GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm Reviews

GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 127 reviews

gooselaw.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
Amber L. Lee
Amber L. Lee
2024-01-25
gkd
Clive Gayle
Clive Gayle
2023-12-22
Mian Salman
Mian Salman
2023-10-31
Very professional law team they have
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you Mian for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you found our team professional. We take pride in providing top-notch legal assistance. If you ever need further support, feel free to reach out.
Peter Stewart
Peter Stewart
2023-10-29
Gooselaw Immigration helped me with my Father's super visa application. I must say the service I received was top notch! Even the immigration officer's at the aiport were impressed with how meticulous and detailed Gooselaw was at preparing him for his arrival to Canada. I highly recommend them.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you for Peter for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to have assisted with your father's super visa application and that our meticulous preparation made a positive impression on the immigration officers. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are here for any future assistance you might need.
Sweetie Kardor
Sweetie Kardor
2023-10-19
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you for your kind rating Sweetie! We take pride in providing top-notch legal assistance. If you ever need further support, feel free to reach out.
Kanga Henri SAMSON
Kanga Henri SAMSON
2023-10-16
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you for your kind ratings Henri! We take pride in providing top-notch legal assistance. If you ever need further support, feel free to reach out.
Joan Triza Kagendo
Joan Triza Kagendo
2023-10-11
What can I say about attorney Francis..I lack words to describe his service today when we did a consultation regarding my immigration journey. He's polite,knowledgeable, kind and very patient. I felt at ease and very respected I didn't experience any rush or judgement and I was able to open up and ask questions without fear. I am just happy that I found an attorney I can trust moving forward .
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you for your kind words Joan! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Mr. Francis. We strive to provide a comfortable and respectful environment for all our clients, and we're thrilled that you found our consultation helpful and enriching. We're here to support you every step of your immigration journey.
Rigun K. G
Rigun K. G
2023-09-10
I was shocked when IRCC rejected my work permit application and ordered me to leave the country. After soon discovering that their assessment had been erroneous, I searched the web for a qualified lawyer to assist me in filing a reconsideration request. That’s when my friend, who used to watch Mr. Donovan Francis’s Youtube videos, recommended GOOSELAW to me. I contacted their team and they gave me a lot of confidence that they could solve my problem. I decided to hire them, and Ms. Temitayo Osinbajo was assigned as my lawyer. She was very helpful and professional throughout the process with IRCC. I was pleasantly surprised when my reconsideration request was approved and I got my work permit in an astonishingly short time. I am really pleased to share that Ms. Osinbajo employed all the right strategies to attain this goal. I am very thankful to everyone at GOOSELAW for their support and guidance in helping me with my reconsideration.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you Rigun for sharing your experience. We're delighted Ms. Osinbajo and our team could assist with your reconsideration, ensuring your work permit approval. Your kind words mean a lot. We're here for any future support you may need.
Imran Qureshi
Imran Qureshi
2023-06-22
Very helpful
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-11-03
Thank you for your kind words Imran! We're here to support you every step of your immigration journey.
Chinedu Odumodu
Chinedu Odumodu
2023-06-20
I found out about Gooselaw from the internet while searching out Canadian Immigration Lawyers with good track record. After going through reviews from from people who used their services in the past, I decided to engage their services. I can say that I have had a very good experience with them, starting from our initial engagement where they sought to understand my situation, to their recommendations on what approach to use for my TRV and PR applications. Their documents gathering process is very methodical, ensuring all documents required to build a good case are assembled. My TRV has now been approved and I'm grateful for their professional services which helped to secure this approval. I will gladly recommend Gooselaw to anyone seeking to apply for Canadian Permanent Residency, Temporary Resident Visa and even work permits for Canada.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-06-20
Thank you for this detailed review Chinedu. It has been a pleasure supporting you with your matters. We wish you the best during your time in Canada.
Keletso B Dijeng
Keletso B Dijeng
2023-04-19
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-04-21
👍
Ali
Ali
2023-02-13
The firm is absolutely rude, arrogant and patronising. They have been rude over the phone. Demanding upfront payment for any queries. Patrosed me till I was in tears claiming I am wasting their time. They have lost many cases for other clientsnts that I have now found out about. They should be shut down. They are taking advantage of immigrants. Period
Circus Ofsweets
Circus Ofsweets
2023-02-13
Having read the response by the immigration services after the review from Ali Moschino I am absolutely disgusted that an immigration advisor can make a personal attack on both a client and a review they have placed. This just confirms how the company operates. I would never use them. They are patronising and bullying by nature. All out for money
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-05-04
We apologize for any distress caused by someone else's response. We take all feedback seriously and want to assure you that we do not condone personal attacks or bullying. Our aim is to provide our clients with the best possible support and guidance. We appreciate your input and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns further.
Ali Moschino
Ali Moschino
2023-02-13
This agency has no contact details and is crying for payment over any consultancy. Where is their email address. Fraud. Be careful
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-02-13
Hi Ali, It is unfortunate that you have taken the time to write this inaccurate and malicious review in an attempt to tarnish our firm's reputation...without ever having interacted with us. Our contact details - including our business address and telephone number - are indicated right here on Google Maps - the same place where you would have completed your review. Yet, you've chosen to make a public claim to the contrary. The reviews from those with whom we have actually dealt speak volumes.
Tammy Rolle
Tammy Rolle
2022-12-15
Poor experience with Mr. Francise! He never return calls… Very unprofessional, our paperwork was denied because of minor information he left out. I wish we could give zero stars!
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2022-07-06
Hi Tammy, we have no record of having had you as a client or having filed an application on your behalf. The experience of our actual clients speaks volumes. The best wishes to you.
DE Kinstone
DE Kinstone
2022-11-14
Donovan is a very nice , patient, and knowledge man. If you planning to move to Canada, you absolutely have to take to his. Truly can help.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-02-13
Thank you for your kind review...much appreciated.
Reneique Deidrick-Dawkins
Reneique Deidrick-Dawkins
2022-09-29
GOOSELAW has proven to provide excellent customer service and is very professional with all communication. Mr. Francis is an erudite lawyer who is affable and has exceptional interpersonal skills. He leaves no stone unturned and always responds in a timely manner. My only issue was that I had issues with the link on the website to book the phone call but that may have been on my end however, Mr. Francis wasted no time in assisting me and in no time I was booked. He was recommended to me and his services I would definitely recommend to others.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-02-13
Thank you for your favourable review and good feedback Reneique. We have addressed the issue of the pertaining to the website link. It was a pleasure interacting with you.
Donnamarie Deowan
Donnamarie Deowan
2022-09-22
I've had an interesting conversation with the staff at Gooselaw. They were so timely, understanding and knowledgeable about everything.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-02-13
Thank you for your kind review Donnamarie...much appreciated.
Mark Dunkley
Mark Dunkley
2022-09-08
Our timing of approaching Gooselaw Immigration Law Firm was the right time and perfect choice. Their professionalism is the best, very detailed, organized and the staff respond to emails promptly. We were satisfied with our meeting and felt at ease to ask questions. Donovan is a keen listener, very helpful and thorough. May God continue to bless Donovan and his team who work tirelessly to help others. Will definitely recommend Gooselaw services.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-02-13
This is such a kind review...thank you Mark!
Oluwole Omowumi Ajoke
Oluwole Omowumi Ajoke
2022-09-06
They are very professional and homely. They can be trusted 💯.I look forward to entrusting you with my immigration process in future.
Reply from GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm 2023-02-13
This is a great review...thank you much Oluwole!