GreenPlanet HHC/CBD Shop

GreenPlanet HHC/CBD Shop Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
97 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (97)
Fernando Hage
Fernando Hage
2024.04.22
Advertisement
Melandissi Hey
Melandissi Hey
2024.03.06
Absolut empfehlenswerter Laden, mit einer ordentlichen Auswahl an eigenen qualitativen Produkten, die wie ich finde kaum ein anderer Shop hat, auch online nicht. Die beiden Verkäufer haben mich von Anfang gut beraten und sind sehr freundlich und serviceorientiert. Da bleibt man auch gerne auf einen netten Nachmittagsplausch.
Dorian
Dorian
2024.03.02
Der Laden führt noch HHC Stand 02.03.2024
M.
M.
2024.03.01
Super Laden mit nettem Personal, was einem auch voll umfänglich alles erklärt:)
Zuher Alkhabur
Zuher Alkhabur
2024.01.24
Advertisement
Clemens Fischer
Clemens Fischer
2024.01.05
Nik
Nik
2023.12.31
M.n.m
M.n.m
2023.12.17
Ja, was soll ich sagen? Geiler Shop, coole Leute, gute Beratung aber vor allem geniales Sortiment! Werde noch einige mal wieder kommen!!!
Gustavo Ribeiro
Gustavo Ribeiro
2023.11.30
Advertisement
Unknow User
Unknow User
2023.11.08
Tolle Beratung! Gerne wieder
Oliver Nixer
Oliver Nixer
2023.11.01
Guter Laden. Qualität is super vom hauseigenen aber durch die Qualität, is auch nicht viel in der tüte .Gras von anderen Firmen würde ich da nicht kaufen, viel zu teuer
L ITT
L ITT
2023.10.28
jan valenta
jan valenta
2023.10.26
Super
Advertisement
Heinz Müller
Heinz Müller
2023.10.23
Nihat Dönmez
Nihat Dönmez
2023.10.20
Smiling face and good welcome with the customer It would be great if the prices were a click lower, otherwise I was satisfied with all the products I bought. Recommendation To break very sticky weed, put it in the fridge with the crusher and the weed and after 5 minutes immediately coronate and let the fun begin😁✌️
Noon Hai
Noon Hai
2023.10.19
The Store are really Kool and the people polite but the prices are “too high” for what you can find Online.
Seva Zhukov
Seva Zhukov
2023.10.05
Advertisement
BRAMCZYK 69
BRAMCZYK 69
2023.10.02
Jana Krištanová
Jana Krištanová
2023.09.28
Very pleasant experience at this shop. The guy selling at this place was very friendly and the discussion was quite open and smooth, which I very much appreciate. You can't find here all the products that you buy at other places all around Berlin, but you definitely find some products from multiple categories that you might be interested in.
Marko Sekaric
Marko Sekaric
2023.09.22
Amazing customer service amazing and very polite staff!! See you soon again!!