Granite Brothers

granitebrothers.com

Granite Brothers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
330 reviews Verified
Granite Brothers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 324 ) 4.8

Dayna Jones
Dayna Jones
2024.05.18
I’ve worked with many contractors in the past and it’s been hit or miss on the quality of the work and them being reliable. But this was my first time working with granite brothers & TLC Construction & my experience has been nothing but positive. The communication is amazing, the workers are all so kind, and they consistently showed up until the work was done. I won’t be looking anywhere else when I need a project done!
Lleta Scoggins
Lleta Scoggins
2024.05.17
We were so fortunate to find Steve at Granite Brothers. We needed to alter a granite top to accommodate a new kitchen appliance installation. The granite was old and difficult to find. Other granite companies had turned us away but Steve immediately began to search and found what we needed. The end product was beautiful and installed to perfection. Thank you so much.
Karyn D
Karyn D
2024.05.16
Very responsive and Steve gave me a fantastic price on the items. I highly recommend you go see them! So the finished product was awesome....beautifully crafted and highly polished....even better than the original tops that came with the Thomasville tables. You can bet I will definitely make Granite Brothers my "go to guys" the next time and in the future. Thanks so much!!!
Corey Clark
Corey Clark
2024.05.16
Steven was so helpful! I fell in love with a certain look of quartz. Steven was persistent and able to find us the perfect remnant for our shower. We are very excited to see it all installed. We received fantastic service and communication. Would 10/10 recommend them to others.
Tobin Crosland
Tobin Crosland
2024.05.16
Great guys and great service!
nick nji
nick nji
2024.05.16
Absolutely thrilled with the service from Granite Brothers! They swooped in promptly after our undermount sink fell in and worked their magic. Our countertop looks flawless, and the sink is securely in place. Couldn't be happier with the results! 5 stars all the way!
Denise Mazal
2024.05.15 2024.05.15 | United States
Easy communications, fast install. I was so pleased with the service I received from this business. My new quartz counter top looks beautiful in my kitchen.
Lupe Nieto
Lupe Nieto
2024.05.15
Very professional Steve did a great job and the installers did an awesome job as well, totally, totally satisfied with granted brothers and staff.
Cindy Tuttle
Cindy Tuttle
2024.05.14
We had the best experience with this company. The choices and the quality were great. The workmanship was outstanding. They kept us informed every step of the way. We highly recommend this company.
Kelly Knight
Kelly Knight
2024.05.14
Great work, fast, professional.
Sarah Durso
Sarah Durso
2024.05.14
Granite Brothers was an absolute pleasure to work with. Steven was very knowledgeable about the different styles and indoor vs outdoor. We had a beautiful cambria quartz installed in our kitchen. We also had our bathrooms, laundry and outdoor kitchen done. I highly recommend Granote Brothers. Give Stevan a call today!
Mike Whyte
Mike Whyte
2024.05.14
They did a great job helping me pick the right quartz. They pulled slabs for me and made some good suggestions.
Chapman Grad
2024.05.14 2024.05.14 | United States
Superior Job! WOW. I ordered a granite slab discard for a small bar (24"x61") and Granite Brothers did a FABULOUS job from start to finish. Their pricing is absolutely affordable, the customer service is highly communicative and workmanship was superior. I was referred by other clients and will now do the same for others. Thank you, Steven and all the team!
Kassy Jones
Kassy Jones
2024.05.14
We had to replace our kitchen cabinets due to a slab leak. Our laminate countertops were damaged in renovation process. Andrew came out and really listened to what I wanted. He helped me pick out the perfect quartz and gave options for the back splash. He saved us money in the process by doing tile backsplash which their guys did an amazing job on. He also helped us pick out a new under mount sink that I love! The install was great especially since there’s an angle in the cabinets. Perfect fit. Since the process was so painless and seamless, we decided to replace our bathroom counter tops. Steven helped us pick out the perfect quartz from remnants they had on hand (a huge variety to pick from) and again, listened to what I wanted. We save by purchasing the remnants and being repeat customers. We also purchased high quality undermount sinks for the bathrooms as well. Brad came out to measure and make sure that we got the right cut and fit. Would recommend them for your next project!
Lisa Bright
Lisa Bright
2024.05.14
I am so pleased with the results! It’s absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend Granite Brothers!
Nadine Silva
Nadine Silva
2024.05.14
I have used Granite Brothers several times on home renovations. They are always professional, affordable and accommodating of schedules. They have a great selection of different stone at their office and are happy to help with selection. I have and will continue to refer them anytime people ask if I have a recommendation on stone supplier/installer.
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
2024.05.14
Verified
We had the best experience with this company. The choices and the quality were great. The workmanship was outstanding. They kept us informed every step of the way. We highly recommend this company.
Julie Hamilton
Julie Hamilton
2024.05.08
I highly recommend Granite Brothers for your countertop needs. They have a great selection and explained the advantages of both granite and quartz. They helped us select a beautiful quartz with a thin vein that we wanted for our kitchen countertops, vanities and tub surround. They are professional, easy to work with, and did a great job at installing everything. It looks beautiful!
T. Tran
T. Tran
2024.05.02
I am very pleased with Brad, the salesperson and Carlos, the installer. I highly recommend Granite Brothers.
Cathy Lloyd
Cathy Lloyd
2024.05.02
Dallas, Stephen and the entire crew at Granite Brothers were awesome. The new countertops are gorgeous and they were extremely efficient in getting us scheduled and installed within a short turnaround. I highly recommend them!