Greendish Bio-Based Food Containers

Greendish Bio-Based Food Containers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Colleen Healy
Colleen Healy
2022.08.31
Verified
firm and sturdy plates nice size and not flimsy at all.
Advertisement
Semplicita Foods & Events
Semplicita Foods & Events
2021.11.18
We have been using these containers the last few months for our catering services. Let me tell you they are superior to any other green product out there. Very durable, heat proof and leak proof. Our clients have loved the new change and look. We are so excited to see what new products will be coming out next. Highly recommend!!!
James Spencer
James Spencer
2021.10.13
Very nice guys and great products. Their 3 compartment container really helped us speed up our kitchen and delivery.
Reply from Greendish Bio-Based Food Containers 2021.07.15
We are glad you found our food containers of high quality. Thank you very much for the 5 star review.
Rich Macdonald
Rich Macdonald
2021.10.13
Been in the business for 25 years and hands down the best quality containers I have used in a very long time. They take care of you like your business is their own.
Reply from Greendish Bio-Based Food Containers 2021.10.13
Thank you for giving us 5 star rating. We appreciate your continued business with us.
Ihem Mehi
Ihem Mehi
2021.05.21
Top notch customer service and a wide selection of high quality food containers. We often get same day delivery. Very good value.
Reply from Greendish Bio-Based Food Containers 2021.05.21
We are glad our products and service answers your restaurant's needs. Thank you for your trust and continuous business.
Advertisement
Charlotte2
Charlotte2
2020.12.11
Verified
Best disposable plates we have ever used! Great set of dishes -- super sturdy and mice looking.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020.12.02
Verified
One of bests so far Very good quality, enough depth and sturdy Exactly as i expected. We used these with couple of our friends in a vacation cottage and everybody loved the plates. In my opinion it’s really worth the price and most importantly its safe for the environment.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020.11.09
Verified
it's super sturdy it's compostable which is one hell of an advantage if you care about your planet. it feels sturdy enough to make it suitable for different usages and tender enough not to break if fallen or impacted. a pack of hundred seems a value for the money and it arrives fast.
Majid M.
Majid M.
2020.10.23
Verified
Compostable vs. Disposable Recently we were planning for a get-togethers and and prepared a list of necessary items. There were a few items with a common attribute: disposable X, disposable Y, disposable Z.... At the end of our get-together, I had one of those construction garbage bags full of these disposables. A friend sarcastically told we made a great contribution to landfills.Making me embarrassed, she she later convinced me of buying compostable items which are of course not as cheap as what we may find in dollar stores. I made a choice of paying for what I claim to care, i.e., environment, and I don't regret it a bit.Basically, this is the main reason I am happy with these plates. Of course, it is as sturdy and good-looking as what you can find in dollar shops.
Advertisement
Sara
Sara
2020.10.12
Verified
High quality, as advertised Because of the pandemic, we are gathering with our friends in the parks or our back yards. I bought these plates for our get-togethers. And I’m happy with the quality of them. They did not become soggy or collapse under the weight, heat and steam of food. You can also use a knife and fork on these sturdy plates.I’m glad to know these eco-friendly plates when discarded will biodegrade quickly.
shamiet chadha
shamiet chadha
2020.09.16
Verified
Strong and value for money! Bought these plates for my dinner party. They look nice and go well with the table design and sturdy enough to hold lots of rice. Definitely ordering again.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020.09.13
Verified
Great value ! High quality, sturdy and eco-friendly plates specially for my dinner parties, it's a great value in comparison to those I had tried before!
Amir Ahmad
Amir Ahmad
2020.09.06
Verified
Cost effective I was looking really heavy duty green ones cuz i hate those fragile headaches. I am happy with this and recommend
Advertisement
Kelks
Kelks
2020.08.21
Verified
Great quality and amazing price! I ordered these for a dinner party I was hosting and they arrived in no time. The quality is fantastic as is the price. They were sturdy and durable yet light weight as well. Best of all, they're environmentally friendly so I know I am doing my part for the environment. I highly recommend these plates for anyone who appreciates great quality with great value.