GREY MATTERS CHANDIGARH

greymattersgroup.org

GREY MATTERS CHANDIGARH Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1587 reviews Verified
GREY MATTERS CHANDIGARH
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1587 ) 4.5

Cheenu _
Cheenu _
2024.05.23
Advertisement
Noorpreet Kaur
Noorpreet Kaur
2024.05.20
I am Noorpreet from Mohali, Punjab. I amgrateful that My Canada Student Visa Process was handled by GM Chandigarh. I got my Visa approval without any hassle. They have helped me very much from the very beginning to the end. My sincere thanks to Sonia Maam and all the team members. I would strongly recommend GM Chandigarh for anyone looking to study in Canada. Best in tricity.
Vinay Tanwar
Vinay Tanwar
2024.05.15
Hi I am Vinay from Gurgoan, Delhi. Excellent staff with best services. Explains every doubt of the student and help in guidance , Peaceful and learning evironment with regular exams and markings .Received my visa within a week BEST in the field GM Chandigarh. I recommend everyone for IETLS and Visa abroad.
Harwinder Sidhu
Harwinder Sidhu
2024.05.04
Grey matter is the best institute in the sunam. All Staff are very cooperative.
Navdeep Gulia
Navdeep Gulia
2024.05.02
I am Navdeep from Sonipat Haryana. I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude to Ms Sonia Ma'am for their unwavering support and guidance throughout my student visa application process. Words cannot adequately convey how grateful I am for the pivotal role you played in making my dreams come true. From the very beginning your GM Chandigarh displayed an unparalleled level of professionalism, expertise and dedication, which undoubtedly paved the way for my successful student visa approval.
Advertisement
Malkeet Sidhu
Malkeet Sidhu
2024.05.01
Hi i am Malkeet, from Kaithal, Haryana. I would like to thanks GM Chandigarh for getting my Canada Visa. My friend told me about this company and he was delighted to recommend it to me. All the staff members are supportive. I have been guided step by step for the entire process and it was quite smooth going experience for me. I recommend GM Chandigarh for those who are looking for higher education in Canada.
Diksha Parjapati
Diksha Parjapati
2024.04.30
Joban Sidhu
Joban Sidhu
2024.04.25
Hi, I am Jobanpreet from Chandigarh my experienced with grey matters was very awesome and appreciable as staff here is very helpful, caring and understanding. HR maam is so much polite and told me each and everything like about company policy, rule and regulations at the time of interview itself so that no confusion will be there after word.
Kamakshi Huda
Kamakshi Huda
2024.04.21
Worst institute.they fire their employees by applying allegations and didn't give them experience letter and salary. There is no discipline and rules regulations in most of the branches.
Advertisement
Manveer Dhillon
Manveer Dhillon
2024.04.21
This is the worst institute ever i worked with them for 7 months they terminated me with false allegations and didn't give my salary.The behaviour of hr is worse they don't respect teacher' s reputation.They have made me sign an apology for the misconduct of a student and use this in my termination so they don't have to pay my salary.
Jagseer Puri
Jagseer Puri
2024.04.19
Hello, I am Geeta Rani from Ferozepur, I got my Visitor visa from GM Chandigarh in 13 days without any hassle. The counselor were very positive and polite during my proceedings of my application. I am truly indebted to GM Chandigarh and Sonia ma'am for her amazing hard ward on my file. I strongly recommend Grey Matters to everyone for Visas.
Ashish Goyal
Ashish Goyal
2024.04.17
The worst institute ever I have seen
param Singh
param Singh
2024.04.11
Hi, I am Parambir Singh, from Kaithal, Distt Harayana. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Sonia Dhawan Maam for making my dream come true. I got my student visa approved within 7days for the program countinue care assistant. I had very satisfying experience from them. They were highty comitted in my profile. They will provide you proper guidance to achieve your dream. If you planning to pursue your higher education in Canada must visit GM Chandigarh.
Advertisement
Khushpreet Kaur
Khushpreet Kaur
2024.04.10
I am glad because I got my visa through GM Chandigarh within 10 days with overall 6 band score and in Reading and Speaking 5.5. I am going for Master of Business Administration in UCW, Vancouver, Canada. The service are very fast or trustworthy. All team and teachers in grey matter is very cooperative always help in every situation.
Sharma girl
Sharma girl
2024.04.06
My experience is great with grey matters ❤️ I suggest all for gain knowledge about IELTS as well as Immigration from here 🫰🏻
Ayush Balyan
Ayush Balyan
2024.04.02
My experience with GM Chandigarh is amazing they are very supportive, they helped me in applying my visa or helping in my interview too. They provided me with excellent assistance throughout the entire application process for proceedings my Visa as well as admission procedure. GM Chandigarh timely updation regarding my visa application. The counselor were very positive and polite during the proceedings of my visa application. I am truly indebted to Sonia Maam for the help, support and service.
Ridham Chopra
Ridham Chopra
2024.04.02
I am a student of gret matters. It is really really good INSTITUTE to achieve the desire scores in furst attempt. I really appreciate all the teachers of that INSTITUTE.
Advertisement
Jasvinder Chahal436
Jasvinder Chahal436
2024.03.29
Really happy with the services provided by Grey Matters Chandigarh and specially thanks to Ms. Sonia ma'am for guiding us in each and every step of my visa process. And keeping us updated on every notification from the embassy. They also helped me in documents part to know what is required and what is not.
Lakhbir Singh
Lakhbir Singh
2024.03.28
I am Lakhbir Singh Batth I just want to give a 5 star to Ms. Sonia Dhawan she always keep updating on my Visitor Visa filling. It is her positivity that keep the motivated in the entire process. They helpless extremely well in getting things done more easier than expected. I would like to special thanks to GM Chandigarh. wish you good luck for the future endeavors.
Seema Cheema
Seema Cheema
2024.03.28
Hi I am Sukhvinder Kaur Batth from Puranpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. I got my Visitor Visa within 15 days. Great support from GM Chandigarh. I had to send them a copy of my passport and a photograph with white background and received my Visa.Everything was very easy, clear and fast.