GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm Reviews

GOOSELAW™ Immigration Law Firm Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 102 reviews

gooselaw.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Othman Likita Othmanlikita@yahoo.co.uk
Othman Likita Othmanlikita@yahoo.co.uk
2021-07-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Engr. Othman Likita ??. July 2021 I would like to appreciate mr. Francis Donovan (GOOSELAW Immigration Law Consultant) and thank you for how you responded putting on the conversation readily available, as often as possible for crucially looking into my case. Your ability to display a listening Skills, put me in the strongest position. However, allowing me to have confidence, and the quality of how you analyzed my situation concisely, in front of my huge Immigration challenges. Thanks for the breakthrough and the success of the mission. God bless!
Advertisement
Michael Maiyegun
Michael Maiyegun
2021-07-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Easy to talk you, informative and efficient. Easiest recommendation I can make.
Emavwodia Solomon
Emavwodia Solomon
2021-07-20
Positive
Professionalism
Our Fantasy Fam
Our Fantasy Fam
2021-07-19
I'm very very happy about Gooslelaw because of how professional and transparent they are about their immigration process and I'm looking forward to relocate to Canada with my family. Thanks so much Mr Donovan H for your guidance and your team. We are very grateful to you
Naa Pappoe
Naa Pappoe
2021-06-18
My call with Donovan was very useful. He patiently listened to me and gave me a thorough explanation of the most suitable immigration pathways for me. I'm especially happy because after the clarity I received from the call, I can avoid wasting time on pathways that won't work for me.
Advertisement
Benedikt Fischer
Benedikt Fischer
2021-06-15
Fast, detailed, professional. A positive experience
Althea Trusty
Althea Trusty
2021-06-13
Mr. Francis is a friendly lawyer and his approach to business is very professional. Timely explanation of the various opportunities available for PR in Canada. He was honest, efficient and explained everything in detail for you to understand in order to make that decision. Thank you.
Lynda Chy
Lynda Chy
2021-06-10
''Professional, Efficient, Personable. it was a great experience overall, Very sincere legal advice no sugar coating. After my consultation I got a sound and clear road map of what needs to be done. Highly recommend their services".
Oluwaseun Aderibigbe
Oluwaseun Aderibigbe
2021-06-08
At GOOSELAW Immigration Law Firm, they are incredibly detailed, friendly, professional, and efficient. A big THANK YOU to Donovan and his team. You guys are awesome. You made consultation and process extremely easy. Kindly keep it up.
Advertisement
Elbethel Bekele
Elbethel Bekele
2021-06-08
Working with Donovan was such an honor. I really appreciate their professionalism, responsiveness and diligence. They accomplished their Job even in a very tangled case.
Eulitt Pinnock
Eulitt Pinnock
2021-06-07
I am very satisfied with the very professional and thorough information I received with regard to my situation by Mr. Francis. The written summary provided afterwards ensured that I didn't miss or forget any part of the matter discussed. I'll definitely recommend gooselaw to others.
Yung Ben Emmanuel
Yung Ben Emmanuel
2021-06-06
They are responsive immigration consultant
Leesi Gbarabe
Leesi Gbarabe
2021-06-05
GOOSELAW Immigration is the best immigration firm you can ask of. My experience from consultation to application was excellent. Donovan Francis made me comfortable during the consultation, he took his time to review my situation and provided guidance on how to handle my application successfully. During the application process, the entire GOOSELAW team displayed professionalism. They reviewed my documents severally, pointed out areas that needed correction and guided me on documents to provide. They were always available to respond to emails quickly as I was applying from Nigeria. They would remind me of documents I had not provided whenever I delayed. They were very thorough and ensured that there were no mistakes with my documents and the application. After my application was submitted, I felt comfortable and confident that it return back successfully. I strongly recommend GOOSELAW Immigration for anyone looking to apply for study permit or immigrate to Canada.
Advertisement
Cezar M
Cezar M
2021-06-02
Great service... Quick responses....friendly and helpful staff... A bit costly but worth it
Gauri
Gauri
2021-05-15
It was indeed a pleasure having fruitful discussion with Mr. Donovan. His thorough knowledge and precise guidance helped us to have a clear idea on how to move ahead. We found his suggestions very reliable
Roslyn Uises
Roslyn Uises
2021-05-06
We got professional service. Donovan advice us according to our needs. We are currently working on advice given. Thanks to Donovan and his team for speedy service. We will recommend GOOSELAW to everyone looking for advice.
mary john
mary john
2021-04-20
My experience in speaking to Mr. Francis was amazing. He is approachable, professional, friendly, and thorough. He is flexible and offers a variety of options by which you can contact him or a member of his staff. I had gone through a difficult immigration matter which I didn't think could be resolved, but after speaking to Mr. Francis he explained what the best option for me was and simply put; I have HOPE. He is a God sent and exudes a humility and grace that leaves you very pleased with his services. I will most definitely recommend him to anyone.
Advertisement
Janine Moore
Janine Moore
2021-04-10
My consultation with Mr Francis was thorough and informative. His knowledge is up to date and I was given enough information to move forward within my situation.
Peter Ndegwah
Peter Ndegwah
2021-04-07
Leonard Blackman
Leonard Blackman
2021-04-04
Donovan was very professional with his approach. He sought to explain all misunderstandings I had prior about Canadian Migration. I am grateful for his professional opinion and options for me and my family. Im surely going to continue moving forward with Gooselaw. Don't waste money elsewhere.