GS Brar Law

GS Brar Law Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
112 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (112)
Chetna Sharma
Chetna Sharma
2024.04.19
It was a great pleasure working with GS Brar Law. Jasroop was amazing. They were knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. He took the time to explain things to us to make sure we understood everything. Thank you to the GS Brar team!
Advertisement
Jim Jarvis
Jim Jarvis
2024.04.13
Treated very professionally here throughout the Will process. These folks seem to really know their stuff!
Mandip Jhajj
Mandip Jhajj
2024.04.12
We worked with Jasroop at GS Brar Law, who was very knowledgeable and professional. The service was excellent. He was a pleasure to work with!
Harjaap Singh Makkar
Harjaap Singh Makkar
2024.03.29
Gurjiwan Singh is a gem, and he's backed by a solid team that knows how to get things done. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.
Julian Tullett
Julian Tullett
2024.03.15
I was in need of a law firm to prepare my and my wife's will and after a phone discussion we attend their office. While the process is somewhat complicated it was presented to us in a simple way so we understood what it was all about. The founder and other team members treated us with the utmost respect and we would not hesitate to use their services again. We would recommend them to any prospective client.
Advertisement
Adeghe Nathaniel
Adeghe Nathaniel
2024.03.08
Excellent service for my home purchase. Highly professional, timely and responsive. Highly recommend.
Narinder Singh
Narinder Singh
2024.02.29
Harinder Wander
Harinder Wander
2024.02.24
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were a pleasure to work with and are very down to earth, and we're easily able to meet our needs.
Stripper Spit
Stripper Spit
2024.02.22
Super helpful for me and my grandmother sorting legal documents.
Advertisement
Andre Leila
Andre Leila
2024.02.14
Jasroop at GS Brar Law helped with my mom’s probate. He was a pleasure to work with, so much I had him do my will for me. Service is excellent and professional. I would recommend GS Brar anytime.
Chris Brown
Chris Brown
2024.02.08
A magnificent experience with Jasroop. I was lost regarding a Probate case. My dad had passed away without a will and I didnt know what to do. Jasroop explained everything to me clearly and with a confidence Ive rarely seen. He told me exactly how long my case would take and what to expect. It all resolved as he said it would. I highly recommend him and his colleagues and will use him again in the future. Well done J. Chris Brown
Paramjeet Singh
Paramjeet Singh
2024.02.07
Great experience and very trustworthy.
Jaskaran Gill
Jaskaran Gill
2024.01.31
I have used GS Brar Law many times and their services are always outstanding. They have worked closely on personal matters as well as in my professional field. I am grateful to be working with a team of young men who will go above and beyond with any work that comes their way. I wish you all success and look forward to working with you guys again in the near future. Thanks to the whole GS Brar law team.
Advertisement
Ashwani Kakar
Ashwani Kakar
2024.01.29
Recently we used legal services of GS Brar Law. Mr. Jasroop Singh Billen was very professional and knowledgeable. I had amazing experience working with their entire team. They provide excellent legal services and at very reasonable prices. Definitely recommend their services to my family and friends and everyone else who is looking for a very Professional Lawyer in Brampton.
Ruby Khaira
Ruby Khaira
2024.01.02
My family has used legal services from GS Brar a few times over the last few years and are very pleased with the overall process and experience with the team. All questions are answered promptly either by email or a phone call, which is important for me while dealing with time sensitive and complex transactions. I highly recommend their office for your next legal matter, be it estate planning, real estate, advise or more.
samuel oyedokun
samuel oyedokun
2023.12.20
Excellent professional service, well detail oriented firm with quality service. I will wholeheartedly recommend your services. Samuel and Felicia
Singh Ajit Pal
Singh Ajit Pal
2023.11.21
This is very good team specially GS BRAR sir he is very positive and polite . Thanks to all team members. God bless you
Advertisement
Ruthless mma
Ruthless mma
2023.11.21
Many crooked things happened when I used these guys main thing was they allowed the stupid mortgage broker to charge me extra $6500 for each closing completely un agreed-upon either way they’re friends with this mortgage broker and I was the one who got screwed for over almost $20,000 I felt as if these lawyers worked for that guy and not me because they are friends
Reply from GS Brar Law 2023.11.22
This is a fake review. We are unable to verify this individual's identity and nor can we locate him/her in our client database. We also have no record of providing him/her with any legal services.
Khushwinder Singh
Khushwinder Singh
2023.11.17
Highly recommended. Extremely professional team. Did refinancing of my house. Everything went smooth.👍
Fatima Barrera
Fatima Barrera
2023.10.19
The team was incredibly professional and efficient throughout the process. I was helping my sister with her Will and Power of Attorney, and they kindly accommodated our urgent needs. I'm truly grateful for their assistance and wholeheartedly recommend their services. We'll definitely be returning when needed.