Greycliff Mill

Greycliff Mill Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
212 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (212)
Karen Ames
Karen Ames
2024.04.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jillian Jacobson
Jillian Jacobson
2024.04.20
This place is beautiful even in its non tourist season. They have cool swings shops and outdoor spaces but their food and coffee are so good!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fran Nafts
Fran Nafts
2024.04.18
A must stop place for coffee, lunch, and walk around shopping.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pedro Alfaro
Pedro Alfaro
2024.04.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
gregory trimmer
gregory trimmer
2024.04.06
Jennifer Bitts
Jennifer Bitts
2024.04.01
Not sure I should say how amazing this place is, don't want to have it get too busy! But it is a wonderful place to spend some time and really unwind.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dany Lowry
Dany Lowry
2024.03.30
All I can say is AMAZING!! The coffee, pastries and cheese were delicious. The staff were all kind and helpful. The atmosphere was just storybook perfect.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Randal G
Randal G
2024.03.30
If you are at all turned off by the humdrum of your typical stop along the Interstate, do yourself a favor and plan your trip around this stop.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Richard Hern
Richard Hern
2024.03.29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Travis Landers
Travis Landers
2024.03.24
What a lovely unique and special place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jon Straughn
Jon Straughn
2024.03.24
We didn't eat here but got some cheeses. Unique little stop. Would like to try their farm-to-table events sometime.
Atmosphere
Service
Cathy Miller
Cathy Miller
2024.03.21
A wonderful place to go on a dreary cold day, a sofa to read or catch up on reading. The amazing food is a plus!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chloe Bowden
Chloe Bowden
2024.03.20
Angel makes great chai! Come buy and check out this unique place!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shawn Gavne
Shawn Gavne
2024.03.19
I look forward to trying the dinner service at some point, but for today, we just came for lunch. I don't recommend the lunch. Seemed pretty pricey for a panini that anybody could make at home with a George Foreman grill. The shakes, however, were very good. I recommend stopping by for one. We enjoyed touring the grounds. I really liked the leather shop. I spent close to $300 there. Great moccasins, ear muffs, hats, etc. Even though it is located just off the interstate, the exit is not obvious. You must drive through Grey Cliff and then go under the interstate to get there. Don't let that discourage you. If you have been driving for a while and need to stretch your legs, this is a fun spot. The kids will like it too. I look forward to returning to try the farm to table dinner.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Stephanie Dahlberg
Stephanie Dahlberg
2024.03.10
Hannah Jensen
Hannah Jensen
2024.03.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gaia Butterfly
Gaia Butterfly
2024.02.21
This is a very cute, fun place. It's right off the highway but you must plan to exit accordingly or you'll miss it. Winter hours close at 3.... We just missed coffee service time but the owners allowed us to come in and look around. The very old building (an antique water powered gristmill) has quite a long history. It is completely hand-huen (can't recall exactly when...1700's -ish) and was recently moved from back east to MT. It functions as a coffeehouse, snacks, store, market with some nice arts and crafts for sale. On the former ranch property they also have a cheese cave and greenhouse one may tour, plus more. There is a heard of bison on the east end of the property.
Atmosphere
Guy Olson
Guy Olson
2024.02.20
Wheat Montana on steroids. What an incredible place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Darlene Waddell
Darlene Waddell
2024.02.11
It was one of the most amazing nights I have experienced. The night started off with a horse-drawn carriage ride.. a 5 star dinner and 4 layer chocolate moose..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Greg R
Greg R
2024.01.13
Wow wow wow! You must take the short detour to come and check this place out. Such a cool and unique place to visit for all ages. We had a bagel sandwich and a coffee and both were way better than we have had anywhere in some time. We will be stopping here often on our travels.
Atmosphere
Food
Service