T G Gregory & Sons

T G Gregory & Sons Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Sarah
Sarah
2022.12.04
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jay messed me around 10 times and arrived late when he actually bothered to show up. He was loud and obnoxious, interrupted my work and made me feel uncomfortable. I then got covid and when I was late paying his invoice he turned up at my front window and started shouting at me through the glass. Avoid at all costs
Sylvia Hatly
Sylvia Hatly
2022.03.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thanks so much x
jack oswin
jack oswin
2022.03.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Arrived within 30 mins of the power going. Jason came round found the problem and got everything back working again.. life saver for the kids!
Sarah
Sarah
2022.02.07
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jay messed me around 10 times and arrived late when he actually bothered to show up. He was loud an obnoxious, interrupted my work and made me feel uncomfortable. I then got covid and when I was late paying his invoice he turned up at my front window and started shouting at me through the glass. Avoid at all costs
Kate Langley
Kate Langley
2021.05.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Molly Pittham
Molly Pittham
2021.03.20
Hugh Mehta
Hugh Mehta
2020.12.11
Positive
Quality
Value
Great quick service on a Friday evening at an honest price
jackie senussi
jackie senussi
2020.10.21
Steph Bicker
Steph Bicker
2020.01.14
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cant rate this company enough.
Jen Edwards
Jen Edwards
2019.12.26
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Boxing Day electrics failed! They came out promptly. Very friendly and efficient service, thank you. Would always recommend.
Nancy “NancyM”
Nancy “NancyM”
2019.10.26
Needed emergency help with an issue late on a Friday night and the issue was solved promptly. Would highly recommend.
Malcolm Porter
Malcolm Porter
2019.08.30
T G Gregory & Sons engineer appeared on time and was efficient in solving the electrical problem. I would definitely return to them for any future problems.
Jenna Stunell
Jenna Stunell
2019.02.05
Really quick and efficient work by T.G Gregory and Sons. They visited my house on time and have resolved my electrical issues with no complications. I would surely recommend them.