Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc.

google.com

Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
104 reviews Verified
Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 104 ) 4.6

Rajneesh Saxena
Rajneesh Saxena
2024.05.16
I wanted to share my experience with CanReach Consulting for my Immigration Process. I was introduced to the firm by one of my friend. I believe the Word of mouth which is most important indeed. I had tried earlier different ways, which did not work due to my age, and Immigration rules becoming more difficult which is when Seema explained us the entire process. It was COVID at that time, and there were other challenges as well. However, their team at all times were transparent in guiding us throughout in each and every way to succeed in the Start up VISA program. Their Partners / Facilitators and entire team, I found to be very professional. I found Nav & Seema have deep process knowledge and ready to clarify our queries. They completely made sure that each and every document, and application was meticulously prepared resulting to our successful PR. Yes, investment was there high as a Co Founder in the Project but final Result was guaranteed. Now, my son is also Canadian PR as my dependant and will have to go through struggles of obtaining work permit. I am truly satisfied and would recommend anyone looking for positive results. A Big Thanks to CanReach Team !!!
Advertisement
RAJEEV YADAV
RAJEEV YADAV
2024.05.10
Working with Nav and Seema at CanReach Consulting was an absolute delight! Their professionalism and dedication were evident from our very first interaction, and I couldn't have asked for a better team to assist me & my family for my SUV (Start Up Visa) application. Nav's expertise and guidance were invaluable in navigating the intricate SUV application process. She ensured that every aspect of my application was meticulously prepared, leaving no stone unturned. Her attention to detail and comprehensive understanding of immigration regulations were truly impressive. Seema, on the other hand, was an absolute pillar of support throughout the entire journey. Her warmth and reassurance made the process feel less daunting, and her prompt communication kept me informed at every stage. I felt confident knowing that Seema was there to address any concerns and ensure that my application was on track for success. Thanks to Nav and Seema's exceptional teamwork, my SUV application was approved smoothly and efficiently. I am incredibly grateful for their hard work and dedication to helping me achieve my immigration goals. Without hesitation, I highly recommend CanReach Consulting to anyone in need of immigration services. CanReach is a 100% credible company and the best choice for immigration to Canada. Nav and Seema are not only highly skilled professionals but also compassionate and supportive individuals who truly care about their clients' success. Thanks a ton & all the Best to Canreach Immigration Consulting
Tahseen Zindani
Tahseen Zindani
2024.05.07
I had an excellent experience with Canreach Immigration for my Canada immigration process. From the start, their team was incredibly helpful and responsive, guiding me through each step with patience and expertise. They provided clear explanations, assisted with document preparation, and ensured that my application was submitted correctly and on time. Their customer service was outstanding, and I always felt supported throughout the entire journey. Thanks to their amazing service, I was able to navigate the complexities of immigration with confidence. I highly recommend Canreach Immigration to anyone seeking professional assistance with their Canada immigration process.
Sharod Dey
Sharod Dey
2024.05.05
Had a pleasent experience working with CanReach. The team was very professional and responsive to queries. We tackled any challanges together and found solutions to them. Overall it was a good experience.
kunal chhatrala
kunal chhatrala
2024.05.04
I have had an exceptionally superb experience with Canreach. They have guided and provided fair and trustworthy information at each and every step for obtaining my permanent residency. Not only Seema & Nav at Canreach did their best to bring positive outcome but our local representative Mr. Hitesh was also equally involved in making things happen and I finally got my permanent residency visa. Cheers to team Canreach !!
Advertisement
nishant dholakia
nishant dholakia
2024.05.02
How to start review about CanReach Immigration Consultancy!! In 2021 when 1st time I talked with Miss Seema Patel, I was 100% convinced by her thorough knowledge about all programs. She arranged zoom meeting, analyse our profile and according to that enrol us for suitable project. During these processing year I have called her many times ragers curious silly questions, she always answers those questions. Even on every step she reminds us our responsibility. I met their company in 2023 October at Canada, and spent few hours together . I highly recommend who ever wish to settle Canada, CanReach is the best consultancy, in India you always have doubts on agent due to trust factor, you can keep blind trust on CanReach, your money is succeed and in safe hands. I got PR within 18 months though it was Covid time. 100% satisfied with their services.
Lasantha Wickramasinghe
Lasantha Wickramasinghe
2024.05.02
I want to share our positive experience with Canreach! We found them thru FB during their 2021 Middle East road show. We had opted for SUV stream and had a positive encounter with their team, especially Ms. Seema and Ms. Nav. Transparency, responsiveness, and seamless communication are something I want to highlight when dealing with Canreach. Their commitment to a robust KYC assessment process is also commendable—it ensures that the customers they select are delivered with guaranteed results. As for the service fees, while they may not be the most budget-friendly, but the guaranteed results certainly add value. Sometimes investing a little more can pay off in the long run, especially when it comes to selecting the right service provider. We highly recommend Canreach for any type of Canada immigration consultancy services.
Vivian Prince-Agbodjan
Vivian Prince-Agbodjan
2024.04.03
Working with Canreach was an exceptional experience from start to finish. From the initial consultation to the finalization of our migration process, their team demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for our needs. I was nominated on the Alberta PNP. Thank your Arpi, Seema and Nav
vicky vani
vicky vani
2024.03.18
I am Mr. Vicky, an SUV client of Canreach. I had earlier started the process for Quebec investor which took so long during Covid , it was paused. Seema introduced the Start up program and I was convinced by the fact, that I could come so quick with Work permit option as a Co Founder for the Innovative Business ,while my PR was being processed. It was indeed the best decision I took as it helped me bring my family as Legal Dependants as my children could study in Top Schools/ University in Ontario, as well . My spouse also had option of Work permit which helped additionally. The Canreach team , Nav and Seema were very helpful at all times, while the process was on. The team is very knowledgeable and Inspite of few challenges , both of them were immediately responsive for any queries making the entire process very friendly and guiding me meticulously at each interval. My entire family now has the Canadian PR and we have settled very well in Toronto. I would strongly recommend Canreach to Anybody interested in Canadian immigration . They will surely recommend you best Legal Solution for you. We wish Canreach and team all the best for their future endeavours !!
Advertisement
Rafique Banday
Rafique Banday
2024.03.18
Canreach was recommended to me by an old friend who migrated along with his family & many friends through them over a decade ago. I had chosen PR through the SUV route and have found Canreach highly professional at all stages from consulting through prompt application till we received the PR for the entire family earlier this year. Nav & Seema have shown excellent know-how of all the immigration processes and demonstrated a highly professional acumen & great/friendly communication. Being a 2 year process there certainly were many anxious moments but they not only addressed anxieties which any applicant would go through with empathy but always appeared as confident professionals. "I would happily recommend Canreach to any of my friends as a very reliable immigration consultant knowing that I am putting them in safe & professional hands''. I want to thank Nav & Seema personally and wish them all the best in their personal & professional endeavors.
FADI SHAHEEN
FADI SHAHEEN
2024.02.07
They are professional and honest, they have a quick response for all inquiries.
SUNIL GUPTA
SUNIL GUPTA
2024.01.26
Canreach is an excellent and extremely reliable & trustworthy consultant for immigration services to Canada. I am applicant for PR through the SUV route and the team handled my application and document processing very professionally. We are fully satified and now have received our PRs. Both Nav and Seema are fully conversant with the immigration process and guide you meticulously through the entire journey. Seema always responds to any query one might have within hours and makes the process so client-friendly. I would strongly recommend Canreach to anybody interested in immigration to Canada and they will surely work out a suitable solution for you. We wish Canreach and team all the very best in their future endeavours!
Reply from Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. 2024.03.19
Hi Sunil, Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Canreach. It means a lot to me and the entire team to know that our efforts in guiding you through the PR application process were appreciated. I'm glad that we could be there for you every step of the way. Your words truly motivate us to continue providing top-notch service to those seeking immigration to Canada. Wishing you all the best in your new life here!
Famous Jacob
Famous Jacob
2024.01.13
Canreach is a game changer to me, the staff (Seema, Arpi and the rest of their team) are incredible and doing great jobs. After having two previous applications turned down, a friend who have used their services introduced Seema to me, and the rest is now history. With their professionalism and guidance, all loopholes were closed, and the application was approved. I am glad to have come across Canreach.
Advertisement
Olayide Evarie
Olayide Evarie
2024.01.09
My first contact with Canreach was in 2019 when a mutual friend introduced Arpi to a few of us. I was not interested in coming to Canada at the time. Fast forward to 2022, another friend mentioned them again and I decided to seek their guidiance on my PR process. Glad for their help and Nav's professional touch.
Faisal Ahmed
Faisal Ahmed
2024.01.04
My experience with Canreach Immigration Consultants for my Canadian permanent residence was exceptional. Arpi and Nav provided unparalleled support, expertise, and guidance throughout the entire process. Their professionalism and dedication made the journey smooth and efficient. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration assistance for Canada.
Reply from Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. 2024.03.19
Hi Faisal, Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Canreach. It means a lot to us that our support and guidance made your journey towards Canadian permanent residence smooth and efficient. Your recommendation really means the world to us, and we're here to help anyone else looking to make Canada their home. If you ever need anything else or just want to chat, feel free to reach out anytime.
Abhilash Desai
Abhilash Desai
2023.12.20
I'm a Start-Up visa (SUV) applicant through CANREACH. A day before yesterday I received passport submission request from IRCC. I must admit that CANREACH team's relentless efforts have made this possible. The team has thorough knowledge about newly (relatively) introduced SUV PR type visa, which helped us (me & my family) to believe in this type of PR application and eventually we got COPR. Furthermore the CANREACH team make every efforts to expedite with angle investors, IRCC, etc. to make our file move. It was great working with Seema & Nav. Thank you :-)
Clark Nzewi
Clark Nzewi
2023.12.13
Advertisement
devarsh mehta
devarsh mehta
2023.12.11
Canreach Immigration was suggested by a good friend for my canada immigration. And after an insightful and satisfactory tele conversation I decided to work with them. And that was the best decision I made for my canada immigration. Their guidance and expertise resulted in PR for my family under SUV program. Special thanks to Ms. Seema & Ms. Nav for their support and excellent services. The clarity and transparency was up to the mark throughput the process. I must say their communication and professional skills are unmatchable. They always make sure the client is on the same page and having all the necessary information. I highly recommend Canreach Immigration Consulting to anyone who wishes to have a smooth and reliable process for bringing their families to canada.
Bhavin Patel
Bhavin Patel
2023.12.08
Great interaction with staff. Seema and team have been very supportive, helpful and provided the best possible guidance during my application process.
Chioma Ajoboru
Chioma Ajoboru
2023.11.20
Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc was recommended to us by a good friend as they helped her relocate to Canada with her family, and helped her sister after her. The Canreach team has also helped my family relocation plans immensely. Ms. Seema and Ms. Arpi, we are grateful for the work you put in, the clarifications that gave us confidence, and the great customer service. Working with you has been totally worth it.
Reply from Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. 2024.03.19
Hi Chioma, It's wonderful to hear that Canreach came highly recommended and lived up to your expectations! I'm delighted that we were able to assist you with your family's immigration plans, providing clarity and confidence throughout the process. Your gratitude is truly appreciated, and I'm glad to hear that the experience was worth it for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you and your family all the best in your new journey in Canada!