Salvador Tax&Legal MOJÁCAR by Grupo Salvador Reviews

Salvador Tax&Legal MOJÁCAR by Grupo Salvador Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 39 reviews

gruposalvador.es
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Barry Campbell
Barry Campbell
2022-06-02
Very efficient, professional and friendly service. English speaking and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Alison squire
Alison squire
2022-05-31
Amazing professional company I would recommend anyone to use this company fantastic!
Mbally Ndawo
Mbally Ndawo
2022-05-23
recommends
This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of mrs jennifer smith,she's the best account manager, she has been helping me. I started with just cool amount and now am getting great profits upward. You get to withdraw yourself, no extra commissions. if interested you can contact my trader via : WhatsApp: +1 8603513398. email:jenifersmith1100@gmail.com
Samuel Martins
Samuel Martins
2022-03-16
recommends
He's very skillful and determined he also taught me all i needed to know.He has been earning $14,600 of profit from the very first day. Now i have recover all that i lost within a space of 2 weeks All the credit goes to MRS MORRIS BERTHAone of the most profitable Forex/Cryptocurrency broker here online Are you interested? Slide in his Dm.. Email:MorrisBertha45@gmail.com Whats-app:+1 (669) 304-2828
John Dagnell
John Dagnell
2022-02-11
Always a great and friendly service
Advertisement
Harry Wilkinson
Harry Wilkinson
2022-02-10
Always provide great service. Efficient, helpful friendly and reasonably priced.
Daniel bi
Daniel bi
2022-02-10
Anna Sebastion was recommended by a friend. I can honestly say that Salvador Tax & Legal, have carried out various tasks without any problem whatsoever. I would recommend this firm without hesitation.
Mo Mcleish
Mo Mcleish
2022-01-27
not recommends
WARNING I cannot stress enough, do not use Salvador Tax and Legal in the Almeria region of Spain. Firstly they are very expensive, and in addition the staff are not qualified and are not able to provide answers to basic questions and in the end actually gave me false information that affected the status of my tax and cost me money. I even have an email from them with the incorrect information. I have written to them asking that they rectify the situation and they refuse to do so. Terrible service and scam artists, please avoid at all costs.
Alhaji Danlami
Alhaji Danlami
2021-12-21
recommends
A million thanks to Mrs Caroline Jones, who made my life change. forex/bitcoin trade is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs Caroline Jones, strategy and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $500 be sure to withdraw $5,600 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. Contact her now on Email:CarolineJonesfx@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (716) 670-1350
Advertisement
Nicholas Heath
Nicholas Heath
2021-12-09
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We are delighted to be clients of this very supportive Company Alejandro has been very helpful & attentive with our taxation matters which can become complex without good professional advice . The team at Mojacar have also delivered in areas where others have failed so it is a big thumbs up 👍& thank you from us .
Dave Cooper
Dave Cooper
2021-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We were recommended to use Ana by several people and are so glad we did. We always found Ana to be professional and helpful, and would definitely now recommend her and her company ourselves.
Berni Jones
Berni Jones
2021-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
I really appreciate all the hard work this office has done for us. Without them, living in Spain would be quite difficult. Thank you so very much, YOU ROCK!!!!
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
2021-10-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Salvador Tax and Legal are a fantastic company. Very professional and always willing to help. Ana Belén Meroño Jiménez and the team are fantastic
Advertisement
Ian Rawding
Ian Rawding
2021-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Cathy Orgill
Cathy Orgill
2021-10-04
We have used Salvador’s for all of our legal needs since moving to Spain in 2019, ranging from residency, property purchase, tax, wills - everything really! Ana and Ana have been so helpful and spot on with everything they’ve done for us. We can’t recommend them highly enough!
Pat Fenton
Pat Fenton
2021-10-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have found the services provided by Salvador Gestoria in Mojacar to be excellent. Both Ana's in the office provide a really user friendly and professional service. I have used them for many administrative and legal functions including the purchase of my apartment. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Maureen Hands
Maureen Hands
2021-10-01
We used Salvador for both our house purchase & residencia, medical & driving licence. We used both Ana’s & found them extremely helpful, friendly & proffecional. We would highly recommend this company…
Advertisement
Roger Lawrence
Roger Lawrence
2021-10-01
The staff at Salvador Mojacar have supported us with selling our Villa and purchasing again in Mojacar. They advise re our tax, organised our application re residency, driving licence and registering the S1. The process was seamless . The staff are kind, patient, knowledgeable , efficient and go beyond the call of duty. They speak perfect English and I highly recommend this Company
Laurence Wilkinson
Laurence Wilkinson
2021-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Salvador Tax and Legal were involved in assisting myself and my wife in obtaining our TIE cards. Throughout the process they were both friendly and efficient. Rosa was great in meeting us at the Immigration Office on both occasions ( applying for the cards and collecting them) and ensuring we were properly looked after.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2021-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I will recommend this company to anyone! Very efficient, polite, responsive, and helpful.