GROOM2B - Wedding Sherwani and Suit

groom2b.in

GROOM2B - Wedding Sherwani and Suit Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
123 reviews Verified
GROOM2B - Wedding Sherwani and Suit
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 123 ) 4.9

Rashmi Angara
Rashmi Angara
2024.05.17
Perfect place for well fitted suits
Advertisement
Shiju Nambiar
Shiju Nambiar
2024.05.16
I have been a returning customer and they've never failed to impress me with their perfect outfits and designs.
Yashwanth 448
Yashwanth 448
2024.05.16
The stitching and fabric quality at this tailor shop are commendable. Each piece is meticulously crafted with attention to detail, ensuring durability and a polished finish. Whether it's a bespoke suit or a simple alteration, you can trust their expertise to deliver excellent results.
Adithya vardhan reddy Sadula
Adithya vardhan reddy Sadula
2024.05.16
Their work is simply awesome… If u don’t have any budget restrictions the best place for all type of collection..
nikhil mutyala
nikhil mutyala
2024.05.15
Advertisement
Bhargav Unguturi
Bhargav Unguturi
2024.05.15
anurag batta
anurag batta
2024.05.14
NIKHIL VIHARI
NIKHIL VIHARI
2024.05.06
bruce lee
bruce lee
2024.05.06
Advertisement
Vasanth Kumar
Vasanth Kumar
2024.04.29
VSaiTeja Vasireddy
VSaiTeja Vasireddy
2024.04.28
Got all of my wedding outfits done with MPF and every outfit turned out wonderfully. Aneesha, our stylist, was really helpful and gave really good suggestions throughout the process. The timelines were on point and the customer service was top notch.
chekuru tejaswini
chekuru tejaswini
2024.04.17
Tejaswi T
Tejaswi T
2024.04.17
Wedding and Reception outfits were fantastic in terms of design, quality, and style. Amazing customer experience as well, special mention to Supriya who clearly understood our requirements and suggested the right fit. Overall, very happy and satisfied with Myperfectfit 😊
Advertisement
Vinay Kottala
Vinay Kottala
2024.03.27
I wanted to extend my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service I received from Supriya and Jay during my recent visit to your store. Their professionalism and assistance made my shopping experience truly enjoyable.
nikki mittal
nikki mittal
2024.02.20
Guru Raghavendra
Guru Raghavendra
2024.02.18
Rahul Dev Nallolla
Rahul Dev Nallolla
2024.02.11
Justification for the title
Advertisement
Ajit Jagannathan
Ajit Jagannathan
2024.02.06
A fantastic place with a great team to deliver exceptional looks and garments. All that a groom and his family can want and beyond.
Nandakshi Suryawanshi
Nandakshi Suryawanshi
2024.01.31
Nice store with amazing staff. The collections are great.
Ravish Koushlesh
Ravish Koushlesh
2024.01.31
amzing store that provides agreat quality of clothes