Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon Flight

groenewoud.local

Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon Flight Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
787 reviews Verified
Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon Flight
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 787 ) 5.0

Fran Nieto
Fran Nieto
2023.02.23
Verified
Amazing 100% recommended. The team is super friendly and the trip super safe and impressive. We had breakfast before the take off and all the details of the flight were explained during the flight. Incredible experience
Advertisement
ClementNowak
ClementNowak
2023.02.12
Verified
Amazing experience Amazing experience, great organization, I highly recommend it. Worth every Lyra. You should wear warm clothes, and enjoy every minute as time flies up there
Piper
Piper
2023.01.29
Verified
Wonderful Hot Air Balloon Experience! It was our first hot air balloon experience and it was the best as it exceeded our expectation! Ground transport pick up was on time, brought us to their office for registration and light breakfast. Staff was friendly and hospitable - I requested for a little surprise for my friend who celebrated her birthday that day and they prepared a nice cake for her! Polat (pilot) and Mohammed (co-pilot) were the best and provided a safe flight & landing which made it an enjoyable experience for us. Watching the sunrise while riding the hot air balloon was a precious moment. Highly recommended and would book them again the next time I visit Cappadocia!
jinjuta
jinjuta
2023.01.26
Verified
The best experience!! It was magical! Our journey was perfect from the ground to the sky, and back to the ground. First, the staffs were very friendly and so helpful. They helped us manage to get back to our hotel in time before our tour bus leave. Thank you so muchđź’—. The flight was smooth. The pilot and co-pilot were so professional and also funny. The VIEW was amazing. We were in the sky for 1.10 hr and took hundreds of photos. I totally recommend flying with Turquaz Balloons !
Patricia W
Patricia W
2023.01.24
Verified
A memory for life Everything was perfect. We hope to come back soon. Emre the pilot and his entire team treated us wonderfully from breakfast to the balloon flight and we finished with a beautiful toast. an experience not to be missed
Advertisement
Magtse
Magtse
2023.01.19
Verified
Great Experience, Great Pilot and extremely safe ride! The team was courteous and definitely on time for our departure. We were taken to their tour center first and was able o grab some pastry, use the restroom and get coffee. We arrived and was able to observe the balloon getting read to be flown.The ride was very very smooth and we felt very safe the entire duration of the flight. We were able to see the absolute most beautiful sunrise.The celebration after the flight was great as we had some turkish sweets, champagne and we were each given a medal and certificate.
Alissar
Alissar
2023.01.19
Verified
A wonderful experience! A thoroughly breathtaking experience managed by very friendly and professional staff and pilot (Polat). From take off to landing, everything went very smoothly. Highly recommended!
Jean-Marc C
Jean-Marc C
2023.01.07
Verified
Amazing flight ! Really amazing flight. Turquaz team is really excellent. Everything was perfect. I would really recommend Turquaz Balloons.
Elisa C
Elisa C
2023.01.03
Verified
Imperdível! Experiência maravilhosa! Excelente atendimento, atenção aos detalhes e profissionalismo em todas as etapas. Recomendo fortemente o passeio no balão com 8 pessoas (Deluxe flight), vale o investimento!
Advertisement
Camper788302
Camper788302
2023.01.03
Verified
Above expectations Flying with Turquaz had been the best experience. Everything is perfectly organized, everyone is super nice and welcoming, the schedule, the flight, the commute from and to the hotel. High level experience with the most professional people and attention to all details. Highly reccomended!
Camila S
Camila S
2022.12.30
Verified
Totally recommend it! We had an amazing experience. From the beginning when the driver collected us to when they dropped us at the hotel. Thanks to all the friendly staff. I totally recommend it.We had a change of plans and we had to change the date of the flight and I was able to contact them through whatsapp and organise everything.
Gobind P
Gobind P
2022.12.29
Verified
Perfect Turquaz Hot Air balloon company is very professional and they provide all information to customers, pick up and drop off timing was very punctual
This is Me - C
This is Me - C
2022.12.29
Verified
An experience not to forget! 10/10 One of the best experiences I have ever had. The crew was fantastic and we had an amazing time. Yahya, our pilot, has been the best guide, explaining everything we were seeing and guiding us through the valleys. We reached 850 meters which was incredible. Breakfast in the morning was very good and after the flight as well. They also gave medals and certificates.
Advertisement
Francesco M
Francesco M
2022.12.26
Verified
A beautiful experience We enjoyed the air balloon flight a lot. The organisation was perfect and Yahya, the ballon pilot, was super kind and available. Recommended
Kyle A
Kyle A
2022.12.11
Verified
Loved it Above and beyond, literally! Easy booking process, extremely skilled and professional pilot, very nice and infomative guide, smaller uncrowded baskets, and to top of off a cake for my wife’s birthday after the flight! Look no further, this company is the right balloon operator choice in Cappadocia.
James L
James L
2022.12.09
Verified
Amazing, Awesome and Unbelievable Experience Had an amazing time in the hot air ballon from Turquaz Ballon. The crew was friendly, professional and amazing. Captain Palot was just amazing. His skill of flying and menuvering the hit air ballon was thr best I have seen. Amd landing the ballon precisely on the truck was just awesome. Highly recommended to try their hot air ballon when you are in Cappadocia. You will be amazed. Kudos to the whole crew.
Wilson
Wilson
2022.12.08
Verified
Unforgettable ride in life time The trip we had with Emre was perfect, both up in the sky and landing. There’s free breakfast before the flight with good quality. Spare few days for the flight as cancellation is common during winter.
Advertisement
Sean B
Sean B
2022.12.02
Verified
Picking this outfit should be the easiest decision of your trip! Amazing experience! They are very well run and timely outfit that picked us up at our hotel right on time in a very nice Mercedes Van, brought us to their office where they had an amazing breakfast waiting and then shuttled us off to the launch point. The pilot and co pilot did a great job of taking us through all the sites (Love Valley, Pigeon Valley, and more).After an incredible landing right on top of the carrier they had champagne, hot chocolate, cake, and medals for us.Look no further …. they are the best of the best!
Julia S
Julia S
2022.11.30
Verified
Amazing experience! Can’t recommend enough!!!!! Amazing Experience! Smaller basket, charismatic and knowledgeable captan Emre made sure he was turning the basket around for 360 view for everybody. Very smooth landing! And check this out-a couple got engaged on the flight and Erme has radioed his crew to meet newly engaged couple with cake and champagne! Now, talk about going extra mile! I seriously can’t recommend this small company enough! If you are thinking about which hot air balloon company to chose-chose this one!
Jackie Green
Jackie Green
2022.11.30
Verified
Best. Morning. Ever!!!!! Best morning ever! Absolutely incredible, our pilot Emre was fantastic. After much research on balloon companies, we felt that we had found the best one! We had a very exciting and fun flight and felt safe/comfortable the whole time. Be sure to dress warm and wear boots or sneakers. The champagne toast after was a fun touch and much appreciated! I would absolutely fly with them again if I return to Cappadocia!!!