Greenwood Smiles

greenwoodsmiles.com

Greenwood Smiles Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
129 reviews Verified
Greenwood Smiles
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 129 ) 4.8

SHIRLEY WINKLER
SHIRLEY WINKLER
2024.05.02
FANTASTIC After 45 plus with the same dentist my emotions and nerves were all over the place I had visit two other dentist office wasnt comfortable asking question But i enter this office and felt so comfortable up front and the staff fabulous Dr Meeks so good explaining my many questions all i can say HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY ALL THE STAFF GREAT
T. Carnes
T. Carnes
2024.03.28
Dr. Beau does amazing work. He has worked so hard on getting my smile back. His entire office is so caring and helpful. I couldn't suggest visiting them enough. My kids love going as well, and they are so gentle with them.
Jeanie Martin
Jeanie Martin
2024.02.23
My daughter had a pretty large cavity fixed today by Dr. Julia Santi. Dr. Julia Santi made the experience as easy as possible for my daughter. She explained everything to my daughter, and what the tools were she was using and why. My daughter has had some unpleasant experiences with getting cavities fixed. But Dr. Santi put her at ease and kept telling my daughter how proud she was of her. I hight recommend Dr. Julia Santi.
Tabatha Bowman
Tabatha Bowman
2024.02.14
Mandy Davis
Mandy Davis
2023.12.18
Didn’t know it was ok for people to constantly criticize potential patients.
Emily Davis
Emily Davis
2023.12.18
Just unprofessional.
Valerie Weir
Valerie Weir
2023.12.11
Love Taylor Family Dentistry! 🥰
Candise Lines
Candise Lines
2023.11.16
My daughter Brooklynn was seen by Dr. Meeks and his staff this morning and was treated like royalty. She Recently had a bad experience with her normal dentist office that left her in tears. Glad to say she is all smiles after her visit at Greenwood Smiles. I would highly recommend them and definitely will be returning for any future dental work needed ♥️
Ryan Cain
Ryan Cain
2023.06.13
This dentist office has to be one of the best in the country. The staff and Dr Meek are second to none. They are the premiere dental office in Indianapolis area. The quality and gentle nature of their care is amazing. If you are looking for the best you've found it.
Elizabeth Gwin
Elizabeth Gwin
2023.06.13
We came there for the first time yesterday and they were nothing short of fantastic from when we walked in to the minute we left!!! The check in girl was great and made sure we had everything done. The two hygienist were so quick, gentle and extremely patient with our little guy (who has had bad dental experiences and ended up LOVING it). Dr. Beau was fantastic in explaining everything to us as parents and even making sure our son understood. When checking out she was so great working around our schedules to get everyone in. Could not recommend this place more!!! Best place and dental care decision we could have made. So excited to become a part of their family.
Harold Genier
Harold Genier
2023.05.19
Always the best! They truly care about you! Don’t wait call them now. Thank me later!
Roni Schubert
Roni Schubert
2023.05.10
Dr. Meek and his staff are always amazing! I wanted to say a special thanks to Tatiana, who was so careful and gentle today when I was in pain! She was amazing at putting me at ease and not causing me any further discomfort. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Julie Finch
Julie Finch
2023.03.22
Above and beyond. I have never felt more comfortable going to a dentist. Dr. Meek and ALL of his staff were beyond friendly and helpful. I am super shy and hate to ask questions, they covered everything without me asking in such detail. I am beyond grateful for being recommended to them!
Baylen Edwards
Baylen Edwards
2023.01.17
Riley Plazola
Riley Plazola
2023.01.16
This place and it’s employees are amazing! Our toddler HATED brushing his teeth until Julie did his teeth cleaning! She was so nice and patient with him! Now he loves brushing his teeth daily! An absolute miracle! Everyone has been great to work with and very friendly. Me and my family just started going here a couple months ago and they got us all in for cleanings within a week and got my fillings taken care of same day! Could not say enough positive words about this dental office!
Tiffany Woods
Tiffany Woods
2023.01.03
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Beau and his entire staff! The hygienists are professional and very nice. Dr. Beau is absolutely amazing and handles my two kids perfectly! It never fails that anytime we experience a dental issue, it is over a holiday break or weekend. This office goes above and beyond to care and communicate with patients and ensures all your needs are met quickly. I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else!
Heather H
Heather H
2022.11.30
I’ve been going here myself since moving to the area last year and have been very happy with the office staff and Dr Taylor. They are compassionate and take time to listen and answer questions without making you feel rushed. I recently started taking my daughters there for orthodontic care and couldn’t be happier. Dr. Taylor made them feel at ease as best he could and even followed up with a phone call to see how they were feeling later on the day they had teeth pulled. Everyone on staff in the office is friendly and caring and make you feel welcome. If you’re in the area and need any kind of dental or orthodontic care, I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and just staff.
Prajakta Gaokar
Prajakta Gaokar
2022.11.14
I have been going to Dr. Meek for almost two years now and he has always provided the best care for my dental problems, and all the staff is so friendly and helpful. I have always been scared of getting dental work and Dr. Meek and his staff always puts me at ease. I would highly recommend this dental facility to everyone.
N S
N S
2022.10.17
Dr Beau Taylor and his staff are the best!
Patti Lewis
Patti Lewis
2022.09.15
1st time there saw Dr. Beau Taylor was very impressed he didn't try and sell me things I didn't need, The hygienists Casey did the best cleaning I have had in year, looking forward to going back.