Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc.

Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. Reviews

Good rating
4.4
93 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Faisal Ahmed
Faisal Ahmed
2024.01.04
My experience with Canreach Immigration Consultants for my Canadian permanent residence was exceptional. Arpi and Nav provided unparalleled support, expertise, and guidance throughout the entire process. Their professionalism and dedication made the journey smooth and efficient. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration assistance for Canada.
Advertisement
Abhilash Desai
Abhilash Desai
2023.12.20
I'm a Start-Up visa (SUV) applicant through CANREACH. A day before yesterday I received passport submission request from IRCC. I must admit that CANREACH team's relentless efforts have made this possible. The team has thorough knowledge about newly (relatively) introduced SUV PR type visa, which helped us (me & my family) to believe in this type of PR application and eventually we got COPR. Furthermore the CANREACH team make every efforts to expedite with angle investors, IRCC, etc. to make our file move. It was great working with Seema & Nav. Thank you :-)
Clark Nzewi
Clark Nzewi
2023.12.13
devarsh mehta
devarsh mehta
2023.12.11
Canreach Immigration was suggested by a good friend for my canada immigration. And after an insightful and satisfactory tele conversation I decided to work with them. And that was the best decision I made for my canada immigration. Their guidance and expertise resulted in PR for my family under SUV program. Special thanks to Ms. Seema & Ms. Nav for their support and excellent services. The clarity and transparency was up to the mark throughput the process. I must say their communication and professional skills are unmatchable. They always make sure the client is on the same page and having all the necessary information. I highly recommend Canreach Immigration Consulting to anyone who wishes to have a smooth and reliable process for bringing their families to canada.
Bhavin Patel
Bhavin Patel
2023.12.08
Great interaction with staff. Seema and team have been very supportive, helpful and provided the best possible guidance during my application process.
Advertisement
Chioma Ajoboru
Chioma Ajoboru
2023.11.20
Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc was recommended to us by a good friend as they helped her relocate to Canada with her family, and helped her sister after her. The Canreach team has also helped my family relocation plans immensely. Ms. Seema and Ms. Arpi, we are grateful for the work you put in, the clarifications that gave us confidence, and the great customer service. Working with you has been totally worth it.
Nisarg Patel
Nisarg Patel
2023.09.14
I had a really good experience with Canreach Consulting. Both Seema Ma'am and Arpi have been really helpful with all the doubts and document work. Overall I would highly recommend others to enroll their services.
Nandita Madahar
Nandita Madahar
2023.09.11
Great service by Canrecah immigration consulting Inc. Their entire team is very helpful and they provided expert guidance and support throughout the entire immigration process. Highly recommended.
Kishore Kumar
Kishore Kumar
2023.08.23
I applied PR for myself and my wife through Canreach and Arpi was our consultant. We received our PR recently, thanks to Arpi and Canreach. I would recommend Canreach for anyone who is looking agency to fill their PR application.
Advertisement
bike otti bike otti
bike otti bike otti
2023.08.17
i have received offer letter document i have doubt s please give mail id
vinod dev
vinod dev
2023.07.18
I have worked with Canreach immigration , for couple of applications so far. My PR and my spouse's PR (couple of years later). Best service and very patient staff. Arpi stands off with her thorough follow up and best documentation. During the application process each and every question we had were answered and best suggestions were provided. By far the best consulting firm for Immigration.
Candice Beale
Candice Beale
2023.07.18
Thank you Arpi and team at Canreach Immigration Consulting for all your hard work, step by step guidance, and keeping us informed of every step during this process. We had a wonderful experience working with you and would highly recommend your business to others. Professional. Service excellence!!
Jennifer Ezimoha
Jennifer Ezimoha
2023.07.18
Great Work by Canreach Immigration Consulting. My sister referred them to help with our Permanent Residence application and they helped us put together our application that gained us our Canadian PR. They were amazing throughout the process with constant communication, feedback and guidance especially Ms Arpi. Thanks to team for the tireless effort and I highly recommended them to anyone planning to migrate.
Advertisement
Mangjit Singh Rooprai
Mangjit Singh Rooprai
2023.07.01
A close friend of mine referred Canreach Immigration Consulting and they helped us achieve our dream of moving to Canada. Ms Arpi and team are very hardworking , they tackled my immigration process very wisely from start to finish. I would like to thanks to team for fulfil our dream and highly recommended them to others also..
Uche Ekpecham
Uche Ekpecham
2023.06.29
Good afternoon Arpi, We've received our visa on the 19th June 2023 we use this opportunity to say a very big thanks to you and Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. We appreciate your efforts, love and trust to us. We look forward to doing more successful business with you. Thanks Regards Mr and Mrs Uche Ekpecham
Dhruv
Dhruv
2023.03.16
So far the best immigration agency I have worked with. Everything was smooth and transparent. Ms. Arpi and Ms. Seema were apt and quick in responding to the emails and worked diligently on my application. They made sure step 1 was in order before moving onto the next. Nothing was rushed or forgotten. I would Highly recommend Canreach Immigration Consulting to those who would like to bring their loved ones to Canada.
Lynda Owunna
Lynda Owunna
2023.01.30
I am truly a satisfied client of canreach immigration consulting. I can’t find words apt enough to express my profound gratitude to the team of canreach immigration consulting for making my Canada PR a success . Before i signed up with this great team, It felt like my hopes to getting a permanent residency in Canada would be challenged by the many processes involved, but I’m happy today that the canreach team has worked it out quite easily and with no hassles. To be honest, their level of professionalism can not be overemphasize. Thank you so much, Ms. Seema, Ms. Nav and Ms. Arpi ,for all the advice, support, patience, hardwork, critical thinking, high level of intelligence and professionalism, detailed documentation, strategies and lots more which you showed throughout my application journey up untill it became a success. Am so grateful, i will recommend you any day and anytime. Keep up the good work!
Advertisement
Friday Ani
Friday Ani
2023.01.25
Canreach were absolutely fantastic and professional on Canada immigration matters. The good thing is that they are even willing to work at your own pace. Highly recommended!
Sanjiv Shukla
Sanjiv Shukla
2023.01.05
Canreach immigration consultant is right agent for your migration plan.i highly recommend them .They are so co operative people to work with. Thank you Canreach to help us.
Mohammad Asaad
Mohammad Asaad
2023.01.05
I had an excellent experience with Canreach Immigration. I'm glad that me and my family got 10 year multiple entry visit visa. Thanks to Canreach team. Ms Arpi was very supportive, she provided me regular updates and guidance. They were recommended to me and now I too highly recommend them. It was a nice experience indeed.