Grimsby Hot Tubs

Grimsby Hot Tubs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
57 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Robert Hurley
United Kingdom | 2024.03.26
Excellent Service Paul not only sourced an extremely difficult item to obtain (specific hot tub cover) but was also very helpful throughout the process of ordering the item, arranging delivery and keeping me informed whilst I awaited the item which has now arrived and has been installed.
Becky
United Kingdom | 2023.12.02
Amazing service from start to finish From the moment we went to view and choose our tub the customer service was second to none, the two guys who delivered and installed it were efficient and polite working in subzero temperatures to ensure our tub was installed on the day they said it would be I’d recommend this company to anyone thank you so much to all
James
United Kingdom | 2023.10.11
Massive thankyou to Paul at grimsby hot tubs we are very pleased with our purchase
Becky Sheppard
United Kingdom | 2023.10.10
Fabulous Over the moon with our hottub we went for the Oslo, fantastic customer service from Paul, the guys that delivered & set up the hottub was very helpful. Anyone thinking about getting one I’d definitely recommend this company.
Mona Lisa hot tub From first order and phone call with Paul, buying the hot tub was stress free. Had about 4 weeks now and absolutely love it and glad I upgraded from inflatable spas. The delivery driver and installer was a lovely bloke. I did have to wait bit longer than expected for hot tub I purchased to be back in stock
Craig
United Kingdom | 2023.10.05
Amazing From day 1 this company have been amazing. I have trust issues with scammers etc etc and also the price was to good to be true but from the start of ordering to delivery today I cannot fault a single thing these people have done absolutely over the moon with our hot tub the service and help was amazing Thankyou so so much you have made my family’s year Highly highly recommend
Julie  and Alan
United Kingdom | 2023.09.22
Highly Recommended Go with the Best there is: Paul, at Grimsby Hot Tubs., from first initial contact, Paul has been there by phone text or email for us, sad we never met face to face tbh… his Customer Service is A1, no pushiness whatsoever, mind you the products sell theirselves they’re such great lookers and of a high spec, that they could probably make Paul redundant 😂 Not forgetting Harry the delivery/installer guy., it was a Pleasure meeting you It’s been a Pleasure Paul Thank you Jules & Alan in Mablethorpe 3 person “Zeus”
Fantastic company Fantastic company from beginning to delivery. At first I was unsure yo buy a hot tub from this company as you can never be sure on facebook. I did a little research and decided to go ahead. Communication has been great and if I had any questions I would get a responce straight away. The day of delivery I was given a time slot. The guy that delivered my hot tub set it up, went threw all the settings and couldn't be any nicer. I would recommend this company 👌
Neil
United Kingdom | 2023.08.17
Amazing company. Brilliant company when buying out first tub. Communication from start to finish was amazing. Any questions i had was answered very quickly and with what i asked them. Delivery and installation team was amazing. Very friendly and happy. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a hot tub.
Chris wallace
United Kingdom | 2023.08.15
Excellent all round I first contacted grimsby hot tubs on there Facebook page at 8 pm one evening. To received a message back almost straight away from Lucy. I wanted a good quality hot tub and a must for 13amp. She was more than happy to help and she highly recommended the Paris hot tub. Came with a loads of stuff, free steps, cover lifter and starter pack. Which is great too. Spoke to Paul and been dealing with him through the whole process from then on. As it where the first and second slot for delivery fell on when we was on holiday. But they had no issue in holding and arranging a new slot once we was back. The delivery was quick and easy and the two guys that came was very helpful and they also explained everything to us. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family. Well done guys. Our first hot tub and glad we chose a decent company.
Duncan McDonald
United Kingdom | 2023.08.10
First hot tub, and fantastic service After having an inflatable tub, we bit the bullet and invested in a full-size one. Paul from Grimsby Hot Tubs was fantastic and guided us through the choices and process. We were kept updated throughout even when there was a slight delay in delivery. The delivery went without a hitch and the guys were great. Got it into my garden through a tight squeeze, all set up and explained exactly how to use it. Great communication throughout, left the booklets and messaged full instructions as well. I would recommend this company to anyone.
vicky davies
vicky davies
2023.08.02
Amazing service from start to finish. Unsure on something a week later and was responded to within minutes. Great service and delivery men were very professional and friendly too ! Would definitely recommend
David Bell
United Kingdom | 2023.07.29
2person spa Lovely little spa just right for 2 very quick delivery, 4 days from order! Thanks to Paul for all your help
Jamie McCurdy
United Kingdom | 2023.07.23
5 star service from Grimsby Hot tubs Fantastic service from Grimsby hot tubs, communicated all through the ordering and delivery process, went above and beyond when a few obstacles got in the way of our order. Very pleased with our hot tub, delivery and installation was fast and efficient. Choose Grimsby hot tubs for your hot tub!
Aaron Furey
United Kingdom | 2023.07.21
Brilliant service Delivery and fitting guys (paul & Q) are friendly and very helpful, fast, and way better than the first lot we had!!, paul is a fantastic guy to work with nothing but 100% continued effort and support during our delivery, always on the end of the phone whenever we needed him day or night, fantastic company to purchase from. Very happy. Thank you once again!!
Charlie Smith
Charlie Smith
2023.07.21
I bought a hot tub from this lovely company. They were very informative the entire time. I viewed a hot tub on there website “ The new Marbella”. Everytime I had a query they would respond to me almost instantly and answered every thing I had. The people who delivered the hot tubs are very nice and made sure I knew how to use it. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a good quality hot tub while also getting quality service.
Reply from Grimsby Hot Tubs 2023.07.21
Thank you for your kind words Charlie
Andrew taylor
United Kingdom | 2023.07.13
Fantastic Fantastic quality tub and great customer service
Andrew Snell
United Kingdom | 2023.07.11
Amazing hot tub company. Over the moon with my new hot tub, the service and delivery were excellent. 100% recommend Grimsby Hot tubs. On delivery the driver was really polite and friendly and told me everything I need to know.
Aimy Louise
United Kingdom | 2023.06.30
Heater & sensor repair Brought our hot tub last year and the service was fantastic. Recently we noticed the temperature of the hot tub was reading at 40.0 but the waters inside the tub was only 27.0 and was no where near 40.0. We brought a thermometer for the tub and monitored it. After messaging Grimsby hot tubs they were able to diagnose the problem swiftly and got the parts order for us. As soon as the parts came in they sent out the warranty technician who was able to repair the tub quickly and we are now back up and running may i add that he even attended at 7pm of the night to repair it and there was no moaning or groaning from them. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process from the moment we message about the repair until the moment it was fixed. Can not fault them. Thanks again Aimy & mitchell