Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
737 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (737)
2024.04.10
10
Business reception carpet cleaned (SN3) Great service from booking to the carpet being cleaned. They were able to accommodate the date. The guy that came was very efficient, knowledgeable and tidy. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
2024.04.08
10
Lounge, hall and stairs carpet cleaning (RG19) Arrived on time, cleaned professionally and showed the difference on a section of carpet which produced a good as new appearance. Very happy with results and workmanship would gladly recommend.
2024.04.08
10
Large rug cleaned (RG14) They came to clean my rug as it was marked and had been in storage for 9 months and needed refreshing. Came same day, super quick and polite. Rug looks so much better. Perfect job and would use again. Thank you.
2024.04.03
10
Cleaning of 5 rugs (SN5) Asked for an assortment of rugs to be cleaned, the gentleman turned up punctually set up to start the work he was efficient and helpful made no mess, the quality of the cleaning was excellent and the rugs look like new.
nigel adams
nigel adams
2024.04.03
Contacted the company to get several rugs cleaned, the service was quick, efficient and there was no mess the quality of the cleaning was excellent Will go back again when needed
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2024.04.10
Thank you for the Fantastic review. We thought the rugs looked fantastic after the cleaning too. Kind regards The Green 4 Team.
Didge Oku
Didge Oku
2024.03.20
Had stairs, landing and bedroom cleaned after 7 years. They did a brilliant job and my carpets look like new. I am really pleased. Very professional, very thorough and great value. Thanks
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2024.03.20
Thank you for the Great review. We thought the carpet looked brand new after the carpet cleaning too. See you next time Kind regards The Green 4 Team
Rachael Rafferty
Rachael Rafferty
2024.02.27
Fabulous job cleaning our lounge, stairs & hall after a long & dusty extension build. Very impressed, they look brand new! Thank you so much
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2024.02.28
Thank you for your great review. We thought the carpet looked brand new after the cleaning too. See you next time. Kind regards The Green 4 Team
2024.02.21
10
Brilliant cleaning job (SN25) I have just moved to a house with very badly stained carpets. This company did an amazing job cleaning them. I am delighted and would highly recommend
Kay Martin
Kay Martin
2024.02.21
Just moved to a house with very badly stained carpets. Brilliant cleaning job done. I am very pleased and would certainly recommend
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2024.02.22
Thank you for the Great Review, Kay. We thought the carpet looked brilliant after the cleaning too. See you next time. Kind regards The Green 4 Team.
2024.02.13
10
2 x Chesterfield settees (SN3) The operator was extremely courteous and did an excellent job of cleaning 2 x chesterfield settees. Wherever he was working on the settees, he put sheets down on the floor which was wooden and explained everything at the end of the clean. He was here about 3 hrs in total
2024.01.08
9.0
Entire house carpet cleaning (RG14) I used green4 to clean my sofas when I first moved into the house. They were reliable and did a great job. Got them back out to do the carpets for move out. Excellent job again so I will be returning. Took a bit of time to measure the carpets and work out the pricing, but once that was settled they simply got on with the job. Some stains were permanent, but the grass and dirt was lifted ready for the new tenants. Left the house smelling clean!
2023.12.14
10
Large Carpet cleaning (RG14) An excellent job was done, but what really set this company apart from others was in the pre-work communication. Ronnie asked good questions, was very transparent about how the price was calculated and ultimately I paid what I was quoted. There's wasn't the cheapest original quote but that transparency was the driver for booking with them.
2023.11.22
10
Cleaning two rugs (SN4) The tradesman was courteous, efficient, tidy and effective.
2023.11.21
10
Carpet cleaning (RG20) Punctual polite thorough excellent result will have again recommend any time.
2023.11.21
9.8
Cleaning carpets and 3 piece suite (SN1) Bill Arrived at agreed time. Calculated the cost which was close to what I’d worked out after our phone call. The work took about 4 hours and was carried out efficiently Both the carpets and the furniture look so much better. The cleaning has removed dirt and stains and revitalised the fabric. We are very pleased and would certainly this company again.
Kudzanai Chodewa
Kudzanai Chodewa
2023.11.11
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2024.02.22
Thank you very Much for the 5 Star Review. See you next time. Kind regards The Green 4 Team.
karen Willis
karen Willis
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had my stairs, landing and 2 bedroom carpets cleaned. Absolutely brilliant! So chuffed they look brand new again after 6 years! They removed make up, hair dye, fake tan aswell as other stains left by teenagers and 2 dogs. I would highly recommend 👍
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023.11.08
Thank you for the Great review, Karen. We thought the carpet looked brand new after the cleaning too. It really pleases our team to know we are doing such a great job. See you next time. Kind regards The Green 4 Team.
Craig Underhill
Craig Underhill
2023.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had the pleasure of having my carpets and corner sofa cleaned today, one word: Incredible. The carpets and sofa look amazing, I can’t believe how much dirt was brought out of them! A thoroughly professional job. Thanks again!
Reply from Green 4 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023.10.18
Thank you for your great review Craig. It’s nice to know that we are continuing to get things right when providing our world class cleaning service. Kind regards The Green 4 Team.
2023.10.17
10
Carpet and Upholstery Clean (SN1) Arrived at the agreed time and provided detailed quote for works required. Once quote was agreed works commenced striaght away without fuss. 4 hours later it was done. Lounge carpet now looks new again! Can highly recommend these guys.
2023.10.12
10
Carpet cleaning - living room (SN15) They were excellent all round - the telephone was answered promptly and an appointment made for two days’ time. They showed up when they said they would - which is not a given at all in my experience. My carpet was very stained I’m afraid to say and I wasn’t sure that they would be able to get it clean. However, they took great care and by the end it looked immaculate. I’m so pleased with the results.