Nord Tours | Северные Туры Отзывы

Nord Tours | Северные Туры Отзывы

5.0

Отлично - По 33 отзывам

goscan.ru
проверено Trustindex

Мы гарантируем, что все отзывы на 100% реальны.
Что такое Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Отзывы (33)
Татьяна
Татьяна
2024-01-13
Турфирм, которые обещают показать восхитительное Северное Сияние и другие чудеса Севера полно. Только честных среди них мало. "Северные туры" выбрала за честность. Меня сразу Виктория предупредила, что прогноз по Сиянию плохой, шансов мало, а значит охота не состоится. Месяц мы были с ней на связи, надеялись на улучшение прогноза или на внезапную вспышку на солнце. Нам повезло. Нежданная вспышка. Показатели скакали, небо махом становилось пасмурным, но с нами была лучшая и несомненно везучая охотница за Сиянием Любовь. Восторг от разноцветного неба не описать словами. Дальше была восхитительная Териберка с гидом Алексеем и сумасшедшее арктическое купание с Сергеем. Организовано все было безупречно. Нас забирали с отеля, экскурсии были отличными, транспорт комфортным и Виктория следила, чтобы отдых был отличным. Арктика потрясающая.
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2024-01-14
Татьяна, спасибо Вам большое за столь высокую оценку нашей работы! Да, охота за сиянием действительно удалось! Оно было одним из лучших за всю нашу историю! Приезжайте к нам еще)!
Advertisement
Arun S
Arun S
2023-11-22
We used their service for Northern lights and Tereberka trips. Very professional team and helped us to arrange trips in very short notice. Sergi and Mila, two gem of people even helped us personally while our stay in Murmansk.
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2023-11-22
Arun, thank you very much for your good review! And welcome back once you wish to visit us).
Olesya Kuznecova
Olesya Kuznecova
2021-08-23
SABRİ GÖKTUĞ SEZENOĞLU
SABRİ GÖKTUĞ SEZENOĞLU
2021-03-23
Положительный
Профессионализм
Punctuality
Качество
Значение
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2021-03-23
Thank you very much)!
Anuj Niranjan
Anuj Niranjan
2021-03-23
Положительный
Профессионализм
Punctuality
Качество
Значение
Mila and company was quite professional and knowledgeable about the job they’re doing. They know the area pretty well and not just the excursions but they give you a lot of interesting regional info. I was lucky enough to witness the Northern lights with Mila. If you’re in Murmansk, just connect with NordTours and they’ll set you up well :)
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2021-03-23
Thank you very much for very good review)! We are happy you like our region and company.
Advertisement
Svetlana И
Svetlana И
2021-03-21
Проверено
Северное сияние Покупала ночную экскурсию "Охота за северным сиянием" за 5500р с фото. Как таковой охоты не было, т.к. нам повезло и небо было совершенно безоблачным, не повезло что мороз грянул -25, и очень было холодно наблюдать 1,30ч на улице,но можно было ходить греться в машину. Как только выехали из города,сразу стало видно сияние. Отъехали всего на 20км по 47к-065 и встали на фотосъемку. Фотографии сняты на дорогостоящую технику,плюс вспышка, сам так не снимешь. Выводы из полученного опыта: Многие месяцы наблюдала за графиками магнитной активности(откладывая поездку),индекс Кр5(буря) ближе к дате всегда сменялся на Кр4,а за день и вовсе становился Кр3(спокойная). Так случилось и в мою поездку. Но даже при Кр3(спокойная) можно увидеть сияние на этой широте. Главное погода. Еще интересный момент, что человеческий глаз не видит зеленого насыщенного цвета. Сияние больше похоже на облака, которое постоянно движется. Это скорее ярко-белое свечение, с небольшим оттенком еле заметного зеленого. Ярко зеленый фиксирует только на фотографии. Так было при индексе Кр3. Но когда мы ехали в машине и смотрели в окно, сияние видели зеленым,возможно тонированные стекла. Этот факт может разочаровать,вроде видел сияние,но белым, а вроде и не видел. Только фото подтвердят увиденное. Фирму можно смело рекомендовать и удачи увидеть сияние при индексе Кр5
Sayali Vaidya
Sayali Vaidya
2021-02-14
Положительный
Профессионализм
Punctuality
Качество
Значение
Nordtours organises excellent excursions. They have detailed planning, very well oriented staff and guides. They always cater to the customers need for help whenever and wherever necessary and possible. Overall a very professional bunch of people who will make sure you get your money's worth! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to have a happy, safe and memorable experience in Murmansk in the excursions they offer! A huge plus point for foreigners to the language barrier is that all the guides/staff are good English speakers and well versed in the language. Thank you Nordtours for giving me some of my best memories made for life!
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2021-02-15
Thank you very much for the kind words and good review)!
靈王 麒
靈王 麒
2021-02-10
Проверено
Recommended The guide is very friendly, and the manager responds immediately. The guide has tried many places in order to let us see a better view.
Sarah Pennington
Sarah Pennington
2021-01-24
Положительный
Профессионализм
Punctuality
Качество
Значение
We booked two tours with this company and they were equally wonderful. I would strongly recommend this company.The agent answered all my questions and maintained professional communication with me, until my tours were finished. The guides were English speaking, on time, knowledgeable, and so friendly! We travelled with kids, and the tour guides were helpful with bathroom breaks and making sure the kids were warm and safe while in the cold temperatures. Our Northern light pictures were available within 2 days, and they were very well done! Go and see Murmansk and do it with this company :)
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2021-01-25
Sarah, thank you very much for good review)!
Advertisement
大
2021-01-24
ムルマンスクからの8時間程のオーロラツアー、2回ほどお世話になりました。
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2021-04-15
Sorry, looks like it was another company, not ours.
Uzair Paruk
Uzair Paruk
2020-12-20
Проверено
Unforgettable experience I have just completed the 3 day Nordtours for northern lights, Teriberka and Sami village and thought I’d share what an incredible 3 days it was. Apart from all the tours being highly memorable , the Nordtours team really made sure I had the best possible time. From the service manager Mila who went beyond the scope of the tour to assist me long before I arrived, to the tour guides Eldar and Mary who were well informed and made the tours really enjoyable.During the hunt for the Northern lights, The team were very clued up regarding when and where to look and didn’t give up until we found the Aurora despite the chances being against us- a moment never to be forgotten!I will highly recommend this tour group to all.Thank you Nordtours!
Kiwii Green
Kiwii Green
2020-02-07
рекомендует
The photographer Alexander is very professional, funny and passionate. Definitely worthy to attend the tour. Love Alexander👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️. 2020.2.6 Girls from Taiwan 🇹🇼
cc h
cc h
2019-12-03
Thanks Nordtours for bringing me a wonderful trip of Aurora hunting by their professional and patient services, if i have a chance to visit Murmansk again, definitely they will still be my choice.
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2019-12-03
Thank you for good review! Will be glad to see you again and welcome)!
Advertisement
Chauncy Huang
Chauncy Huang
2019-12-03
Проверено
Great Trips serviced by Nordtours Nordtours bring us a wonderful trip on Teriberka and Aurora hunting.We appreciate Nordtours Mila who coordinated the entire trips well all the way along , appreciate Elder who took us to Teribeka for an amazing snow world, appreciate Alexander and Sergio ' professional skill who brought us under a fantastic sky full of stars and gorgeous Aurora.
Endah Yuliadina
Endah Yuliadina
2019-11-30
рекомендует
Booked 3 days trips with NORDTOUR. Very professional works... since the day I contacted them till the end of our trip. Mila was very helpful and responsive accommodating our request, Elgar was very insightful and knowledgeable not only about Murmansk and Teriberka also Russian history and social politics . We were worried not able to see Aurora on our last night , but Sergei and Alexander tried their best to find the right moment and the right place...we were lucky! . Thanks NORDTOUR !
Ploi Natamon
Ploi Natamon
2019-11-16
рекомендует
I booked rounded trip airport transfer. Also, sami village&husky farm, teriberka village and Aurora Hunting 💫. Very professional coordinator (Mila), tour guide (Eldar and Sergai) and amazing photographer Alexander. Recommended 👍👍👍
Natamon S
Natamon S
2019-11-16
Проверено
Professional Local Tour in Murmansk. I booked rounded trip airport transfer. Also, sami village&husky farm, teriberka village and Aurora Hunting 💫. Very professional coordinator, tour guide and amazing photographer Alexander. Recommended 👍👍👍Nordtours 🏆
Advertisement
Vinícius Deguar
Vinícius Deguar
2019-11-15
I’ve had an amazing experience with Nord Tours! The staff is very polite and professional and competent as well.
Ответить от Nord Tours | Северные Туры 2019-11-15
Thank you Vinicius for good review)!
Yanuar Sidharta
Yanuar Sidharta
2019-10-03
рекомендует
Thats a good point to get the nature phenomena that’s call Aurora👍🏻
Aleksey Burda
Aleksey Burda
2019-09-22
Яркие впечатления от Мурманска и Мурманской области, очень рекомендую