Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS Reviews

Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 80 reviews

grantphillipslaw.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (80)
Frank Colon
Frank Colon
2024-02-16
Liat is the best!!! The whole team is also amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using them!!! 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2024-02-16
Frank, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. From Liat and the entire team at Grant Phillips Law, thank you again.
jackie baskert
jackie baskert
2024-01-10
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2024-01-10
Thank you for your 5 star review. It's been our pleasure representing you. Best of luck with all your future endeavors.
jasmine simmons
jasmine simmons
2023-12-22
The best law firm ever! Hanna helped us settle mca loans for our company and she is a life saver. I was almost put out of business! From the bottom of my heart I want to thank the entire team ! Liat as well for always being professional and helpful!
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-12-22
Jasmin, Thank you for your very kind review. On behalf of Hanna, Liat and myself, we wish you only success in all your future endeavors.
Byron Walker
Byron Walker
2023-11-20
Liat and Hannah took care of 2 MCA positions we had in a professional and courteous manner. We went from contemplating bankrupting a 30 year old company, to a manageable payout. DO NOT deal with MCA lenders! They will breach the contract and then force a lawsuit or arbitration on you after THEY breach the contract. If you find yourself in a bad financial situation due to these loan sharks, please call the Grant Phillips Law Firm. You will not regret it! We cannot thank the Grant Phillips Law Firm and in particular Liat and Hannah enough!!!!
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-11-20
Byron, On behalf of Liat, Hanna and the entire law firm, we thank you for your outstanding review Thank you.
Joshua Zukerman
Joshua Zukerman
2023-10-26
Even though my balance ($25,420) on a Merchant Cash Advance was too low to justify hiring a lawyer, I was able to speak with a Grant Phillips’ employee, Hanna Bain, who listened, responded, and gave me excellent advice. Ten other law firms had refused my calls. Following Hanna’s advice, I was able to negotiate a 22% reduction of the balance. I am immensely grateful to Grant Phillips.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-10-26
On behalf of Hanna and the entire law firm- thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted you were able to negotiate a better payment.
michael sher
michael sher
2023-10-25
At my darkest hour .....Grant Phillips turn things around and I see daylight. During the process they babysat me , answered all my questions and treated me like a person
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-10-25
Michael thank you for your lovely review from all of us at Grant Phillips Law.
Go GettaS504 (DaRealGoGettaS)
Go GettaS504 (DaRealGoGettaS)
2023-10-25
Ms. Liat gave me some great advice pertaining to a UCC Lien a merchant company file against us and causing a freeze on our cc machines. I was able to settle due to the information she gave me free of charge and I couldn't have been more happier.. I high recommend her and her staff theyre truly here to help the small businesses in any industry fight off the wolves..
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-10-25
Thank you for your very kind words and the best of luck to you!
Omar H
Omar H
2023-10-06
The absolute best & kindest attorneys around. Hanna helped me with a lingering issue with a merchant cash advance company and quite literally salvaged a business deal that I was banking on. Highly recommend!
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-10-06
Thank you Omar for your very kind words and recommendation! We wish you all the best.
Agustin H
Agustin H
2023-09-18
Grant Phillips and his team were the most competent and professional law firm,my direct contacts,Liat and Hanna they went above and beyond to help me with my Merchant Cash Advance, settlement,Liat and Hanna always kept me informed about my situation by phone and email, i highly recommend Grant Phillips Law,PLLC. And i want to thank Liat Hanna and Mr.Phillips for assisting me with legal representation.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-09-18
Agustin, thank you very much for your very kind words. We are delighted that you are happy and that we could assist you. THE GPL TEAM.
Isaac Enweana
Isaac Enweana
2023-09-14
I can't ask for a better representative on my case. Working with Grant Phillips is the best decision I made at this trial times. Hanna and Liat were so helpful. The best listeners, The best problem solvers. Thanks Phillips Law for helping us when we needed help most.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-09-14
Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are very pleased to have brought you satisfaction and value. Best of luck from everyone at GPL.
yosef levitz
yosef levitz
2023-09-05
I recommend Grant Phillips Law if you have a Merchant Cash Advance. He and his firm were excellent in lowering my payments
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-09-05
Thank you for your kind review.
William Bossio
William Bossio
2023-08-23
Excellent lawyers who were very helpful and informative, l will recommend them to families and friends of mine who may one day need assistance.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-08-23
Thank you very much William for your most kind words. We are happy to have assisted. The entire GPL team.
Tom Atherstone
Tom Atherstone
2023-08-18
Grant Phillips and his team were the most professional and competent law firm we have ever worked with. They performed as they described and went the extra mile for us when we needed. I would personally recommend them with the highest praise. My direct contact, Liat, went above and beyond in her service and care of my situation. I can’t say thanks enough!
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-08-18
Thank you Tom for your wonderful review. We are all delighted that we could bring you the results and value you expected. THE TEAM AT GPL
S W Veranda
S W Veranda
2023-08-10
I really don't have words, to express my gratitude to Grant Phillips Law firm,I was in a bind and their commitment to helping was amazing, I always think that there wasn't any more good people around I was definitely wrong, thank you Hannah, and Mr.Phillip,I truly appreciate you and your team..Suzanne
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-08-10
Thank you Suzzane for your kind review. It was a pleasure assisting you. THE ENTIRE GPL TEAM
DEAN ALTENHOFEN
DEAN ALTENHOFEN
2023-08-01
Very professional and knowledgeable. Accomplishing everything they promised. Can’t say enough about Mr Phillips, Hannah or Liat. Great team. Very satified
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-08-01
Thank you Dean for your very kind review. We are all delighted that you are satisfied and wish you the very best of luck with all your future endeavors. THE GPL TEAM
Joseph Mandil
Joseph Mandil
2023-07-30
I highly recommend Grant Phillips and his law firm for any business debt. My business had 3 merchant cash advance and the payments were killing our revenue. After dealing with angry funders, I contacted lawyer Grant Phillips and he was caring, very knowledgeable and settled all 3 positions with aggressive funders. Thank you for saving our business and actually caring. Joe.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-07-30
Joseph thank you very much for your very kind review from the entire team at Grant Phillips Law.
Brent Counts
Brent Counts
2023-07-28
Since my very first call to their office for information gathering purposes, to my last call concerning my final settlement offer. Each call/question was immediately answered. Along with a follow up email of the details of our conversations. Totally impressed with their knowledge and professionalism.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-07-28
Thank you from the whole GPL team for your kind review.
Ken Peters
Ken Peters
2023-07-06
Grant Phillips Law Firm has been tremendous! I went from not being able to sleep at night to feeling confident that they have my back and are protecting me and my interests. I’ve been working with Hanna at the firm. She is honest, works with integrity, and has achieved what I never would have been able to do on my own. I highly recommend Grant Phillips and their staff! I am forever grateful to them for not only effectively legally representing me, but also for the results they achieved and the professional and compassionate manner they handled my situation as a small business owner. And this isn’t one of those fake reviews. I’m a small business owner and had to place trust in someone and I chose right.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-07-06
Ken, From everyone at Grant Phillips Law - we thank you for your detailed & generous review. As a fellow small business owner, this review is extremely gratifying! I want to thank you for taking your precious time to write such a lovely & detailed review. We thank you for entrusting our law firm with your legal needs and are delighted that we could help. Wishing you all the very best in all your future endeavors! TEAM GPL.
saul joshua
2023-07-05
Now, I can buy a house, after MCA Judgment.. I highly recommend this law firm and attorney Grant Phillips. He helped me settle a Merchant cash advance from 2018 that had a judgment and was stopping me from buying a house. Grant Phillips Law cleared the judgment and I am able to get a mortgage now. Thank you so so much!
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-07-07
Thank you for your recommendation, Saul! We're glad Attorney Grant Phillips Law was able to help you settle your Merchant cash advance and clear the judgment. Congratulations on being able to buy your new house!
Peter Shapiro
2023-06-28
MCA DEFAULT - FULLY SETTLED. I want to thank Hanna, Liat and Mr. Phillips for assisting me with legal representation after defaulting on my Merchant Cash Advance. They were quick to get the matter resolved and alleviated much of my stress. Thank you. God bless.
Reply from Grant Phillips Law, PLLC. MCA DEFENSE ATTORNEYS 2023-07-04
Dear Peter, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Hanna, Liat, and Mr. Phillips were able to assist you with your legal representation and resolve the matter quickly, alleviating your stress. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best of luck moving forward. Warm regards, The team at GRANT PHILLIPS LAW, PLLC