Graze.pk

Graze.pk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Misbah Ali
Misbah Ali
2022.01.11
Excellent taste of this pure 100% authentic honey. I live in USA and on my latest trip to Pakistan I bought couple of different sizes to gift and also for personal use. I am one permanent customer of this honey. I personally love the berry taste flavor as it doesn't hurt my mother's diabetes and she can still enjoy the honey sweetness. Go ahead give it a try.
Advertisement
Azeem Hafeez
Azeem Hafeez
2022.01.11
My name is Azeem Hafeez and I'm a former test cricketer and a user of Graze products. The honey from graze has been beneficial for my health and has become a frequent use in my diet. The honey is so pure and original and would recommend it to anyone, that's why I've given it 5 stars. Its good value for money as its of top quality and will always be a customer of Graze.
Reply from Graze.pk 2022.01.11
Thank you for liking us.
Sultana Qureshi
Sultana Qureshi
2021.09.16
recommends
Extremely recommended great food.
Tariq Qureshi
Tariq Qureshi
2021.07.28
I placed my order from Germany ?? to my cousins wedding and I got a big thanks for the delicious and well decorated platters. Thanks graze.pk for your great service and making all my family so happy.
Sabrina Aamir
Sabrina Aamir
2021.07.28
We ordered a platter which was beautifully arranged. It arrived on time and the service was incredible. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Nosheen Qureshi
Nosheen Qureshi
2021.07.28
I placed an order on recommendation of a friend and I was very impressed. Not just with the food, but with the professionalism, the care, the presentation, and the timely delivery. The recipient wasn’t answering their phone so Graze.pk team messaged me and worked with me to resolve the issue. They took time to make sure I was satisfied. The recipients of the platter were also very pleased and pleasantly surprised. I will certainly use their service again.
Sameer Qazi
Sameer Qazi
2021.07.23
Excellent service
Noreen Qureshi
Noreen Qureshi
2021.07.19
Ordered 2 platters recently for family in Karachi. Very satisfying experience. Food product was of high quality and professionally packed. Delivered on time. It's a great new service specially for overseas Pakistani's as we don't get to share our relatives happy occasions in person.
Sana
Sana
2021.07.13
Ordered some treats for family in Karachi. Team Graze.pk exceeded my expectations in every possible way!! The order was easy to place. The team is very responsive team on WhatsApp, the delivery was punctual (delivered on Day and Time as promised!) The personal notes were a nice touch and it looked super nice. The food arrived safely and nicely packaged. The recipient of the treats was overjoyed with the surprise. Highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Arsalan Qureshi
Arsalan Qureshi
2021.06.24
Excellent presentation, Very Good experience, Highly recommended.
Danish
Danish
2021.06.04
Amazingly good...woww
Mahnoor Arif
Mahnoor Arif
2021.05.18
Excellent taste. Great value of money. Recommend
Atif Saleem
Atif Saleem
2021.05.17
I have ordered gift platters from graze.pk everything is so fresh and tasty. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Hashim ilyas
Hashim ilyas
2021.05.15
Exceeders App
Exceeders App
2021.05.12
Fastest food delivery. Excellent service and so professional staff
Muhammad Talha Aqeel
Muhammad Talha Aqeel
2021.04.30
Best platter ever. With all hygienically packed eateries ✌️
Reply from Graze.pk 2023.09.02
Dear Muhammad, we appreciate your kind words! We strive to maintain hygiene and quality in our services. Hoping to serve you again soon.