Bouillon Julien Paris

grandesbrasseries.fr

Bouillon Julien Paris Reviews

Good rating
4.1
6304 reviews Verified
Bouillon Julien Paris
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6304 ) 4.1

S V
S V
2024.05.22
Endroit magnifique. Prix très raisonnables.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
S V
S V
2024.05.22
Endroit magnifique. Prix très raisonnables.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ben Littley
Ben Littley
2024.05.22
Excellent food at a great price, service was quick and very helpful. Would definitely recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ben Littley
Ben Littley
2024.05.22
Excellent food at a great price, service was quick and very helpful. Would definitely recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Haley Aholou
Haley Aholou
2024.05.22
Food was excellent, definitely felt local with a good mix of tourists and locals. Our airbnb host actually recommended it and it didn’t disappoint! Great prices, good drinks, and the architecture inside is beautiful. It is a bit of a cramped space so as long as you don’t mind sitting right next to another table with no room in between, you’ll love it. I wish it was bigger!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Haley Aholou
Haley Aholou
2024.05.22
Food was excellent, definitely felt local with a good mix of tourists and locals. Our airbnb host actually recommended it and it didn’t disappoint! Great prices, good drinks, and the architecture inside is beautiful. It is a bit of a cramped space so as long as you don’t mind sitting right next to another table with no room in between, you’ll love it. I wish it was bigger!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Emilia Spada
Emilia Spada
2024.05.22
Ambiente liberty, affollato ma per questo caratteristico, bello. Piatti buoni ed economici.
José Evrard
José Evrard
2024.05.22
Un bouillon fidèle à son style
Atmosphere
Food
Service
José Evrard
José Evrard
2024.05.22
Un bouillon fidèle à son style
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kat B.
Kat B.
2024.05.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Denis Steffen
Denis Steffen
2024.05.21
Au top ! Bon, beau et pas cher c’est exactement cela. Un tout petit regret pour la tête de Veau un peu fade et le dessert « Julien » sans goût.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
richard touati
richard touati
2024.05.21
Si le lieu est de belle facture ce restaurant est à EVITER EN PRIORITÉ Une viande rouge servie sans aucune tendreté, un dessert qui n'a aucun goût et qui paraît être fait depuis trop de temps, je comprends mieux pourquoi la salle était peu fréquentée A EVITER
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Danique ten Bokkel Huinink
Danique ten Bokkel Huinink
2024.05.20
Food was good, classic French cooking. Especially loved the escargot and the sausage with mashed potato’s!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Safa Mostaghim-Vaezi
Safa Mostaghim-Vaezi
2024.05.20
Extremely beautiful atmosphere. Service is always so lovely too. I find in general staff at Bouillon’s are light hearted but Julien is definitely my favourite. Food is good and extremely inexpensive, but really elevated by the beautiful atmosphere. A must see for Paris. Make sure to make a reservation!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maria Battaglia
Maria Battaglia
2024.05.20
Heureuse qu un lieu aussi beau existe encore!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrew Sadler
Andrew Sadler
2024.05.20
Excellent classic French bistro in the 10th arrondissement. Food excellent , service superb. Art deco surroundings are stunning. Highly recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Francois
Francois
2024.05.20
Les plus : prix bien sûr , une brasserie historique avec une ambiance particulière Bonne qualité Les moins : victime de son succès cela devient ambiance cantine , service assez lent et les desserts ne sont pas d’un e première fraîcheur. Bonne viande (hampe) ou pomme de terre réchauffées déjà cuites à l’eau . Garnitures moyennes dommage .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Benier Yannick
Benier Yannick
2024.05.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Matenia Vlachou
Matenia Vlachou
2024.05.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luigi Arboit
Luigi Arboit
2024.05.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service