Grains By Sourhunk

grains.sg

Grains By Sourhunk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
56 reviews Verified
Grains By Sourhunk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 56 ) 4.8

Lee Chengyi Sam
Lee Chengyi Sam
2024.05.03
Had the sourdough sandwich take-away today!!! Fabulous food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Pearl Yap
Pearl Yap
2024.03.16
Went to Grains with hubby and son upon recommendation by my neighbour. Glad that we came here for lunch. The pumpkin soup is awesome and so are the sourdough bread and focaccia bread. It goes very well with the home made butter. Service was great too
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Christophe G
Christophe G
2024.02.19
Good sourdough, need to check availability before dropping by especially if afternoon
Jutta Werner
Jutta Werner
2024.01.28
Best avo - egg and sourdough bread I have had in Singapore! Priscilla and Jackie are passionate bakers and use french flour for their sourdough bread - their scrambled eggs are equally delicious! Great coffee too! A must visit!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nikolay Titov
Nikolay Titov
2024.01.28
Hidden Gem run by lovely owners! Beyond what you expect here in Singapore regarding food quality and service. And yeah, best sourdough, hands down!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Desiree Q
Desiree Q
2023.12.25
Had takeaway for christmas and it was lovely! Espescially enjoyed their cheese focaccia
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cheryl Cheong
Cheryl Cheong
2023.12.09
A very welcoming, warm and cosy cafe to chill out with friends and family. This is my 2nd visit for dinner to celebrate a private event for a party of 25. Food portion was generous and we had such a sumptuous feast and had to take home some meats. All my guests enjoyed the food - soup, tomahawk, lamb shank, roasted pork, 3 meat platters + 3 side veggies, baked potatoes, prawn Aglio Olio, 4 Sourdough pizza, roasted veggies, Tiramisu and ice-cream.... the meats are cooked perfectly, pizza was so good both adults and kiddos loved it. Tiramisu was given a perfect 10 by my niece and kids. It was a great place to hang out with awesome food. My first visit was a brunch with friends. I ordered the chicken chop with couscous. Chicken was tender and very well flavoured. My friends ordered a medley of sandwiches and pancakes... portion was generous and the food yummy! Coffee and tea was aromatic and refreshing. Love the flower blooming tea. Oh so pretty! On other occasions, I order Sourdough to take home too so this is definitely my go to place for a relaxing me-time or chillax time with loved ones. I'm really bad with photos so don't have much to show! Forgot to take photos actually 😆
Atmosphere
Food
Service
tiktak
tiktak
2023.11.21
Food was immaculate especially the sourdough and smoked meat, would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nassihin HD
Nassihin HD
2023.11.20
GREAT BAKERY! RECOMMEND YALL TO EAT WITH YOUR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS, PERFECT VIBES.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ruth Go
Ruth Go
2023.11.12
Good food, excellent service, great dining vibe! Had the egg mayonnaise toast. Love the flavour of the egg mayo, but what's even better is the focaccia bread it came with. Soft with just enough crispy corners, chewy without being overly dense. The side salad has a goma dressing. Good coffee, had flat white and iced latte. Friendly staff, even explained a few things on their breads. Has been back a few times since, even bought a full loaf of focaccia bread!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samantha Tan
Samantha Tan
2023.11.04
We were the first, party of 9 total. Food & service was good. The Chef was really nice & friendly. Service staff was also very helpful - offering warm water to my GGM. Everyone had a good time there and couldn't stop eating. I love how the food was served hot and there were many different types of freshly baked bread. Mushroom Soup was supposed to be for lunch only, but the cafe knew we had 1 toddler, 1 baby with us so they even offered to serve that during our dine in, suggesting that the kid may want something soupy and hot for starters to fill his stomach other than the mains for each person that we ordered. Such establishment that is flexible & "thinking about the customer" really deserves a 5 star.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
kupu
kupu
2023.10.22
the bakery on the same level 20 steps away sells cheaper sourdough bread that is not dry like the sahara
Daneev Roy
Daneev Roy
2023.10.14
Great little brunch place, awesome food and coffee with great ambience! service team was super friendly too.
Advertisement
Matthew Campbell
Matthew Campbell
2023.09.24
Decent bakery. Just unreliable regarding their opening times
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Claudia Koh
Claudia Koh
2023.09.20
absolutely loved the chicken!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ros Goh
Ros Goh
2023.08.09
Celebrated my brother’s birthday at this cafe. The interior of the cafe is warm and it gives you the relaxed feel. Simply love the ambience. Wait till you try the food …. As it is our family gathering, we had the platter and its like a BIG WOW !!! The kiddos love the salmon and the chicken is so tender and of course it goes well with the sauce. Oops… We have touched some parts of the food in the pics, hence not so well taken. Finally, an unforgettable lingering feeling in the mouth on the birthday cake, super love the cake. Anyways, it’s a “must-try” cafe, giving you guys 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chong Xin
Chong Xin
2023.08.07
Food is delicious albeit slightly on the oily side. There's not much variety on the menu too. Service is very good and the place is not too crowded on weekends as it is new.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
LC Phuan
LC Phuan
2023.08.05
It’s a nice cafe with friendly service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
KENT YEO
KENT YEO
2023.08.05
A very cosy place, suitable for friends or family gathering. Me and my friens enjoyed very much the food and ambience here. Personally I would highly recommend you the Grains Brekkie, a good mix of bacon, sausages, sautéed mushroom and eggs. wow sumptuous!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Candice Ley
Candice Ley
2023.08.03
Cosy restaurant with friendly customer service by Jacky and Priscilla. Celebrated our wedding anniversary there. Their ribeye and wagyu stew were delicious. Their tiramisu is heavenly. Tried their sourdough bread. Can say is 1 of my favourite sourdough bakery.. Will definitely try their brunch food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service