Graeme Searle Auto Trimmers Reviews

Graeme Searle Auto Trimmers Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

gsearle-autotrimmers.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Julie Lawrence
Julie Lawrence
2022-02-24
The headlining of our old car had come away. Graeme replaced it and did an absolutely brilliant job! Kept us informed all the way through and we couldn’t recommend him highly enough!
Advertisement
Matt Lee
Matt Lee
2022-02-17
Graeme fitted new carpets to my TVR , and also tidied up some interior trim . He did a first class job and I would thoroughly recommend Graeme. Friendly service and the interior now looks fantastic. Thanks again.
Brian Marshall
Brian Marshall
2021-12-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Graeme fitted a bespoke set of carpets to my Rover P5B. The quality of his work was very good and he kept me informed of progress. Excellent value for money .
jerry barnes
jerry barnes
2021-12-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
the headlining had collapsed on my XJR. Greame did a superb job replacing the entire lining. Thanks Greame
Ian Porter
Ian Porter
2021-12-09
Graeme fitted a new mohair hood & hood bag to my Porsche 968 Convertible The finished job is superb --- I would highly praise Graeme for his quality work & recommend his services . Ian Porter
Advertisement
Marine Boy
Marine Boy
2021-11-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Graeme replaced the headliner, replaced the lining on the sunroof and fitted new sun visors. Very happy with the result. I was getting condensation on the inside of the windscreen and that's all sorted now. Would recommend him.
Bruce Walters
Bruce Walters
2021-11-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Graeme did a superb job of recovering my 40 year old motorcycle seat. He found a perfect match for the material and completed the work earlier than promised. I thoroughly recommend him.
Simon Lister
Simon Lister
2021-10-21
Graeme stripped and recovered the dashboard, seats and door panels in full leather of my 80s’ Lotus. I was kept informed of progress throughout and the work was completed on schedule. We discussed any details as necessary but using his experience and the old covers, he knew exactly how to finish each item. I am really pleased with the results and would definitely recommend his work. As the need arises I will certainly use his excellent services again.
Kelson Land
Kelson Land
2021-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
The roof lining on my BMW Touring had parted company so needed to have it relined. Graeme did a great job keeping me informed and helping with the installation of the liner after the job was completed. I am very satisfied with the results, it looks fantastic. I will definitely use the service again when I next need some auto trimming work done.
Advertisement
Susie G
Susie G
2021-10-15
Collected my reupholstered seats for my 1938 classic car. Quality craftsmanship from Graeme as they look superb. Extremely happy to recommend him ... and have already done so.
Steve Smith
Steve Smith
2019-12-08
I like to use local tradespeople and build a rapport with them but unfortunately in this case I was unable. I made multiple calls to the number and sent an email but didn't get any reply. cannot comment on the work for obvious reasons. Shame as I needed work done but had to go elsewhere.
Reply from Graeme Searle Auto Trimmers 2020-02-26
Hello Steve Sorry about this but the business has moved many months ago to Unit 3, Trinity Farm, Trinity hill,Medstead GU34 5NN Tel 07872 951348. Email graeme@GSearle-autotrimmers.co.uk I have informed Google but the info wasn’t changed sorry If you have any future requirements please do not hesitate to contact me Graeme