddus.ca

Guddu's Chilli Chicken Reviews

Good rating
3.8
1124 reviews Verified
Guddu's Chilli Chicken
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1124 ) 3.8

Jaspreet Singh
Jaspreet Singh
2024.05.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Sandeep Bodanapu
Sandeep Bodanapu
2024.05.22
I have been visiting Guddus for the last few years but lately the quality of food has declined a lot, last week I ordered chilli chicken and crispy chicken, the chicken seems to have been frozen for a long time before it was cooked and it was stinky, could not even taste it, I am not going to guddus again
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nitin Gautam
Nitin Gautam
2024.05.10
This is one of my favourite restaurant and i spent thousand of $ in this restaurant. Sometime i find they put less salt in food so i asked them to give me extra salt on side. They directly refused. Made me very disappointed. Still i would not give bad rating because of one negative experience
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hauriane Said
Hauriane Said
2024.05.09
Un très bon restaurant, le service était excellent. La nourriture et les quantités sont très généreuses. Je recommande fortement 😊😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anurag Sood
Anurag Sood
2024.05.09
Good food, great flavors, good portion size. Only thing they could work on is the dine in area. It's not clean and it does not welcome us to sit and eat there.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
himanshu bansal
himanshu bansal
2024.05.02
First of all food is not up to the mark no taste at all. Price is pocket friendly.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pooja Bali
Pooja Bali
2024.05.02
Love their noodles, manchurian many more veg options.. veggies are always fresh..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Harsh Rana
Harsh Rana
2024.04.28
Today I ordered food from here and the girl working over there changed my orders. After reaching home i checked the order was messed what i order . And when I was trying to contact them there shop was closed
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Suraj Rana
Suraj Rana
2024.04.28
An hour ago I ordered chicken loolipop, veg manchurian and chilli paneer the girl working there played #Game instead of chilli paneer she give me chilli chicken. Totally wasted my money 💰
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kamille B
Kamille B
2024.04.25
My go to lunch, generous amount of food, quick and tasty!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
NELUM TENNAKOON
NELUM TENNAKOON
2024.04.24
Good service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
sagar rana
sagar rana
2024.04.19
Delicious and tasty food must try
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ryan Arnajallum
Ryan Arnajallum
2024.04.18
Good food but annoyed that Chilli Chicken does not come with Rice.
Advertisement
Nithyasree Gundameedi
Nithyasree Gundameedi
2024.04.17
Food
David M
David M
2024.04.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
zagbtw
zagbtw
2024.04.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gaurav Kamboj
Gaurav Kamboj
2024.04.05
Great staff . Great food . Must order.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Elantra 0088
Elantra 0088
2024.04.04
I would like to recommend Chicken biryani 😍. I am in love with this dish.Totally palatable😋!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Geetha Panneerselvam
Geetha Panneerselvam
2024.04.03
HK
HK
2024.04.02
Atmosphere
Food
Service