India Package Tour

India Package Tour Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
583 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (578)
María M
María M
2024.04.10
Verified
Like at home in India Our experience was very good, before traveling they were very attentive with the visit itinerary and budget. During the trip the driver was excellent, we visited more than planned in the itinerary and our driver Sukhi was friendly and attentive, a great professional.
Advertisement
Edson Antonio Moran
Edson Antonio Moran
2024.04.10
Verified
A great experience The trip has been fantastic, all the guides and the driver have been very attentive and friendly, highly recommended!! I hope to come back soon
Flyer22531793906
Flyer22531793906
2024.04.06
Verified
Golden Triangle Our tour included the Golden Triangle. Narendra was always very helpful from the beginning and organized everything for us. Any time we needed to contact him, he would respond immediately. We did the trip with our driver, Mr. Janak, who always was very professional and gave us tips throughout the whole trip. Excellent work. Would recommend.
Tour41582543913
Tour41582543913
2024.04.05
Verified
Good experience in India Mr. Narendra from the first moment was very kind and helped us with everything. He organized the trip for us with several drivers and guides who were very good! Good experience in India! Namaste
Antonio d
Antonio d
2024.03.31
Verified
BEST trip with BEST people The trip to India with Mr Naemdra has been the best option. Well organized we had no problems, everything perfect, always worried about us. He gave us a card with unlimited data so we could communicate. the price of the trip better than if we had organized it ourselves. Sukh, our conduit. Apart from being a good person, he is an excellent driver. Responsible punctual, friendly helpful. It has been a pleasure traveling with them. I recommend it without a doubt. They are a company of 10.
Advertisement
Camper65039446627
Camper65039446627
2024.03.31
Verified
Awesome attention, good price, totally recommended Very good organization, Narendra was very attentive and his driver Sukh made us feel like at home. He is a prolific driver who was taking care of us every moment on the road. Naendra chose the best accommodations for us, close to the main important places. Good guides who scort us from the hotel to the amazing locations placed along the north of India. Totally recommended! ūüĎŹūüĎŹ He also organises trips to Nepal, so we probably hire him again in the future
Happiness61152364791
Happiness61152364791
2024.03.31
Verified
Incredible experience and best driver! An incredible journey! Super well organized! I would definitely repeat the experience with them! Plus we had the best driver! Shami has been one of the best things we took away from this experience in India! Always super attentive to us, explained many things to us and super helpful! He recommended us and told us when we had to be careful! If you can choose him! Highly recommended!
Passport28708618057
Passport28708618057
2024.03.23
Verified
Incredible days in Delhi Narendra is a very gentil and friendly person. You feel very welcome like a frienfrom the first moment. It was amazing time with this tour guide. Highly recommend good English and Spanish. He designed my trip to visit Delhi, it was a incredeble experience. The car was clean and with air conditions. The driver is very polite and calm when driving. I’m completely happy with the service. I can strongly recommend Narendra India Package Tours. Thank you very much.
M.Luisa Garces Ciruelas
M.Luisa Garces Ciruelas
2024.03.20
Hemos viajado a India en Febrero de la mano de India Package Tour. Nos pusimos en contacto con Narendra y nos organizó el viaje con el recorrido de las ciudades que queríamos visitar. El se ocupó de reservar los hoteles , el vuelo de Varanasi a Delhi y toda la logística que supone un viaje de tres semanas. Nos ha dado tiempo a todo y también callejear por sus cuidases y disfrutar de sus gentes que son encantadoras. Gracias a Narendra y su chofer que nos han cuidado como reyes. Si quieres viajar a India contacta con ellos. Gracias por todo…me hubiera quedado más tiempo
Advertisement
Leo
Leo
2024.03.20
Verified
‚ÄúUn pa√≠s que enamora‚ÄĚ Hemos viajado a India en el mes de Febrero de la mano de India Package Tour Nos pusimos en contacto con Narendra , y nos organiz√≥ el viaje con el recorrido que nosotros le indicamos.. El se ocup√≥ de reservar los hoteles y se ocup√≥ del resto .Visitamos todo lo que ten√≠amos previsto y mucho m√°s. Nos ha dado tiempo a todo y tambi√©n callejear por todas las ciudades y disfrutar de sus gentes que son encantadoras. Gracias a Narendra y su chofer que nos cuidaron durante todo el viaje como Reyes Si tienes intenci√≥n de viajar a India contacta con Narendra Gracias por todo
Pioneer68386775143
Pioneer68386775143
2024.03.15
Verified
Norte de india y Varanasi Viaje muy especial. Narendra est√° pendiente de ti todo el viaje, te trata como amigo no cliente. Nuestro conductor ha sido muy simp√°tico, atento y agradable. Hacen gran equipo los 2. India es especial, mucho contraste con la vida en Espa√Īa. Merece la pena venir.
Sandra B
Sandra B
2024.03.15
Verified
Experiencia Inolvidable en India Narendra se preocupa de que todo salga seg√ļn lo acordado. Un viaje muy agradable por el impacto de India y el buen rollo de Narendra y su conductor.
Navigator08978557949
Navigator08978557949
2024.03.02
Verified
Delhi, Taj Mahal Amazing time with this tour guide. Highly recommend. Good English. Sane and calm driver. Knowledgeable of toured area.
Advertisement
criacria77
criacria77
2024.01.08
Verified
Super! Tutto super! Agenzia affidabile, cordiale. Il titolare sempre a disposizione, fin dalla prenotazione preciso e disponibile. Dal nostro arrivo e fino alla partenza ci siamo sentiti protetti e al sicuro. Autista incredibile, ci ha reso il viaggio molto confortevole. Incredibile India: piena di contraddizioni ma al tempo stesso accogliente e particolarmente interessante. Consiglio!
Cristina Fumi
Cristina Fumi
2024.01.07
Tour operatore eccezionale, professionale e super affidabile. Ci ha organizzato un tour fantastico in India. Sempre disponibile, già dall'Italia si è mostrato affidabile e molto serio Siamo stati in India 11 giorni, siamo una famiglia di 5persone, con tre ragazzi, abbiamo visitato il nord dell'india in compagnia di un autista super che ci ha condotto di città in città in totale sicurezza. In ogni città abbiamo avuto una guida locale nella maggior parte dei casi in lingua italiana che ci ha fatto scoprire siti e tesori eccezionali. Vi consiglio questo tour operatore, eccezionale@
Pippo R
Pippo R
2024.01.07
Verified
Tour su misura in Madhya Praresh Mi sono rivolto a Narendra per avere suppporto nell‚Äôorganizzazione di un viaggio di due settimane in Madhya Pradesh. Sin da subito si √® dimostrato puntuale ed esaustivo nelle risposte, abbiamo confezionato un ottimo percorso che, sul campo, si √® rivelato eccezionale. Narendra si √® occupato di trovare e prenotare gli hotel e un volo interno, mettendo a disposizione il fantastico driver (molto pi√Ļ che un semplice deiver) Raju che ha contribuito a rendere la vacanza indimenticabile. Narendra durantebil tour √® sempre stato presente nel verificare l‚Äôandamento del viaggio e fornire indicazioni aggiornate. Per l‚ÄôIndia del nord e del centro sicuramente consigliato!
Claudio
Claudio
2024.01.06
Verified
Un'agenzia super affidabile per un viaggio indimenticabile! Ho trovato India Package Tour su internet e le recensioni positive su tripadvisor, unite alle risposte fornitemi via mail da Narendra Kumar mi hanno convinto a prenotare con loro, ma la realt√† ha superato le mie aspettative. Tutto √® stato perfetto! Narendra Kumar in persona √® venuto ad accoglierci in aeroporto al nostro arrivo a Delhi nel cuore della notte con collane di fiori e regali e ci ha presentato il nostro meraviglioso autista, Manoj. Manoj ci ha accompagnato per 12 giorni, guidando sempre in modo attento, sicuro e sereno anche nel traffico pi√Ļ caotico. Non solo. Manoj, sempre pulito, attento, gentile e super disponibile, parlando un inglese perfetto, ci mostrato e spiegato un infinit√† di curiosit√† e informazioni rispetto a ci√≤ che vedevamo sulla strada e alla cultura indiana, rendendo il nostro viaggio nell'India del Nord un'esperienza indimenticabile. Manoj inoltre ci ha spesso suggerito ottimi ristoranti in cui poter cenare la sera, in cui ci ha accompagnato e ci √® venuto a riprendere. Anche la macchina, una Toyota Crysta, era perfetta, sempre in ordine, confortevolissima, con possibilit√† di sentire la nostra musica, un piccolo wifi e acqua minerale sempre a nostra disposizione. In ogni citt√† o sito importante abbiamo avuto a disposizione, oltre al nostro autista, una guida ufficiale privata in italiano che ci ha permesso di gustare al meglio ogni visita. Infine anche gli hotel che ci ha trovato Kumar, in genere 4 stelle, sono stati tutti ottimi, sempre pulitissimi, confortevoli e accoglienti, con alcune perle come il Lalit Hotel di Delhi o il Mercure Palace di Agra, semplicemente eccezzionali! Insomma grazie di cuore a India Package Tour per questo viaggio incredibile e rivolgetevi a Narendra Kumar con completa fiducia perch√© √® una persona √® un'agenzia veramente super affidabile e non ve ne pentirete! PS Ho scritto questa recensione solo al termine del viaggio ora che mi sto imbarcando sul volo per tornare in Italia, senza nessun interesse se non quello di mostrare la mia riconoscenza per chi lavora cos√¨ bene e in modo cos√¨ affidabile!
Advertisement
Claudia F
Claudia F
2024.01.01
Verified
Wundervolle Nordindien-Erlebnisse Wir waren zum ersten Mal mit unseren Kindern in Nordindien. Die Wahl mit Narendra zu reisen, war die beste, die wir machen konnten. Narendra ist nicht nur im Vorfeld unserer Planung flexibel auf unsere Bed√ľrfnisse eingegangen, er hat auch vor Ort die Planung nochmal angepasst. Narendra hat mit seiner emphatischen und extrem professionellen Art unsere Bed√ľrfnisse voll getroffen und uns unvergessliche Erinnerungen geschenkt! Er und seine Mitarbeiter haben tolle und interessante Geschichten zu den Monumenten erz√§hlt, wie man sie in keinem Reisef√ľhrer nachlesen kann. Und nicht zu vergessen, aber in Indien eine gro√üe Hilfe: er hat uns vor den Stra√üenverk√§ufern gesch√ľtzt. Mit seinem komfortablen Bus konnten wir bequem von einem Ort zum anderen reisen und mussten zu keinem Zeitpunkt Sorge um unser Gep√§ck haben. Wir und unsere Kinder sind um viele sch√∂ne und beeindruckende Erfahrungen um Indien und seine Menschen reicher. Danke Narendra!!!!
Felipe Z
Felipe Z
2023.12.25
Verified
Wondful days in Delhi and Agra We had four wonderful days exploring Delhi and Agra with Narendra/India Package Tour. He had been recommended to us by friends who had a tour with him before. Narendra is a very friendly and attentive person. You feel very welcome from the very first moment. We didn’t feel like clients but like friends who were being shown the beauty of his country. The same applies to the local guides and the driver he hired. Narendra was flexible and (re) organized our trip according to our needs. We can strongly recommend Narendra/India Package Tour for trips in Delhi and Agra.
Beatriz A
Beatriz A
2023.12.14
Verified
Experiencia inolvidable de la mano de Narendra y su equipo Una amiga nos recomend√≥ como gu√≠a a Narendra y quedamos encantados. Estar en todo momento con alguien que habla tu idioma te da mucha seguridad y confianza. Narendra se ocup√≥ de seleccionar los hoteles combinando los de tipo occidental con los Havelis que fueron una aut√©ntica preciosidad. Tener unas fotos bonitas que te permitan recordar el viaje para mi es importante y la verdad, es que no pudimos quedar m√°s contentos. Su m√≥vil hace unas fotos buen√≠simas y siempre est√° pendiente de elegir las mejores localizaciones. Si quieren visitar la India, no hay duda, Narendra har√° que sus vacaciones sean √ļnicas. Gracias por todo