Greco Reviews

Greco Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 64 reviews

gregorycontracting.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Renee Boulee
Renee Boulee
2023-09-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcus and his team recently built a backyard studio space for our family, and we are delighted with the finished product. Marcus listened to what we envisioned for the building. He then came up with a design that included all our criteria. Marcus walked us through the process, giving us helpful options and solutions. His crew was professional; they did quality work promptly. Everyone communicated with us and was receptive to our questions/concerns throughout the building process. We would highly recommend Marcus's team.
Vince Marcantonio
Vince Marcantonio
2023-05-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the very start to finish, Marcus and his team provided an unbelievably positive experience! Clear communication, punctuality, and quality work are just some of the many benefits of working with them! I've never been happier to write a review.
Lawson Hagler
Lawson Hagler
2023-05-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Marcus is extremely professional and went the extra mile to make everything perfect on our home repairs. Miguel and other helpers were extremely courteous and pleasant to be around.
Charlie Williamson
Charlie Williamson
2023-05-03
Simply the best. Marcus and all his employees were highly competent, friendly, always on time and above all did great work at a reasonable price. I'm definitely going to use them again.
terri reade
terri reade
2023-03-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Recently I had anew roof put on my 56 year old house. I hired Greco to do this. I was amazed at the professionalism and quality of the roofers. The roofers came at 6:15 am and they were finished by 1:00 pm, every thing was cleaned up and there no sign any construction had been done except a beautiful roof. Thank you GRECO. You're the best. Terri Reade.
clifton dempsey
clifton dempsey
2023-03-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had the pleasure of working with Marcus on a roofing job. He was extremely professional, easy to work with, and did great work for a great price!
Christina Berghult
Christina Berghult
2022-09-23
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Marcus and his team were very professional. I had no problems. He kept in touch with me through the whole process. He was very honest and trustworthy. I felt like I could trust him from the beginning and I would recommend him to everybody!
emily rollins
emily rollins
2022-09-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Greg Davey
Greg Davey
2022-08-30
Marcus has got to be the most honest and reputable person I have dealt with. He knows his business when it comes to roofing and is very dependable, I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely continue to use him for my roofing needs.
Carol Jansson
Carol Jansson
2022-07-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcus and his crew are the best. Period. He keeps appointments, calls to check up on everything, courteous, keeps a clean job site. 10/10!!!
FatBaby lier Hardin
FatBaby lier Hardin
2022-03-29
Max Segall
Max Segall
2021-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcus was so helpful and accommodating that he came immediately and took a look at a peculiar situation I have with my roof. He was informative and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services!
Reply from Greco 2021-12-02
Awesome review Mr. Max! Thank you!
Carie White
Carie White
2021-09-13
Positive
Quality
Wonderful, great quality work. Marcus and his crew were very professional, reliable, and done in timely manner. We are beyond happy with the result.
Matt Curlee
Matt Curlee
2021-08-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very professional and got it done in a timely manner. Also they do excellent work. Highly recommend.
Marcus Hinson
Marcus Hinson
2021-05-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I contacted Marcus to replace our 22 year old roof after obtaining a couple of estimates. I went with Marcus over the big chain roofer because he is a local contractor and because of the glowing reviews he received on Google. I was not disappointed! The roof looks great and the crew was professional. Marcus walks you through the process from beginning to end, and his communication was excellent. I’m very happy with the new roof.
Reply from Greco 2021-07-14
Thanks so much! Was great working together!
Larry Byrd
Larry Byrd
2020-05-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Greco 2021-07-14
Thank you!
Stephen Sanders
Stephen Sanders
2020-05-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company was recommended to me by a family member. There’s not many times that a recommendation is the perfect one, but this one was. New roof proposal was sent in less than 24 hours of my first call to them. Marcus went the extra mile in answering every-single-one of my questions without becoming aggravated. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that has any roof work to be done.
Reply from Greco 2021-07-14
Thank you so much! Was a pleasant experience working together!
Caitlin Edwards
Caitlin Edwards
2020-04-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The quality of work was exceptional! They are very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the project. I recommend them for any work you are considering to get done.
Mark Roberts
Mark Roberts
2020-04-29
Positive
Professionalism
Prompt, professional, honest, saved me time and money.
Reply from Greco 2021-07-14
Thanks so much!
Joseph Griggs
Joseph Griggs
2020-04-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Fantastic service! Honest, fair, and timely. You will not go wrong choosing these guys.
Reply from Greco 2021-07-14
Thank you so much!