Greenwood Dental Smiles

greenwooddentalsmiles.business.site

Greenwood Dental Smiles Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
359 reviews Verified
Greenwood Dental Smiles
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 359 ) 5.0

Ashley Dangelo
Ashley Dangelo
2024.05.23
Cassie Heckman
Cassie Heckman
2024.05.22
Jeff Jones
Jeff Jones
2024.05.16
The team at Greenwood Dental Smiles is absolutely amazing. The experience from the front desk to the chair is exceptional! I truly want to thank everyone!
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.12.16
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jeff, we at Greenwood Dental Smiles are absolutely thrilled to read your wonderful review! Your kind words about the entire team, from the front desk to the chair, truly mean the world to us. 💙 We strive to provide exceptional care and a positive experience for every patient, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track. We express our sincere appreciation for your trust in the exceptional dental services provided by Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce, best dentists in Greenwood. ✨ We're so proud of our talented doctors and their dedication to delivering top-rated dental care. Thank you again for choosing Greenwood Dental Smiles! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next appointment. 🙏🏻
Mark Rose
Mark Rose
2024.05.16
Dr. Semele and her staff are always amazing. They always make sure that you are comfortable and actually feel like you’re part of the family. Great people. Polite, friendly and professional.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.12.16
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mark, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles! 🤩 We're thrilled to hear that Dr. Samela and her staff exceeded your expectations and made you feel comfortable and like family. Your kind words about our team's professionalism, friendliness, and genuine care mean the world to us. We strive to create a welcoming and positive environment where every patient feels valued and heard, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track. 🙏🏻 We'd like to express our deepest gratitude for choosing the exceptional dental care offered by Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce, Greenwood's top-rated dentists. Their dedication to providing the best dental care, coupled with their warm and compassionate approach, is what makes Greenwood Dental Smiles truly special. ✨ We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to welcoming you back for all your future dental needs. 🙌
Steve Erler
Steve Erler
2024.05.15
Everyone was attentive and polite and professional and didn't try to push more services on me. They left the decisions to me.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.11.22
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles. 🤩 We're delighted to hear that you found our team to be attentive, polite, and professional. Patient satisfaction is our top priority at Greenwood Dental Smiles, and we always strive to provide a comfortable and personalized experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know that you felt empowered to make decisions about your dental care without any pressure. We believe in offering top-rated dental care in Indianapolis, and it's wonderful to hear that Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce are meeting your expectations. 💯 We look forward to continuing to serve you and appreciate your trust in Greenwood Dental Smiles for your dental needs. 🦷 If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued dental health and many smiles! ✨
Francis Aung
Francis Aung
2024.05.09
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.05.23
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Francis, thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We’re thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles. Your trust in us means the world. Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce, two of the most trusted and top-rated dentists in Greenwood, are dedicated to providing the highest quality of dental care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Stay smiling! 😊
Thomas Tuttle
Thomas Tuttle
2024.05.08
Thank You For Great Service Thank You
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.12.02
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thomas, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that you had an outstanding experience with us. Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce are dedicated to providing the best dental care in Greenwood, and your trust in them means everything to us. We're excited to continue being part of your family's dental journey. 💙 If there's anything you need or want to discuss, feel free to reach out. Looking forward to your next visit!
Kathy Mcghee
Kathy Mcghee
2024.05.03
Awesome experience with issues I have. Dr. Scearce n staff are amazing
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.12.21
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kathy, thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles. 🤩 Your feedback means a lot to us, and it's always gratifying to know that we were able to help address your dental issues. As highly-rated dentists in Greenwood, Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce are dedicated to providing exceptional care and a fantastic experience for every patient. We're so happy you felt that commitment during your visit. 😁 Thank you again for choosing Greenwood Dental Smiles! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. 💙
Leslie Lux-Baute
Leslie Lux-Baute
2024.04.30
Today I had to have a tooth prepped for a crown which is never any fun. It was a huge silver filling that I've had for nearly 36 years. I haven't had any major work done in a while since Dr. Mark retired. I was more nervous than usual today again bc Dr. Samala had not done any major work on me yet. But God sent an amazing replacement for Dr. Mark with Dr. Samala. She and Valerie her assistant made sure I felt comfortable and as relaxed as possible. Even the shot wasn't that bad. Dr. Samala even called me this evening to check on me and gave me her personal cell # to call if I had any issues. Wow, that's killer service!! It was honestly a very enjoyable experience all the way around, and I'm grateful for such an amazing dentist and team!! The front office crew have been my homies for yearsI have always been close with them. They are an added blessing to the overall experience. Thank you Dr. Samala and crew for taking such wonderful care of me during this procedure. ❤️
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.11.22
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Leslie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles! We are delighted to hear that you found comfort in our care during your visit for a crown preparation. 🦷 Your kind words about Dr. Jillian Samela, Valerie, and our entire team truly warm our hearts. We appreciate your trust in us and are honored to be part of your family's dental care journey. ✨ It was our pleasure to ensure you felt relaxed and well-cared for throughout the procedure. We're thrilled that you found the experience enjoyable, and Dr. Samela's follow-up call truly reflects our commitment to exceptional patient care. Your gratitude means a lot to us. 💙 We're here for you every step of the way, and it was our pleasure to provide you with an enjoyable experience. 😀 Thank you for letting us be part of your family's dental care journey and for trusting the best dentists in Greenwood, Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce. Thank you for being a valued part of the Greenwood Dental Smiles family. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you continued dental health and many more positive experiences with us! 🙌
Derek Staples
Derek Staples
2024.04.24
Great office, friendly staff and they do quality work. They’re always willing to help!
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2022.07.13
Derek, thank you so much for the awesome ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! We are ecstatic to hear that our staff was friendly and always willing to help, as those two qualities are vital to our goal of being the best dentist in Greenwood. 💯 Thank you again for leaving us a review, we appreciate your support! 🙏🏻 🙏🏻
Stephen Jones
Stephen Jones
2024.04.23
Started coming here about 2 years ago with several issues and got it all taken care of without issue.Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.11.22
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Stephen, thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Greenwood Dental Smiles! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. 😁 Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce are considered one of the best dentists in Greenwood, and it's wonderful to know that their expertise made your visit exceptional. Your feedback means the world to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide top-rated dental care for you in the future. 💯
Michelle Fitzgerald
Michelle Fitzgerald
2024.04.22
Everyone in the office was kind and professional! From the front office staff, our hygienist Sarah and Dr Samela! Thank you for the wonderful experience! Highly recommend this office!
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.04.30
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Michelle, thank you so much for your heartfelt 5-star review! 🌟 We’re absolutely thrilled to hear that your experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles was wonderful. Our team is committed in creating a warm and professional environment for our patients. Sarah, our dedicated hygienist, truly goes above and beyond to ensure your comfort during your visit. And of course, Dr. Samela and Dr. Scearce are the backbone of our practice. ✨ Their expertise, compassion, and commitment to excellence make them the best dentists in Greenwood. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you and your smile in the future. If you ever need anything, don’t hesitate to reach out! 🙌
Darlene Lime
Darlene Lime
2024.04.22
Everything was great! Liked my dentist assistant,.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.12.16
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Darlene, thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles. It means the world to us that you enjoyed your visit, especially your time with your new hygienist. We're work tirelessly to provide the best care and a positive experience for our patients, so your feedback is truly valuable. 💙 We truly appreciate your trust in the top-rated dentists in Greenwood, Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next appointment! 🙏🏻
Debbie Marchetti
Debbie Marchetti
2024.04.20
Got in on time and everyone is so nice which makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.04.30
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Debbie, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re delighted to hear that your visit to Greenwood Dental Smiles was a pleasure. Our team, including Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce, who are committed to being the best dentists in Greenwood, always aim to provide a friendly and timely service. 🙌 Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and it motivates us to continue making each dental visit a pleasant experience for our patients. We’re glad we could make your visit enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again! 💙
Rechana Anand
Rechana Anand
2024.04.17
A great team of professionals! They were very friendly, warm and welcoming, no wait times, they address all your concerns and accomodate all your requests. Extremely thorough and efficient, a huge shout out to Sarah for doing a great job everytime!! Thank you Dental Smiles♥♥
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.04.30
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rechana, we are so happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles. We commit ourselves to being friendly, warm, and welcoming, and it sounds like Sarah definitely delivered on that five-star service! Our team, including Dr. Samela and Dr. Scearce, our top-rated dentists in Greenwood, is dedicated to addressing all your concerns and accommodating your requests. No wait times and thorough care? That's exactly what we are proud of! Thanks for the shout out to Sarah, we'll be sure to pass it on. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 💙
Theo Riddick
Theo Riddick
2024.04.17
Everything here is first class from the services to the employees. You never leave disappointed! As an ex nfl player, I highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for great service and fabulous results.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.04.30
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Theo, we are thrilled to hear such wonderful words from you! It’s always a pleasure to know that our patients leave Greenwood Dental Smiles feeling satisfied and well-cared for. Your kind words are a testament to the dedication and expertise of our team, especially Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce, who work hard to be the best dentists in Greenwood. We are proud to have met your expectations and provided you with first-class service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we promise to continue delivering fabulous results and great service that you’ve come to expect. Thank you once again for your 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Lijah Carmer
Lijah Carmer
2024.04.16
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.04.29
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lijah, your five-star rating lights up our day! Your fantastic review for Greenwood Dental Smiles is a testament to the dedication we put into making each patient’s visit enjoyable and comfortable. Your feedback is a valuable affirmation of our efforts! Whether your appointment is with the remarkable Dr. Samela or the exceptional Dr. Scearce, you’re in the hands of Greenwood’s top-rated dentists, committed to delivering outstanding care. 🙌 We’re excitedly looking forward to your next visit! Keep smiling!
Anne Eacret
Anne Eacret
2024.04.15
Dr. Samella and her staff are very professional, friendly and always take good care of me. I am having extensive dental work, getting a 5 unit bridge in my mouth and they have made the process go smoothly. Always careful and gentle. They also assist with payments and insurance. I recommend them highly.
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.12.16
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anne, the entire team at Greenwood Dental Smiles wants to express our heartfelt gratitude for your wonderful review! 🤩 As two of the highly-rated dentists in Greenwood, Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce commit themselves to providing exceptional care, personalized attention, and a comfortable environment for every patient. ✨ We appreciate your trust and are delighted to hear that your bridge treatment went well. 💯 Your recommendation means a lot, and we're committed to providing excellent dental care for the Greenwood community. We look forward to serving you in the future.
lakesha McCary
lakesha McCary
2024.04.11
Everyone was nice they really take care of they walk thru everything they was doing making me comfortable and safe I finally found a good dentist
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2024.04.16
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lakesha, your review absolutely made our day at Greenwood Dental Smiles! We make sure to make every visit as comfortable and informative as possible, so we're grateful to hear we achieved that for you. 🙌 It means so much to our entire team that you finally found a good dentist and we can't wait to welcome you back for your next appointment! By the way, Dr. Jillian Samela and Dr. Diane Scearce are recognized as two of the best dentists in Greenwood when it comes to gentle and thorough dentistry. 🦷 If you have any questions before your next visit, don't hesitate to reach out! Thanks again for the fantastic review! 💯
Mark Collins
Mark Collins
2024.04.11
Hi Always Professional Thanks
Reply from Greenwood Dental Smiles 2023.06.08
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mark, we truly appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! 🙌 We are glad that you had an incredible experience at Greenwood Dental Smiles. At our practice, we always strive to provide exceptional dental care to our patients, and the expertise and dedication displayed by Dr. Samela and Dr. Scearce are a testament to their commitment to excellence. ✨ We are proud to have them as top-rated dentists in Greenwood. Our team is passionate about delivering personalized and high-quality dental services in Greenwood to ensure the best possible outcomes for our patients. It's wonderful to know that you felt well taken care of during your visit. 🥰 Thank you once again for your kind review and for choosing us for your dental needs. 🙏🏻 If you have any further questions or require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care in the future.