Green Earth Landcaping

greenearthlandscaping.net

Green Earth Landcaping Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
11 reviews Verified
Green Earth Landcaping
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.5

Sarah Haight
Sarah Haight
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
As an HOA property manager, I have been very pleased with the work performed by Green Earth Landscaping. They are always quick to respond to my emails/calls, handle any complaints if they arise, turn around quotes in a timely manner, and to complete approved work with care, quality, and on time.
Justine Tye
Justine Tye
2023.10.10
Ed is very personable.and always responds to call and texts. We have been using Green Earth Landscaping to landscape our neighborhood for years.
Michael Juhl
Michael Juhl
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Edward and his crew always do a fantastic job and go above and beyond to make sure the project is done right!
Todd Yagoda
Todd Yagoda
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I worked with Green Earth Landscaping on a project to create a drainage ditch, bring in 150 tons of soil, yard grading and install Zoysia sod. In addition to the quality of the work, they were extremely helpful in providing upfront guidance and professional recommendations to ensure satisfaction. They were extremely communicative and the project was finished on time and on budget. Great team of dedicated hard workers that get the job done right !!
Jeff Reed
Jeff Reed
2023.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Ed and the team at Green Earth Landscaping have definitely had positive impact on my lawn and landscaping. My neighbors have taken notice and I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for professional results.
Robert Brown
Robert Brown
2023.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ed and his crew do amazing work ! Very reasonable very organized very reliable ! 100% would recommend keep your lawn looking amazing
Andrew Johnson
Andrew Johnson
2020.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ed Dubisz and his crews have always done a great job! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking their services for HOA's, Commercial or any project that is Landscape or Lawn Related.
Aaron Black
Aaron Black
2018.08.28
unprofessional business...Our developement uses them so we firgured they were a good company. Ed came out and gave me an estimate for the sod. I suggested Bermuda and he said my neighborhood was all fescue and that's what I should go with. So I went with fescue. There were a few patches that were missed after he layed the sod. My wife wanted them taken care of. Ed said when he had another sod job he would take care of it. It took him a month to come back out to cover the spots. No big deal...Despite us paying $3750 cash. He acted like our business wasn't important to him. The sod was put in April 10th. It looked great through may June and started to go downhill halfway through july. We had watered it consistently every morning. July 25th i told him we wanted to kill the back reseed because the sod was only put in the front yard. And also told him most of the grass was doing good for the most part but near the sidewalk and road it wasn't. He just said wait to reseed In fall. Never bothered to come take a look at it. Halfway through august our lawn has taken a turn for the worst. It is the worst looking lawn in the neighborhood ...my wife is upset and contacted him for him to come check out the lawn. And figure out what we can do. He said he would come Friday. He canceled. Then rescheduled Saturday 10am. He said he had an emergency and said he could come at 2pm. At 2pm he said he's not going to make it...and could come out Monday. Monday comes along and ed is nowhere to be found. No call no text no show. My wife is obviously upset as most women would be.. So my wife texts him and ask him what the deal is. He blames everything on us and says you didn't get the treatment plan amd that's why your lawn looks the way it does. Tells my wife that he recommended Bermuda when that is a boldface lie. I specifically waited until warm weather to plant WARM WEATHER GRASS. He said my neighbors had fescue and that's what I should use. My wife asks why our neighbors grass looks 1000 times better than ours and they don't water or do any treatments. He just comes up with excuse after excuse. Says he would have fertilized it. When fertilizing is not recommended in the summer heat. Instead of coming over and making it right he just continued to put the blame on us and said once the sod is layed its on you. If he would have come over and spoke with me I probably would have just said give me a good deal on the aerating and reseeding this fall and call it a day. I'm pretty layed back. Hed rather skip out on multiple apppintments and argue via text who was at fault. I'm not an expert on grass but I believe it was put in to late in the season. Regardless who at fault we just wanted somebody to act like they cared after spending almost 4 grand with him. Beware before you use this company..our business is obviously not important to him. He also told my wife he normally doesn't do residential. His larger accounts are clearly his priority. Wish he told us that before we used him. Thanks Ed. Response to owners response. Once again ed I'm not really worried about who is at fault why the grass went downhill...I still planned on using you for the reseeding and aeration....I also planned to get on the treatment plan once the reseeding was done. its your nonchalant attitude and disregard for your cutomers once the job is finished that turned me off. Clearly your large accounts are what you're concerned about or you would have stopped by Monday after canceling 3 previous appts. Or at least have the decency to contact us. I wasn't even really worried about the grass as I knew it could be fixed. Instead of calming my wife down and reassuring her that we will figure this out, you just pointed blame and told her you normally don't do residential.
Stevie Cooper
Stevie Cooper
2018.03.18
Robert Lightner
Robert Lightner
2018.01.03
I have worked with Ed and Green Earth for the past several years and have been very pleased with everything him and his company has done for me. I have utilized Green Earth for several different types of landscaping and find him and his staff to be professional and well versed in all things dealing with landscaping. I love the quality of work and the attention to customer satisfaction they have. I would recommend this company for any and all landscaping needs.
Dennis Mercurio
Dennis Mercurio
2018.01.03
Ed put a lot of pride and effort into his work. The New Towne Village subdivision has never looked better and making the move to Green Earth is one of the best decisions that we made as HOA Board members. Ed was very instrumental in working with the company that replace the well pump and he ensured that it was fully operational. Ed has extensive knowledge with irrigation and he has revived our irrigation system that has been problematic for many years before he came on board. The turf has never looked better. Ed and his crew are very attentive to detail and are mindful when working in our neighborhood. They are careful around the fences and landscaped beds. Ed is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend Green Earth Landscaping!