Groom & Co

groomnco.co.uk

Groom & Co Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Groom & Co
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Ellen Kay
Ellen Kay
2024.02.24
Professional and rapid roof repair from Groom & Co. They were really responsive and clear with what the repair would involve. Would definitely recommend them.
Lewis Burton
Lewis Burton
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
olivia clements
olivia clements
2023.11.06
henry was amazing such a pleasure to deal with, I called him and he was there quickly and fixed my issue within a few hours, amazing service thanks again henry
Russell James
Russell James
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Henry at Groom & Co came to install a flat roof at our project in Crystal Palace which we was more than please with. Henry was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend he’s services.
Mark Mullins
Mark Mullins
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I like to thank Henry and team.they have Done a fantastic job on my new build project at 309 Pickhurst lane BR4 0HW very impressed with the attention to detail excellent workmanship very clean and really polite team. Well done Henry see you on the next job at 2 Bromley Av Thanks Mark Silverstone homes.
Danny Webster
Danny Webster
2023.10.14
Lara Stratton
Lara Stratton
2023.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent Service from Groom & Co. Henry and his team provide the best service. Couldn't be more happy with the work that was carried out on my house and will always recommend. Thank you again!
Swoodfood
Swoodfood
2023.09.27
Positive
Punctuality
Henry and his professional work force were not only punctual but polite and well presented. They came to my rescue with an emergency repair during a period of torrential rain. It was refreshing to deal with a blue collar company that still up held values or integrity and fairness. They left no mess and the process was seamless from start to finish. By far the best roofing company in the south of England. Thanks Groom & Co!
ronnie biggs
ronnie biggs
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
work carried out was perfect, Henry and the team done and great job from start to finish in a professional manner - would recommend!
Mrs Judy
Mrs Judy
2023.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Henry and his team done a truly 1st class flat roof repair for us. Communication was excellent and very professional friendly roofers. We would highly recommended without any reservations. Thank you
Nick Edwards
Nick Edwards
2023.03.27
We have used Henry and his team a number of times and they are super, they are swift in their response and their work is second to none. Always goes with a sensible solution rather than the most expensive. They are always on time and smartly turned out. Look forward to working with them again in the future. Thanks Henry.
Nigel Slater
Nigel Slater
2023.02.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Flat Roof Installation and re-bed bonnet tiles. I can highly recommend Henry and his team. This is the second time that I have used them and have recommend them to my neighbours and family. They have been polite, helpful and have complete the work as described in the estimate in an efficient manner. Very pleased.
Gary Goldwater
Gary Goldwater
2021.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Met Henry through a recommendation and was really impressed with the quality of service he provided, he was on time straight to the job in hand and finished the job by predicted. Quality service get what you pay for.
Joanna Watkins
Joanna Watkins
2021.04.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Henry was recommended by a friend and we couldn't be happier with the quality of the work completed. We had the entire roof of our 1930s semi replaced, as well as the front bay and porch. Chimney stack was also repaired. Henry and his team were always polite, professional and tidy and liaised with our neighbours when needed. Always punctual and responsive and they worked really hard. Will be using again in a few months when we have our lower extension roof done.
Gary Spicer
Gary Spicer
2020.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Groom & co , excellent workmanship , completed works on time without any fuss , Henry was a delight to deal with from start to finish .