Greenfield Insurance Services

greenfieldinsurance.co.uk

Greenfield Insurance Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
Greenfield Insurance Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 5.0

Hunter Hasted
Hunter Hasted
2024.05.07
Very professional team, clear communications, excellent service and significantly cheaper than other brokers for commercial buildings insurance. Fully recommend
Advertisement
Jeff
Jeff
2024.03.29
very helpful, easy to talk to a real person who arranged my policy at a competitive price.
Elves Bikes UK & Europe
Elves Bikes UK & Europe
2024.03.27
Fantastic service from this team who provided an efficient and really connected customer journey to support our growth strategy. Wish we had found these guys years ago. We will certainly not be looking for another company, and highly recommend others to contact them. They listened and understood the complexity of our model and made light work of it! In addition, they are actually a really nice team of people too! Thanks so much for a truly exemplary service.
Grace Clampett
Grace Clampett
2024.02.20
Helpful and efficient advice. Excellent service
Steve Welch
Steve Welch
2024.02.14
Pleasant to talk to, quick to find the right policy and competitive on price.
Advertisement
Louise Drysdale
Louise Drysdale
2024.01.08
I've worked with Greenfield Insurance for a number of years and Christina has always been fantastic for us. Informative and efficient service, would highly recommend.
Kate Morgan
Kate Morgan
2023.10.10
Very helpful, friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend them
Beeline Fencing Ltd
Beeline Fencing Ltd
2023.08.15
We have been with Christina at Greenfield Insurance for over 5 years now. She has always looked after us with sending renewal quotations well in advance, so we have time to look at our up and coming needs in the year ahead. Keep up the good work. Regards Mike
mark-antony lane
mark-antony lane
2023.07.07
This Insurance broker is 2nd to none. Had a complicated renewal with another broker. Savannah & the team have been outstanding and her dogged determination to get us a policy was phenomenal. Really approachable company with knowledgeable brokers. Service was 10/10
Advertisement
Rob Nicklin
Rob Nicklin
2023.02.02
Fantastic service from James and the team at Greenfield. Listened to our needs as a business and tailored the right cover for us. Highly recommend.
SALLY POLLARD
SALLY POLLARD
2019.08.09
Kieran Eslick
Kieran Eslick
2019.08.09
Great service from Amit at Greenfield! Highly recommended!
Reply from Greenfield Insurance Services 2020.07.31
Hi Kieran, thanks so much for the 5-stars! Your review really makes a difference, so thanks again. Hope to see you again soon!
Tech Event Services Limited Gosport
Tech Event Services Limited Gosport
2019.07.11
Greenfield are amazing, the staff are friendly and go out of the way to help with all our insurance needs, even when sometimes our requests might seem a little wacky! They have a professional approach and are always happy to help.
Advertisement
Madeleine Duba (work in progress)
Madeleine Duba (work in progress)
2019.05.08
Very competent service, easy, helpful and forthcoming.
Mr Miles
Mr Miles
2019.02.23
Very good service - looking at other options and providing the best fit for the best price.
david kitchen
david kitchen
2019.02.20
Reply from Greenfield Insurance Services 2020.07.30
Hi david, thanks so much for the 5-stars! Your review really makes a difference, so thanks again. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, undefined
Ashley James
Ashley James
2019.01.03
Great service all the time, always impressed. Thanks
Advertisement
Amit Madhar
Amit Madhar
2019.01.03
Reply from Greenfield Insurance Services 2020.07.30
Hi Amit, thanks so much for the 5-stars! Your review really makes a difference, so thanks again. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, undefined
Pamela Nottingham
Pamela Nottingham
2018.11.30
I’ve have used Greenfield Insurance Services for the past eighteen years for both home, personal and vehicle insurance. I have always found that James and his staff have gone that extra mile to ensure that I have got the best cover and value for money. I can thoroughly recommend Greenfield and certainly nothing is too much trouble from this professional team.
Jason Howe
Jason Howe
2018.11.30
Greenfield Insurance have looked after my business and personal insurance for several years now and have always provided an excellent service. Everybody I have recommended them too has also been very happy with them too.