Greek Market

Greek Market Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
230 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (230)
J M
J M
2024.04.22
I loved all my products my great service and they came in perfect condition. #GM.UK121769
Anastasia Kaltsa
Anastasia Kaltsa
2024.04.20
#GM.UK121728
Michael Michaelides
Michael Michaelides
2024.04.13
Over the moon with my experience with Greek Market, found the products that I was looking for at competitive prices. The products arrived on time in excellent condition. Going forward this is going to be my preferred supplier.
A C
A C
2024.04.10
Cilex
Cilex
2024.04.02
Stelios Makris
Stelios Makris
2024.04.02
Athanasios Alevizos
Athanasios Alevizos
2024.04.01
A M
A M
2024.03.29
Great products, good prices, excellent delivery of foods that require controlled low temperature. All in all Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ervisa Xhokola
Ervisa Xhokola
2024.03.21
Such a great store for greek products. Came in a proper way packaged and very fast. Really appreciated the whole way of managing the order. Love the fact they have baby food which my baby loved from Greece. Highly recommend place to do your greek shopping
Kerry Anderton
Kerry Anderton
2024.03.19
I couldn't find whole grain orzo pasta in any supermarkets. This company had it at a good price. Easy to use website and quick service with delivery on time. GM.UK121254
nasia grimani
nasia grimani
2024.03.16
The delivery was very good. The products were wrapped in a protective case to stay in a good condition. Top quality and we really enjoyed everything. We will order from you again. Thank you for bringing Greece to London.
Jim Owens
Jim Owens
2024.03.15
First time ordering from Greek Market and it was a great experience. There is a great range of products and ordering and delivery is easy. #GM.UK121258
Reply from Greek Market 2024.03.15
Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your positive 5* rating and review. Hope to see you again @ GreekMarket.co.uk soon! All the best, GM team.
Eirianna
Eirianna
2024.03.11
Great service and easy pick up!
Reply from Greek Market 2024.03.09
Dear Eirianna, we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with GreekMarket.co.uk. Thanks for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again! All the best, GM team.
Νοπη Κλειτσινικου
Νοπη Κλειτσινικου
2024.03.11
#GM.UK121259 Best quality greek goodies and also the delivery. Recommended
Anthoula Theodoridou
Anthoula Theodoridou
2024.03.10
#GM.UK121144 Amazing selection of products and really quick delivery! Definitely recommend and I will order again! 👍
Vic Mel
Vic Mel
2024.03.02
Very well packed and delivered on time. Order number #GM.UK120708
Reply from Greek Market 2024.03.09
Hi Vic Mel, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your 5* rating and review. Your feedback is valued greatly and helps us maintain excellent standards of service. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, GM team
Dimitri Nissyrios
Dimitri Nissyrios
2024.02.24
Reply from Greek Market 2024.03.09
Dear Dimitri, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your 5* rating. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, GM team
Eirianna
Eirianna
2024.02.18
Great service for my order number #GM.UK120996
Elena Budd
Elena Budd
2024.02.17
Shopping was a great experience, delivery was quick and food packaging great, prices were also good.
Reply from Greek Market 2024.03.09
Dear Elena, we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with GreekMarket.co.uk. Thanks for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again! All the best, GM team.
George s
George s
2024.02.02
Great Greek Products.
Reply from Greek Market 2024.03.09
Hi George, thank you so much for your 5* rating. We look forward to seeing you again!, All the best, GM team.