Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc.

Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
100 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Vivian Prince-Agbodjan
Vivian Prince-Agbodjan
2024.04.03
Working with Canreach was an exceptional experience from start to finish. From the initial consultation to the finalization of our migration process, their team demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for our needs. I was nominated on the Alberta PNP. Thank your Arpi, Seema and Nav
Advertisement
vicky vani
vicky vani
2024.03.18
I am Mr. Vicky, an SUV client of Canreach. I had earlier started the process for Quebec investor which took so long during Covid , it was paused. Seema introduced the Start up program and I was convinced by the fact, that I could come so quick with Work permit option as a Co Founder for the Innovative Business ,while my PR was being processed. It was indeed the best decision I took as it helped me bring my family as Legal Dependants as my children could study in Top Schools/ University in Ontario, as well . My spouse also had option of Work permit which helped additionally. The Canreach team , Nav and Seema were very helpful at all times, while the process was on. The team is very knowledgeable and Inspite of few challenges , both of them were immediately responsive for any queries making the entire process very friendly and guiding me meticulously at each interval. My entire family now has the Canadian PR and we have settled very well in Toronto. I would strongly recommend Canreach to Anybody interested in Canadian immigration . They will surely recommend you best Legal Solution for you. We wish Canreach and team all the best for their future endeavours !!
Rafique Banday
Rafique Banday
2024.03.18
Canreach was recommended to me by an old friend who migrated along with his family & many friends through them over a decade ago. I had chosen PR through the SUV route and have found Canreach highly professional at all stages from consulting through prompt application till we received the PR for the entire family earlier this year. Nav & Seema have shown excellent know-how of all the immigration processes and demonstrated a highly professional acumen & great/friendly communication. Being a 2 year process there certainly were many anxious moments but they not only addressed anxieties which any applicant would go through with empathy but always appeared as confident professionals. "I would happily recommend Canreach to any of my friends as a very reliable immigration consultant knowing that I am putting them in safe & professional hands''. I want to thank Nav & Seema personally and wish them all the best in their personal & professional endeavors.
FADI SHAHEEN
FADI SHAHEEN
2024.02.07
They are professional and honest, they have a quick response for all inquiries.
SUNIL GUPTA
SUNIL GUPTA
2024.01.26
Canreach is an excellent and extremely reliable & trustworthy consultant for immigration services to Canada. I am applicant for PR through the SUV route and the team handled my application and document processing very professionally. We are fully satified and now have received our PRs. Both Nav and Seema are fully conversant with the immigration process and guide you meticulously through the entire journey. Seema always responds to any query one might have within hours and makes the process so client-friendly. I would strongly recommend Canreach to anybody interested in immigration to Canada and they will surely work out a suitable solution for you. We wish Canreach and team all the very best in their future endeavours!
Reply from Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. 2024.03.19
Hi Sunil, Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Canreach. It means a lot to me and the entire team to know that our efforts in guiding you through the PR application process were appreciated. I'm glad that we could be there for you every step of the way. Your words truly motivate us to continue providing top-notch service to those seeking immigration to Canada. Wishing you all the best in your new life here!
Advertisement
Famous Jacob
Famous Jacob
2024.01.13
Canreach is a game changer to me, the staff (Seema, Arpi and the rest of their team) are incredible and doing great jobs. After having two previous applications turned down, a friend who have used their services introduced Seema to me, and the rest is now history. With their professionalism and guidance, all loopholes were closed, and the application was approved. I am glad to have come across Canreach.
Olayide Evarie
Olayide Evarie
2024.01.09
My first contact with Canreach was in 2019 when a mutual friend introduced Arpi to a few of us. I was not interested in coming to Canada at the time. Fast forward to 2022, another friend mentioned them again and I decided to seek their guidiance on my PR process. Glad for their help and Nav's professional touch.
Faisal Ahmed
Faisal Ahmed
2024.01.04
My experience with Canreach Immigration Consultants for my Canadian permanent residence was exceptional. Arpi and Nav provided unparalleled support, expertise, and guidance throughout the entire process. Their professionalism and dedication made the journey smooth and efficient. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration assistance for Canada.
Reply from Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. 2024.03.19
Hi Faisal, Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Canreach. It means a lot to us that our support and guidance made your journey towards Canadian permanent residence smooth and efficient. Your recommendation really means the world to us, and we're here to help anyone else looking to make Canada their home. If you ever need anything else or just want to chat, feel free to reach out anytime.
Abhilash Desai
Abhilash Desai
2023.12.20
I'm a Start-Up visa (SUV) applicant through CANREACH. A day before yesterday I received passport submission request from IRCC. I must admit that CANREACH team's relentless efforts have made this possible. The team has thorough knowledge about newly (relatively) introduced SUV PR type visa, which helped us (me & my family) to believe in this type of PR application and eventually we got COPR. Furthermore the CANREACH team make every efforts to expedite with angle investors, IRCC, etc. to make our file move. It was great working with Seema & Nav. Thank you :-)
Advertisement
Clark Nzewi
Clark Nzewi
2023.12.13
devarsh mehta
devarsh mehta
2023.12.11
Canreach Immigration was suggested by a good friend for my canada immigration. And after an insightful and satisfactory tele conversation I decided to work with them. And that was the best decision I made for my canada immigration. Their guidance and expertise resulted in PR for my family under SUV program. Special thanks to Ms. Seema & Ms. Nav for their support and excellent services. The clarity and transparency was up to the mark throughput the process. I must say their communication and professional skills are unmatchable. They always make sure the client is on the same page and having all the necessary information. I highly recommend Canreach Immigration Consulting to anyone who wishes to have a smooth and reliable process for bringing their families to canada.
Bhavin Patel
Bhavin Patel
2023.12.08
Great interaction with staff. Seema and team have been very supportive, helpful and provided the best possible guidance during my application process.
Chioma Ajoboru
Chioma Ajoboru
2023.11.20
Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc was recommended to us by a good friend as they helped her relocate to Canada with her family, and helped her sister after her. The Canreach team has also helped my family relocation plans immensely. Ms. Seema and Ms. Arpi, we are grateful for the work you put in, the clarifications that gave us confidence, and the great customer service. Working with you has been totally worth it.
Reply from Canreach Immigration Consulting Inc. 2024.03.19
Hi Chioma, It's wonderful to hear that Canreach came highly recommended and lived up to your expectations! I'm delighted that we were able to assist you with your family's immigration plans, providing clarity and confidence throughout the process. Your gratitude is truly appreciated, and I'm glad to hear that the experience was worth it for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you and your family all the best in your new journey in Canada!
Advertisement
Nisarg Patel
Nisarg Patel
2023.09.14
I had a really good experience with Canreach Consulting. Both Seema Ma'am and Arpi have been really helpful with all the doubts and document work. Overall I would highly recommend others to enroll their services.
Nandita Madahar
Nandita Madahar
2023.09.11
Great service by Canrecah immigration consulting Inc. Their entire team is very helpful and they provided expert guidance and support throughout the entire immigration process. Highly recommended.
Kishore Kumar
Kishore Kumar
2023.08.23
I applied PR for myself and my wife through Canreach and Arpi was our consultant. We received our PR recently, thanks to Arpi and Canreach. I would recommend Canreach for anyone who is looking agency to fill their PR application.
bike otti bike otti
bike otti bike otti
2023.08.17
i have received offer letter document i have doubt s please give mail id
Advertisement
vinod dev
vinod dev
2023.07.18
I have worked with Canreach immigration , for couple of applications so far. My PR and my spouse's PR (couple of years later). Best service and very patient staff. Arpi stands off with her thorough follow up and best documentation. During the application process each and every question we had were answered and best suggestions were provided. By far the best consulting firm for Immigration.
Candice Beale
Candice Beale
2023.07.18
Thank you Arpi and team at Canreach Immigration Consulting for all your hard work, step by step guidance, and keeping us informed of every step during this process. We had a wonderful experience working with you and would highly recommend your business to others. Professional. Service excellence!!
Jennifer Ezimoha
Jennifer Ezimoha
2023.07.18
Great Work by Canreach Immigration Consulting. My sister referred them to help with our Permanent Residence application and they helped us put together our application that gained us our Canadian PR. They were amazing throughout the process with constant communication, feedback and guidance especially Ms Arpi. Thanks to team for the tireless effort and I highly recommended them to anyone planning to migrate.